Skip to main content
Weddings

Jamie Reinhart Photography Reviews

Jamie Reinhart Photography

Jamie Reinhart Photography

Orlando, FL
5.0 out of 5 rating, 8 Reviews
View more information

8 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

8

11 User photos

  • Ilene
    Ilene Married on 03/10/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful wedding photos

    Jamie was a pleasure to work with, from our engagement shoot all the way through our wedding. Her communication was spot on, her website galleries are so easy to use, and she’s a total sweetheart. Oh and of course, our photos are beautiful! We felt totally comfortable with her through the entire process, and she really made us feel like ourselves when taking photos. We really had fun working with her!
  • Nicole
    Nicole Married on 06/23/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Jamie is absolutely wonderful! My husband is not the biggest fan of taking pictures, but we knew we had to have Jamie shoot our wedding when he had a blast during our engagement shoot with her! She is very friendly and made the day so easy. We love all of our photos and we definitely recommend working with Jamie!
  • Elba
    Elba Married on 01/06/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Jamie was not only my wedding photographer, she became a friend ... from beginning to end she was always there to answer my silly questions down to opinions about details i had for the wedding or myself , late night chats and texts ...She was beyond amazing and by far my BEST wedding decision i ever made!!!! lets not even talk about how great my engagements photos came out....her and her husband are the kindest/sweetest people you could ever meet. i will forever love her xoxoxo ELBA & DAVID
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • A
    Adeel Married on 12/23/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Jamie Reinhart was amazing! Her photos turned out gorgeous and made us look like celebrities :)

    She was constantly taking photos and really captured the essence of the party and us! She also captured the true beauty of the venue (Casa Feliz) and the spectacular decor we were able to create with our vendors. We are so glad we met her and I'm sure we will use her services in the future again!

    Thank you for such an amazing job!
  • T
    Taylor Married on 10/21/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I could write about how amazing Jamie is all day. Seriously - hands down the best vendor of our entire wedding. Jamie is incredibly easy going, and is such a professional at what she does. She is so organized and easy to work with. I never once stressed about pictures because that's how much confidence I had in her and her husband. Of course her pictures are absolutely beautiful - you can see that. The thing that set Jamie apart for me was all the extra stuff she did for us. Just one example - I had a huge hiccup with bridesmaid dresses, and when Jamie found out she literally made me an entire Pinterest board for me for inspiration and help. She understands how important your wedding day is to you, and she just goes the extra mile to make everything perfect. Just go sit down and meet her - I promise she'll make your wedding so special :)
  • B
    Briana Married on 01/21/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I honestly cannot say enough good things about Jamie Reinhart!! Photography was top on my list of importance, so at first when she was a lesser known photographer I was skeptical. But her photos spoke for themselves!! They were stunning, and natural and absolutely beautiful. I contacted her about booking her for our wedding, and she responded almost immediately. After some thought, we booked! Since than, which was almost a year and a half ago, she has exploded in the Wedding Photography scene!! It was the best wedding decision we made. My fiance and I are not much for PDA, so we were worried that engagement photos would be a bit awkward. But Jamie made us feel comfortable every step of the way. Throughout the planning process she was always available, from frantic emails, to text messages, to facebook messages. She also, on her own, followed my pinterest page to see my photo ideas! Who does that?! She plays the roll of planner when needed too, by calming your nerves about timelines, and day of concerns. We did our engagement shoot with her, I did a boudoir photo shoot which you would think would be beyond nerve wrecking, but not with Jamie.. And we just a week ago she photographed our wedding, with her second shooter, and husband Wes (also sweet, talented and pleasant) The day could not have gone more smoothly. Over 10 hours with her, and she didn't run out of steam. We have a large family, with lots of moving parts and she ran it perfectly! She is the sweetest, and you feel so comfortable with her around you on the most special day of your life. I could go on forever about her.... Most amazing photographer we could have asked for!!! Your search for a photographer should stop here, I mean it!!
  • A
    Angela Married on 11/05/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Simply wonderful and beautiful work! Jamie is very easy to work with and made our wedding day and engagment session a breeze. Her quality of work is stunning. What was important to me was having photographs natual looking and not heavily altered, and Jamie was able to produce exactly that!
  • A
    Amiee Married on 11/08/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I met Jamie 2 yrs ago when I first started the planning process. She had an ad on Craigslist advertising that she was new to the wedding field. So I met with Jaime to look at her portfolio and to see if I would be interested in signing a contract with her, which I did. She was very thorough and accommodating during the whole planning process as well as during the event. I would definitely recommend her for any of my friends that get married.