JAC Entertainment Reviews

101 | Macomb, MI
See photos, pricing and details

101 Reviews for JAC Entertainment

Recommended by 99% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.9

Awards

101

4 User photos

JAC Entertainment 1
JAC Entertainment 2
JAC Entertainment 3
JAC Entertainment 4
Order by:
  • User7217233 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We loved working with JAC entertainment for our wedding! Joe was very personable and easy to work with! At our wedding, he was engaged with our guests and attentive to their preferences! The photo booth and up lighting were great additions to the evening as well! We are thrilled to have chosen Joe as our wedding DJ????

    Sent on 09/20/2016
  • T

    Teresa · Married on 08/12/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Joe did an amazing job at my wedding! I received numerous compliments on the music and the dance floor was packed all night! I would hire him again in a heartbeat. What an amazing job.

    Sent on 08/17/2016
  • G

    Gina · Married on 08/06/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Joe did an amazing job as our DJ for our wedding! He is professional and extremely dedicated to making sure your expectations are met. He was extremely timely in answering all of my inquiries and was very easy to get a hold of throughout my wedding planning experience. Once the music started, we never left the dance floor. If we need a DJ in the future we will definitely be using JAC. We already have and will continue to highly recommend him!!

    Sent on 08/16/2016
  • H

    Holly · Married on 07/29/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    He did an incredible job and I would not hesitate to rehire him for any function in the future. They were professional and kept the party alive. The photo booth was another hit which Joe recommended. 5 stars all the way around!!!

    Sent on 08/12/2016
  • M

    Melissa · Married on 07/23/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    JAC Entertainment and Joe are absolutely amazing and made our wedding perfect. We worked with Joe and he was extremely professional and responsive. We communicated via email most times but he answered extremely fast and was always checking in to see if I needed anything. As I am someone with a type A personality, it was really helpful that he answered quickly and checked in.

    On our wedding day, all of our guests talked about what an amazing Dj Joe is and how awesome the red carpet photo booth was. People were dancing all night and when they weren't dancing, they were in the photo booth. JAC Entertainment and Joe made our wedding so much fun and so much more than we ever could have hoped for. Not to mention, Joe made my twinkle lights above the dance floor happen and I will forever be grateful for that!!

    I would definitely recommend Joe and JAC Entertainment for anyone looking to have a fun, and perfect, wedding!

    Sent on 07/26/2016
  • L

    Libby · Married on 07/17/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Joe was so great as our wedding DJ! He kept assuring us everything would be awesome and helped us coordinate every detail to make sure everything was perfect and just the way we wanted. He played our favorite music and we had an awesome night. Just perfect!

    Sent on 07/18/2016
  • A

    Adrienne · Married on 07/09/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing!!! Joe is a lot of fun and has a ton of energy that kept our guests out on the dance floor the entire night at our wedding. He was organized/easy to work with and we're so glad that we booked him as our DJ. A+++++ :-)!!

    Sent on 07/21/2016
  • J

    Jessica · Married on 07/08/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We found JAC Entertainment through one of our family memebers who attended a wedding Joe was the dj for. What they basically said to us was that they cant remember a time they atteneded a wedding so much fun where EVERYONE was dancing and having a good time. Thats literally all it took for us to book Joe for our wedding. It was by far the best decision we made, Joe played a huge role in making our wedding the best night of our lives. Chose JAC for your DJ and uplighting servies and once your wedding is over you will be writing a similar 5 star review!

    Sent on 09/16/2016
  • D

    Dianne · Married on 05/22/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Definitely go with JAC Entertainment! It is well worth it! He was very professional, did everything we asked for and was very helpful in the selection of songs. Thank you, Joe!

    Sent on 05/24/2016
  • User6189474 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We did not have the "traditional wedding" but Joe was able to work around our needs with no issues. He was extremely professional and played a variety of music that appealed to all of our guests. Kept the night moving and many of the guests complimented his professionalism .Great job and will be using him again for future events

    Sent on 04/18/2016
  • E

    Erika · Married on 04/08/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Joe was absolutely fantastic!!! He was easy to work with and set things up. He did an excellent job keeping everyone entertained. Multiple guests have commented that its rare to see a dance floor full until the end of the night. Thank you so much!!! It was everything we hoped for!

    Sent on 04/28/2016
  • A

    Audrey · Married on 04/02/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jay and I cannot express how awesome Joe was for our Special Day! Every detail we perfect and everyone had a wonderful time! His attention to detail, kindness, and professionalism helped make our night exactly what we dreamed of and more! We would highly, highly recommend Joe for all your entertainment needs! Many, many thanks, Joe!!!

    Sent on 04/05/2016
  • J

    Jim · Married on 12/19/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great service. Kept the crowd involved and easy to work with.

    Sent on 12/21/2015
  • S

    Sarah · Married on 12/19/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We contacted JAC Entertainment in June of 2015 and hired Joe to DJ at our December 2015 wedding. He was professional, friendly, and easy going. You could tell that he has many years of experience by his manner as emcee and the ease with which he spoke. We have been to some weddings where the DJs are almost awkward to listen to during introductions and whatnot, but Joe was awesome! He really knew what he was doing, and brought good energy with him. We gave him a detailed list of songs to play (and not to play) and he followed it to a T, as well as choosing other songs that perfectly complimented the ones we chose. He did a great job with the flow of the songs, and the dancefloor was literally packed the whole night (even thru the 2 song encore at the end). He played songs that people knew and wanted to dance to, instead of playing weird remixes and spinning songs like he was in a club, which some DJs do. Everyone told us that they had so much fun at our wedding, and a big part of it was due to the great job Joe did keeping everyone dancing. Thanks Joe, we will reccommend you to anyone looking for a DJ!

    Sent on 02/19/2016
  • User6059027 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Joe was professional and great to work with, leading up to and on the day of our wedding! We, along with all our guests, had a wonderful time dancing! Thank you for everything, Joe!

    Sent on 12/16/2015
  • User4978670 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Joe was excellent to work with!! He made sure all of our needs were met and he was very flexible with playing a variety of different songs (including traditional Romanian music). Everyone was so pleased with the music and the atmosphere he created, he is a great DJ and MC- he had us dancing all night, the dance floor was packed all night long! We also loved our beautiful up-lighting he provided. JAC entertainment was definitely one of the best choices we could have made for our wedding! Thank you Joe!!

    Sent on 10/12/2015
  • K

    Kelly · Married on 07/25/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We absolutely LOVED Joe!! He was professional and extremely helpful with all of our silly questions (trust me, we had a lot). He helped bring our vision of our recreation to life. The introductions were upbeat, fun and all names were said correctly. During dinner, he played the traditional Italian music as we had requested.
    Our main concern was to make sure everyone was out on the dance floor and that's exactly what happened! Friends and family members are in shock with the people dancing (we even had non-dancers transformed into dancers). Everyone is talking about the amount of FUN they had at our wedding. Joe is responsible for that!
    Thank you Joe for making our wedding a BLAST!!

    Sent on 08/11/2015
  • L

    Lauren · Married on 07/11/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Joe was amazing to work with! He played all of our requests! We were very picky with our entrance combining different types of songs and he nailed it! Our crowd couldn't stop dancing!! A ton of our guests are still saying they've never seen a bride and groom dance so much at their own wedding!! How could we not every song we loved!!!! It was a perfect evening! Even the set up of his station, up lighting and our monogram was perfect gave room the perfect vibe!! Romantic and fun!!! Thank you Joe!!

    Sent on 07/29/2015
  • E

    emily · Married on 06/27/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our DJ was great. He always responded within a couple of days to my emails. He was very professional though out the entire process and his prices were very reasonable. During our reception we lost power but the DJ stayed calm and even had back up equipment if needed. I would recommend him to anyone!

    Sent on 07/12/2015
  • M

    Maria · Married on 06/26/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Joe was an amazing DJ at our wedding the end of June! He definitely did not disappoint! He played every song our "must play list" and really listened to the style of music we were hoping to have throughout the night. We even had a few songs that weren't as well known, but he was still able to find them for us. We had several people mention how great he was. We thought Joe was great and would recommend him to anyone!

    Sent on 08/05/2015
  • C

    Cheri · Married on 06/14/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Joe did a great job and was very professional. He played the type of music that my husband and I likes and also got the audience on their feet and dancing. Grandma and Grandpa were even on the floor dancing. I also had the privilege of having him for the entertainment for another party that we had and he was still amazing then. I would definitely recommend him for your next wedding or gathering. You will not be disappointed.

    Sent on 07/01/2015
  • N

    Nina · Married on 06/13/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I would recommend Joe to anyone do rent occasion!

    Sent on 06/29/2015
  • S

    Sarah · Married on 06/07/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jac entertainment was fun, professional, and made our wedding day so much more amazing. All of our friends and family loved the music and everyone had a great time!

    Sent on 06/14/2015
  • G

    Gianni · Married on 05/30/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Joe is the man!!! He is extremely professional and did an excellent job for our wedding. He is very nice, easy to talk to and you're definitely getting your monies worth with Joe. Plus he announced everyone correctly and played an amazing playlist for our 340+ guests. Also the sound quality was phenomenal. If you want to have the perfect wedding night you need a top notch DJ to run the show and Joe with JAC Entertainment is that guy!!! Thanks again!!!

    Sent on 06/02/2015
  • K

    Kim · Married on 05/24/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Joe was wonderful to work with. He was very professional and thorough; he made sure every detail was taken care of. We are somewhat critical of musical selections in general and were very very pleased with Joe's approach and performance at our wedding. He found every song we requested, including several instrumentals for the ceremony. He was able to think outside the box with us and create a great environment for all. Our guests were on the dance floor the entire night; at one point, I thought we might need more space! He took our "must plays" and created an amazing play list based on our requests and our guests' requests. All of our guests commented on the outstanding job he did and we couldn't agree more! We would 100% recommend him without reservation!

    Sent on 05/31/2015

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review