Jasmine Mallo Imagery Reviews

6 | Cheyenne, WY
See photos, pricing and details

6 Reviews for Jasmine Mallo Imagery

Recommended by 100%

6

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

24 User photos

Jasmine Mallo Imagery 1
Jasmine Mallo Imagery 2
Jasmine Mallo Imagery 3
Jasmine Mallo Imagery 4
Jasmine Mallo Imagery 5
Jasmine Mallo Imagery 6
Jasmine Mallo Imagery 7
+ 18
Sort by:
  • Michaela

    Michaela · Married on 09/22/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jasmine is simply amazing!

    Jasmine is a friendly and talented photographer that captures each moment with a sense of intimacy. She has always provided prompt service and photographs that will make your heart melt.

    Sent on 12/27/2018
  • Marissa

    Marissa Colgrove · Married on 07/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Such an amazing experience working with jasmine!

    Jasmine is so talented with the camera! We could not be happier with how well our engagement pictures turned out! We can’t wait to see the pictures that she will capture of us on our wedding day.

    Sent on 10/18/2018
    Jasmine Mallo Imagery 8
    Jasmine Mallo Imagery 9
    Jasmine Mallo Imagery 10
    Jasmine Mallo Imagery 11
    Jasmine Mallo Imagery 12
    Jasmine Mallo Imagery 13
    Jasmine Mallo Imagery 14
    Jasmine Mallo Imagery 15
    Jasmine Mallo Imagery 16
    Jasmine Mallo Imagery 17

    Jasmine Mallo Imagery's reply:

    Thank you so much for the awesome review, Marissa!!! I had so much fun working with you and I know you are going to be a stunning bride!
  • M

    Maggie Lembitz · Married on 09/29/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Just What We Wanted!

    Jasmine was AMAZING - She got all the shots we wanted and more. Couldn't ask for a better photographer to capture our day.

    Sent on 10/22/2018

    Jasmine Mallo Imagery's reply:

    Thank you so much for the outstanding review, Maggie! Your wedding was definitely one that I will always remember!
  • R

    Ryleigh · Married on 09/01/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My forever photographer

    She does great work! Great price, great personality, and GORGEOUS photos. She will be my photographer forever ❤️ I love watching her grow!

    Sent on 10/18/2018
    Jasmine Mallo Imagery 18
    Jasmine Mallo Imagery 19
    Jasmine Mallo Imagery 20
    Jasmine Mallo Imagery 21
    Jasmine Mallo Imagery 22
    Jasmine Mallo Imagery 23
    Jasmine Mallo Imagery 24
  • Marissa

    Marissa Colgrove · Married on 08/20/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very enjoyable experience!

    Jasmine did such an amazing job with our engagement pictures! We could not be happier with how well they turned out. She’s very talented and was also super easy to work with. I highly recommend her to other couples searching for a photographer in the area!

    Sent on 10/18/2018
    Jasmine Mallo Imagery 25
    Jasmine Mallo Imagery 26
    Jasmine Mallo Imagery 27
    Jasmine Mallo Imagery 28
    Jasmine Mallo Imagery 29
    Jasmine Mallo Imagery 30
    Jasmine Mallo Imagery 31
  • K

    Kelley Winkle-Bryan · Married on 08/11/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding photographer

    Jasmine is amazing! We were so pleased with the photos from our special day. She was available constantly, and arrived promptly when requested. Additionally, she went above and beyond her duties to ensure the day was amazing!!!

    Sent on 10/17/2018

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review