Jennifer Watkins Photography Reviews

6 | Smyrna, DE
See photos, pricing and details

6 Reviews for Jennifer Watkins Photography

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

6

7 User photos

Jennifer Watkins Photography 1
Jennifer Watkins Photography 2
Jennifer Watkins Photography 3
Jennifer Watkins Photography 4
Jennifer Watkins Photography 5
+ 3
Order by:
  • Elena

    Elena Swain · Married on 07/20/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Such a dream!

    Working with Jennifer and her assistant Tabatha for our wedding was such a dream! Jennifer took our engagement photos in October and I couldn't have asked for a better experience! She had a lot of good ideas and poses for us and the quality of her photos was really great. She stayed in contact with us in the weeks following up to the wedding. On our wedding day, she and her second shooter worked so hard to get all the shots we wanted and offered many more. And it happened to be the hottest day of the summer so far but they were good sports and worked quickly to accommodate for our guests. I can't wait to see the rest of our photos!!

    Sent on 07/27/2019
  • S

    Samantha Baker · Married on 06/15/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Happy customer!

    The biggest piece of advice I got for my wedding was “Don’t skimp on the photographer!” Jenn offered a reasonable wedding package and a quality service. I absolutely loved my engagement pictures and the wedding was no different. She was personable, very helpful and overall a pleasure to work with.

    Sent on 07/13/2019
  • K

    KJ · Married on 08/29/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jen is amazing to work with. Her work is top notch.

    Sent on 09/25/2018
  • F

    Frank · Married on 05/21/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We have use Jennifer Watkins photography every year for our family portraits, and Christmas card pictures. We have used her for our children’s senior pictures and for prom. Her attention to detail is incredible and she is so creative. She is by far the best photographer we have ever used. I highly recommend her.

    Jennifer Watkins Photography 6
    Jennifer Watkins Photography 7
    Jennifer Watkins Photography 8
    Jennifer Watkins Photography 9
    Jennifer Watkins Photography 10
    Jennifer Watkins Photography 11
    Jennifer Watkins Photography 12
    Sent on 09/27/2018
  • A

    Angela · Married on 03/01/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing team of people!

    We had an amazing experience with Jennifer and her team. We highly recommend them to anyone looking to have their wedding day photographed.

    Sent on 07/11/2019
  • J

    Jim · Married on 02/01/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jennifer is amazing! You could not ask for a better photographer! She is professional, but also super loving and caring!!

    Sent on 09/25/2018

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review