Jennifer Neal Floral Designs Reviews

8 | Rockport, ME
See photos, pricing and details

8 Reviews for Jennifer Neal Floral Designs

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

8

12 User photos

Jennifer Neal Floral Designs 1
Jennifer Neal Floral Designs 2
Jennifer Neal Floral Designs 3
Jennifer Neal Floral Designs 4
Jennifer Neal Floral Designs 5
+ 8
Order by:
  • K

    Krysten K · Married on 09/14/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful work

    Jen is simply the best!!! I was nervous on what to expect since we were planning a wedding over 3.5 hours away from our home and picking local vendors for our wedding. Jen had great reviews online and I decided to go for it and meet with her. She listened thoughtfully to my vision and even added wonderful suggestions. On the day of everything was more than perfect! My wedding bouquet blew my mind, it was so beautiful and she even took the time to find paper magnolias( they looked so real!!) to place in my bouquet to represent my grandmother as they were not in season. She created a stunning 22 inch garland full of mixed greens and burgundy/white flowers to go on the wedding arbor that was repurposed on the head table later. All of the center pieces, to bouquets were all beyond my expections. Jen has an extremely creative mindset and can make your vision into a reality. She is also the nicest person too! I highly recommend Jen for your future wedding!

    Sent on 10/01/2019
  • S

    Sarah · Married on 09/29/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Super Talented And Easy-Going1

    Jen was awesome to work with! We went back and forth making a few pinterest boards and came up with some awesome fall colors that weren't your typical "seen 100 times bouquets". Jen has a great eye for pulling together different flower arrangements, she used some antique hydrangeas that I loved! She was super flexible as well, my husband decided he wanted to scratch the boutineers and make his own fishing flys about 2 weeks before the wedding, Jen was great, she loved the idea and helped us decorate some flower boxes instead of doing the boutineers! 10/10 awesome! Thank you Jen!!

    Sent on 11/01/2018
  • L

    Lyndsey · Married on 08/25/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Flawless Flowers

    I feel so grateful to have found Jennifer Neal Floral Designs for my wedding! I was speaking to a couple of florists who just weren't understanding my "vision" and Jennifer understood what I wanted right away. Not only did she make the experience fun, she nailed it on my big day, exceeding expectations! I would recommend her to anyone no matter which floral theme you're going for- she can do it all!

    Jennifer Neal Floral Designs 6
    Jennifer Neal Floral Designs 7
    Jennifer Neal Floral Designs 8
    Jennifer Neal Floral Designs 9
    Sent on 11/01/2018
  • S

    Shannyn · Married on 06/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jennifer created the floral arrangements for my bridal shower and my wedding. Both were stunning! She is super easy to work with and creates one of a kind pieces that will awe you. Pricing is very reasonable and she put in so much thought and work into what she made for us. She went above and beyond for my wedding. I don’t know a whole lot about flowers, I told her the colors I wanted and shape and she went from there and I couldn’t have been more pleased. She created an enormous arbor piece that was beautiful! She is the first person I’ll recommend and the first I’ll call! She made my wedding perfect!

    Jennifer Neal Floral Designs 10
    Jennifer Neal Floral Designs 11
    Jennifer Neal Floral Designs 12
    Jennifer Neal Floral Designs 13
    Sent on 06/24/2018
  • N

    Nick Shorette · Married on 06/03/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    June Wedding

    Jen was really easy to work with and she really understood our vision. She was also very patient with our last minute changes. Our flower arch was the highlight of our wedding decor. Her work far exceeded our expectations

    Sent on 11/10/2018
  • A

    Amanda · Married on 09/23/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A huge thank you to Jen for putting such a beautiful, creative, artistic touch on my wedding flowers. Jen went above and beyond to create breathtaking arrangements for each aspect of my wedding.
    I went to Jen with general ideas of what I was looking for and the budget I needed to work with and she was able to make suggestions to customize my requests. I had complete peace of mind knowing Jen would use her expertise and years of experience to provide my wedding with the natural beauty I desired.
    Jen went above and beyond to create amazing arrangements within my means that spread throughout the ceremony and reception. Jen delivered all of of my flowers before the wedding to ensure maximum freshness and even helped the groomsmen get all of their boutonnières pinned on.
    Thank you again, Jen, for making my wedding day so special and the flower planning process so stress free!

    Sent on 12/13/2017
  • M

    Megan · Married on 08/19/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jen is A M A Z I N G !!! There aren’t enough words to describe her incredible talent. The flowers she did for our wedding were absolutely breathtaking and above and beyond anything I could have hoped for. Everything she created was stunning - the bouquets, table pieces, garland, flowers alongside the aisle, and so much more - it was all gorgeous. Truly magazine worthy.

    I had a wonderful time working with Jen. As someone who is not very flower-savvy, I didn’t know exactly what I wanted for my wedding. Jen listened to what I liked and didn’t like, and how I wanted our wedding to feel. She put that all together, and the end result gave me goosebumps. Her floral designs could not have captured what we wanted more perfectly. Jen is the best of the best. Her passion for what she does is contagious. I would highly recommend!!!!

    Jennifer Neal Floral Designs 14
    Jennifer Neal Floral Designs 15
    Jennifer Neal Floral Designs 16
    Jennifer Neal Floral Designs 17
    Sent on 02/07/2018
  • M

    Melissa · Married on 08/07/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome from beginning to end

    Working with Jen was amazing from start to finish. She made our day so tastefully beautiful while staying within our budget.
    She is super artistic and talented with her designs and flower combinations. I would highly recommend her.

    Sent on 11/02/2018