J.Montague Photography Reviews

9 | Philadelphia, PA
See photos, pricing and details

9 Reviews for J.Montague Photography

Recommended by 98% of couples

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.9

Awards

9

11 User photos

J.Montague Photography 1
J.Montague Photography 2
J.Montague Photography 3
J.Montague Photography 4
J.Montague Photography 5
+ 7
Order by:
  • E

    Emily Carastro · Married on 06/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful photography & Great professional service

    Excellent photographer, worked with us very well. We're extremely happy with the great pictures & accommodating services. Highly recommended!

    Sent on 06/30/2019
  • Anisha

    Anisha · Married on 08/18/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    He was awesome!!

    8/18/18 was the best day of my life to date and James helped me view it from the eyes of others!! I love my pictures! He was very timely at all of the events up to the wedding! Personable and professional.
    #HappilyEverAkers

    Sent on 11/11/2018
  • S

    Sharifah · Married on 08/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Greene Wedding 2019

    James was very helpful and responsive to our needs. We had an evening wedding and he was able to capture great photos inside the venue. Very professional and the pricing reasonable! Kenyatta and Sharifah Greene 2019

    Sent on 12/06/2019
  • M

    Miriam Neal · Married on 10/14/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very Detailed In Their Work.

    They have helped us in regards to our wedding and exceeded our expectations and more. We will definitely use this vendor for many more events and special occasions that we may have in the future.

    J.Montague Photography 6
    J.Montague Photography 7
    J.Montague Photography 8
    Sent on 10/31/2018
  • T

    Tamika · Married on 06/18/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tamika and Tariq wedding photos

    He displayed professionalism, great time management, and class. Our photos came out great. It was a blessing to have him take our memorable photos.

    J.Montague Photography 9
    Sent on 07/15/2019
  • B

    Brittany Williams · Married on 04/14/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Phenomenal

    James was very professional and made me feel comfortable as well. Our wedding pics came out beautifully. I would definitely recommend him for any event.

    Sent on 10/31/2018
  • Taminika

    Taminika S Mahorn · Married on 06/04/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A sheer pleasure

    Mr. Montague was very pleasant, timely and professional. He made the best of the landscape that was provided for our shoot. The photos from our wedding came out great. He has an eye for capturing great shots.

    My price included his flight to my location. He does travel. That was very convenient.

    J.Montague Photography 10
    J.Montague Photography 11
    Sent on 11/03/2018
  • Jamaine

    Jamaine Nichols · Married on 07/23/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    James is a Master of his craft!

    James was there before we even arrived at the venue. He managed to take photos that we never thought that we wanted. His professionalism was amazing. He captured moments that we didn't realize that happened throughout the day. He was able to tell our story through the pictures that he captured. Truly an amazing day that I relive though pictures every time I pick up our wedding book.

    J.Montague Photography 12
    J.Montague Photography 13
    J.Montague Photography 14
    J.Montague Photography 15
    J.Montague Photography 16
    Sent on 11/01/2018
  • S

    Shannita Burke · Married on 02/26/2010

    4.0
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    Very good/ professional

    Working Mr. Coleman was pleasure made my wedding memorable.

    Sent on 11/01/2018

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review