Jennifer Davis Photography LLC Reviews

32 | Harrington Park, NJ
See photos, pricing and details

32 Reviews for Jennifer Davis Photography LLC

Recommended by 99% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

32
Order by:
  • Y

    Yulia · Married on 09/06/2008

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jennifer is the most pleasant person to deal with. Highly professional and very talented photographer. We got the most beautiful pictures of our wedding!! Highly recommend.

    Sent on 01/28/2009
  • L

    Linda · Married on 04/26/2008

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I had seen Jen's work in print and felt it was EXACTLY the style we were looking for. When we met her, we knew we'd found the perfect person to photograph our wedding because she immediately made us feel at ease. Jen is kind, warm, funny, and professional, so we knew we'd be comfortable with her, AND that she'd have things completely under control, which she did. On the day of the wedding, she made me feel completely at ease, and while she was shooting, she was unobtrusive, so we were relaxed and we didn't feel 'on stage', so the photos came out looking very natural. Jen is far and away our favorite vendor, and we have received tons of compliments on her beautiful work. Your wedding is a such an important event, so you want to be surrounded by people you like, and this includes your vendors. We are so fortunate to have worked with Jen; not only because she has documented our day in exactly the way we wanted it, but because she was such a joy to work with from start to finish.

    Sent on 01/29/2009
  • S

    Sachie · Married on 05/18/2007

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jen was the perfect balance of competence and friendliness, a very hard combination to find among wedding vendors in NYC! She was also very affordable and flexible. Our guests kept on telling us how awesome our pictures were!

    Sent on 05/12/2008
  • C

    Corey · Married on 08/23/2008

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jennifer was a pleasure to work with before, during and after our wedding. She is extremely talented and my husband and I couldn't be happier with our wedding photos. Thanks Jen!

    Sent on 01/27/2009
  • M

    Melissa · Married on 06/21/2014

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had a wonderful experience working with Jennifer. She was very responsive and very professional. We have already looked through all of our (1500) proofs about ten times. She captured so many great moments at our wedding, both big and small.

    Sent on 08/10/2014
  • J

    John · Married on 09/18/2010

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jennifer did a great job photographing our wedding. She was professional, responsive and the images turned out really well. We enjoyed working with her and would highly recommend her for your next wedding.

    Sent on 08/09/2011
  • S

    Jennifer · Married on 03/08/2008

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jennifer Davis was amazing - I was on a budget, and I am so glad that I invested in a great photographer. She and her assistant must have taken several thousand pictures, and they captured all the memorable moments from my wedding. They were extremely professional and unobtrusive, and Jennifer worked with me to get the kind of photos I wanted (a mix of classic portraits and candids, b&w and color, etc.) She NEVER tried to force any of my friends or family into fake shots, and instead just followed the action and captured it as it went along. I couldn't be happier with her. The proofs themselves were high quality, and buying the disc with all the pictures was so worth it. I can't wait to get my album through her! Highly recommended.

    Sent on 01/27/2009