Jason Gray Weddings Reviews

28 | Las Vegas, NV
See photos, pricing and details

28 Reviews for Jason Gray Weddings

Recommended by 100%

28
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

4 User photos

Jason Gray Weddings 1
Jason Gray Weddings 2
Jason Gray Weddings 3
Jason Gray Weddings 4
Sort by:
  • Carrie

    Carrie · Married on 11/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Made our special day perfect

    Jason was amazing to work with. From answering all our initial questions and providing prompt communication throughout the entire process to engaging our guests, walking us thorough details of exactly how we wanted our ceremony, attention to detail and making the ceremony so smooth and juts absolutely perfect I highly recommend him. He is nothing short of absolutely amazing.

    Sent on 11/27/2018

    Jason Gray Weddings's reply:

    Wow! Carrie thank you so very much for the kind words. I really appreciate you taking the time to write this. It was my pleasure to officiifor you and Andre and in such a gorgeous home! Tha k you so much for choosing me, I wish you both nothing but happiness going forward!
  • B

    Brenda · Married on 08/11/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    If we could give Jason Gray 10 stars, we would! He is wonderful! Excellent service! We met Jason for breakfast to discuss what we wanted for our ceremony and he went above and beyond! In addition we got a lot of compliments for family members and guests on his service, they loved him! Thank you Jason for making our special day extra special and memorable!

    Sent on 08/18/2018
    Jason Gray Weddings 5
    Jason Gray Weddings 6
  • M&MDaly

    Megan · Married on 10/21/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jason was a referral by our original officiant as she was unable to do our wedding and wanted to make sure that we were well taken care off.
    Jason was incredibly easy to work with and communicated with us throughout the whole process. He edited our traditional vows with no question, even though some of the details were so small. He showed up, as promised, the day of our wedding at the venue to get the certificate, have it signed by the witnesses, and the following day he also sent it to the county clerk as promised. There were a few minor speaking stumbles in our ceremony, but at the end of the day I didn’t really care (or honestly even notice). We put in a pretty lengthy quote in our vows that I am sure most people are not familiar with, so I don’t think it was a big deal at all. The ceremony itself only took probably 10 minutes. He was very professional, prompt, and prepared us for what we should expect the day of. Thank you again for our lovely ceremony!

    Sent on 11/19/2017
  • Ericka

    Ericka · Married on 08/30/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Married 8/30/17

    Rev Jason Gray was wonderful to work with. He made us feel at ease and comfortable. We loved the words of encouragement that he gave as well. We highly recommend him.

    Sent on 11/01/2018
    Jason Gray Weddings 7
    Jason Gray Weddings 8
  • C

    Caitlin · Married on 04/08/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Pastor Jason was wonderful to work with. He took the time to get to know us and tailored the ceremony to exactly what we wanted. He was also very responsive and checked in with us leading up to the big day. I can't recommend him enough!

    Sent on 04/18/2017
  • S

    Sandra · Married on 03/18/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jason was great. He spent the time to meet with us and to get to know us so he could prepare a ceremony that was perfect for us.

    Sent on 04/17/2017
  • A

    ALEXANDRA · Married on 02/25/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    He put together a beautiful ceremony for our big day. Very professional and a great guy. I highly recommend his services!

    Sent on 02/26/2017
  • C

    Caroline · Married on 02/17/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jason was everything we expected and more. We would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a true professional. You helped make our day truly special. Thank you Jason! God bless!

    Sent on 02/28/2017
  • M

    Michael · Married on 01/21/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    By far the best decision of our wedding. We had to move our date up a few months from our original date, he was more than happy to work with us. We had only met him a few times but he really did a good job of making it feel personal. Like he wanted to know us and give us the best ceremony he could. Thank you Jason for being apart of our amazing day! - The Kearneys

    Sent on 02/25/2017
  • T

    Tasha · Married on 11/24/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I got married on Thanksgiving Day 2016 and Jason Gray is who we chose to do our ceremony. My husband and I are extremely pleased with Jason services. Jason is very professional. Jason made my ceremony stress free!! The moment I contacted Jason and he agreed to perform my ceremony, he admittedly got started on the vows and my husband and I were very involved in choosing the best fit for us. Jason was very responsive to emails and phone calls. when my husband and I go back to Vegas to renew our vows in the future we will definitely be using Jason.

    Sent on 12/01/2016
  • M

    Michael · Married on 11/12/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jason was amazing! He was always available to speak with and met with us in person to go over everything we wanted to do. He was very flexible even up to the last minute when I texted him with some changes only hours before our ceremony. Everybody loved his energy at our wedding and his smile was contagious. We are so happy we chose him for our wedding ceremony and you will be, too. Thank you, Jason. Great job!

    Sent on 11/22/2016
  • C

    Cheron · Married on 10/23/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I can't count how many times I crossed Mr. Jason Gray as a recommended wedding officiant. Finally, I read his reviews and was sold that this was who we had been looking for. His responsive and tentativeness to what we wanted was extrodinary. You definitely get what you pay for, so my advice to you is look no further.

    Sent on 11/06/2016
  • M

    Mariah · Married on 10/20/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jason helped to make our wedding ceremony so special. He worked with us so that everything was exactly what we wanted. We are so greatfull for his beautiful and processional ceremony!

    Mariah and Kirk Keeling

    Sent on 11/04/2016
  • A

    Amy · Married on 10/01/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jason was great! We enjoyed meeting him so much that we invited him and his wife to hang out with us, and so glad they did. He felt more like a friend than a vendor. We had a destination wedding, so we did not know anyone in the area to perform our ceremony. Jason was referred and we could not have asked for a better minister to help us celebrate our day!

    Sent on 10/05/2016
  • S

    Stefanie · Married on 09/30/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jason was great from the first meeting and kept in touch until the day of the wedding. He gave us lots of options since we didn't have a particular type of ceremony in mind. We loved having him as our officiant and would recommend him any time!

    Sent on 10/12/2016
  • V

    Veronica · Married on 09/18/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Do not think twice, Mr. Jason Gray was worth every cent! He was very accommodating with schedule changes and also did a face to face consultation prior to wedding. He did a great job at ceremony and follow-up was impeccable! If you are looking for an officiant that will make your day special....look no further and select Mr. Jason Gray!

    Sent on 10/05/2016
  • J

    Jessica · Married on 08/27/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jason was the perfect officiant for our desert elopement. We planned everything very last minute and he was thankfully able to accommodate us. Our ceremony was short and sweet as requested. All 9 of our friends who joined us noted how great he was. I would recommend him to everyone who is getting married in Las Vegas.

    Sent on 09/14/2016
  • Sandy

    Sandy · Married on 08/06/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jason was amazing from our first contact until after the wedding when he immediately mailed off our marriage certificate. We loved working with him and got so many compliments from our guests on how genuine he was. He was great and we're so happy we found him!

    Sent on 08/26/2016
  • M

    Michelle · Married on 08/05/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jason was selected by our wedding planner to perform our ceremony and we couldn't have been happier with her selection! Jason was very professional and friendly during all of our communications and he made sure he had all of the details he needed to create a very personal ceremony. He even embraced our fun Trek theme and incorporated a prop one of our guests gave him, making the day even more memorable for us.

    Thank you Jason for being a very special part of our wedding day...it was pretty stressful planning a wedding from afar, all we knew was that as long as you showed up at least there would be a wedding! Not only were you there, but you embraced the fun and the solemnity of the occasion. You made sure to emphasize the importance of our union as a family and we are so just so thankful for your beautiful words, and to be married at last!

    Sent on 09/16/2016
  • M

    M. · Married on 06/11/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We can recommend Jason Gray without any doubts, questions or whatsoever.
    He really found the proffession which in his case fits the bill more than adequate.
    He takes his job seriousely but also with a great sense of humor. A man of his word, honest and delivers what he promisses. The list is endless.

    Sent on 08/14/2016
  • Y

    Yuji · Married on 04/23/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jason was very professional, he listened and understood exactly what we wanted for our ceremony, he made every effort to meet our request and explained exactly how the event would flow to put our minds at ease. Jason was very prompt to the event, and his delivery of the ceremony was elegant, personal, and just a touch of humor to keep a nervous Bride engaged and responsive. I would recommend Jason as an Officiant of any wedding ceremony he will make it one to remember.

    Sent on 06/18/2016
  • H

    Heather · Married on 04/02/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jason was a lifesaver, as my husband and I had lost our third officiant just three weeks before our wedding. He worked with our crazy schedules to meet right away and discuss how our ceremony would go. My husband and I chose to write our own vows, so Jason made sure our ceremony was customized to our needs. Our ceremony went smoothly, and afterward, our family and friends told us what a fantastic job Jason did. We couldn't agree more! Thank you for being such a huge part of our biggest day, Jason!

    Sent on 04/07/2016
  • S

    sarah · Married on 02/27/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I got married in February 2016. We found Jason through word of mouth from a friend. Jason was great from the beginning, I talked to him on the phone and he was very helpful with explaining the process and how everything would go. He promply sent me and email with the terms and some sample vows.

    We aslo scheduled a meeting in person. He was very accommodating with scheduling a time and place that worked for both of us. Meeting him he was very professional and organized as well as very friendly and easy to talk to. He gave us mutiple options for the ceremony reading and vows and was helpful with suggestions.

    Any questions I had before the wedding he responded quickly to. The day of the wedding he was on time and understanding with the commotion of the wedding day. The ceremony went great he didn't miss a beat. After he was very friendly, wished us good luck and said goodbye. He promptly sent in all our paperwork and we shortly after received our official marriage documentation.

    Overall we are very happy he was our officiant. He helped everything go smoothly and made us feel very comfortable with the whole process. Jason is a wonderful officiant and I would definitely recommend him for your wedding day.

    Sent on 03/23/2016
  • P

    Paola · Married on 11/13/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jason was amazing to work with. He was very responsive and professional from the start. He reached out immediately and set-up a time to meet Richard and I to discuss our ceremony and get to know us. He consistently followed-up by phone and email until the day of our wedding. Jason was very flexible and willing to add/delete to our ceremony vows. He provided recommendations that enhanced our special day. On our big day he was wonderful!! He made our wedding day special, engaging our guests and bringing some humor to the ceremony. We would definitely recommend Jason Gray.

    The GonzAllen's ;-) (aka Mr. & Mrs. Allen)

    Sent on 04/26/2016
  • D

    Dayra · Married on 08/03/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Pastor Gray was perfect. My husband and I were very pleased. Pastor Gray performed a beautiful ceremony. I like it that he stays in contact with you. He will also let you choose from vows he has or you can choose your own.

    Sent on 03/23/2016

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review