James Cryer Photography Reviews

5 | Plainfield, IL
See photos, pricing and details

5 Reviews for James Cryer Photography

Recommended by 100%

5
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

2 User photos

James Cryer Photography 1
James Cryer Photography 2
Sort by:
  • R

    rebecca · Married on 10/24/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    AMAZING photographer! Extremely helpful planning your day around the pictures you want. Very friendly and made you feel comfortable, like you have known him for years. I would 100% recommend him to anyone looking for a wedding photographer!

    Sent on 03/26/2018
  • E

    Elizabeth · Married on 07/09/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The James Cryer Photography team was AMAZING! Mixing in the traditional wedding shots that my parents wanted with the nouveau and utterly unique pictures that my husband and I yearned for. His patience and photo intelligence made each picture stunning and captivating. His demeanor put everyone at ease: including some of our more self conscious guests. Let's face it our wedding day was pretty much a blur, but James captured every nuance, every detail that we overlooked in breathtaking clarity.

    Sent on 03/27/2018
  • E

    Erica · Married on 08/20/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jams took our engagement and wedding pictures. He took the time to capture everything from the littlest of details to the parade of family shots for us. We took quite a few outdoor photos as well. he was patient with the elements and made sure to maximize nature's backdrop. We had a list of must have shots that he was happy to take but we're also very happy with what he was able to improvise. He was very professional all through the process and the end product was great!

    Sent on 04/17/2018
  • A

    Amy · Married on 08/05/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Goes above and beyond for his clients to ensure the photographs are what you want and delivers great quality work

    Sent on 03/26/2018
  • L

    Linda · Married on 08/05/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jim was terrific. He had the uncanny ability to be in the right place for perfect pictures and lasting memories. Highly recommend you use him. I especially love the moments he captured between the bride and her dad

    Sent on 03/29/2018
    James Cryer Photography 3
    James Cryer Photography 4

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review