Skip to main content
Weddings

J. Kuchera Photography Reviews

J. Kuchera Photography

J. Kuchera Photography

Rexburg, ID
4.8 out of 5 rating, 9 Reviews
View more information

9 Reviews

Rated
4.8
out of 5.0
Recommended by 97% of couples
  • Quality of service
    4.6 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.7 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

9
  • Caitlin
    Caitlin C. Married on 02/02/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    JK Studios is the best!!

    JK Studios did the photography for not only my wedding but my maternity shots as well. Both times he was in contact with my husband or I the entire time, was extremely friendly and made photoshoots fun and engaging. He takes so much pride in his works and it shows with every photo. I fully recommend him for any event!
  • M
    Mary A. Married on 12/08/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Favorite photographer!

    He was absolutely amazing! Great communication, beautiful pictures! He is my favorite photographer.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • D
    Dani Married on 08/03/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Helped made our memories last forever!

    Jonathan helped made our special day even more wonderful. We really appreciate his effective communication, his honest desire to give us the best he can, and his photos came out wonderful. He also was kind enough to gift us a framed photo that we have in our room. Every day when we look at it, it makes us so happy. Give Jonathan a call and I’m sure he would give you a great experience.
  • R
    Ricky Married on 05/04/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Above and Beyond

    My wife and I were looking for a wedding photographer. We had seen some nearby but then I heard that Jonathan was a photographer. Naturally I went with a friend and hoped for the best. I got the best and then some! Jonathan went out of his way to make sure the day was special and all the important events were captured. I wasn't sure what to ask for but Jonathan knew how to help me figure out what I wanted.
  • M. Matthew
    M. Matthew Married on 04/27/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Professional and Easy to work with!

    We got in contact with Jonathan in a rush, it was a month before our wedding when our original photographer fell through. We reach out after a mutual friend recommended him. Even though he usually doesn't do 1 month notice weddings, we was luckily free to help out. During the wedding he was polite and professional, he knew out to make the groups laugh and was honestly part of the family. After about 2 weeks we got our preview of photos that he took, and they looked GREAT! We did go back and forth about some of the photos and Jonathan was happy to work with us to make sure the pictures we received matched our expectation.
    We have already used him for other photoshoots, and also recommended him to friend. We love working with Jonathan!
  • R
    Rebecca G. Married on 10/23/2021
    4.6 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    My Wedding

    They were very punctual and created a fun environment which relieved a lot of wedding day stress!!
  • E
    Erin B. Married on 12/05/2020
    4.6 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful memories

    I got married in Dallas Texas, he was there for the wedding, reception, and bridal photos. I have hundreds of amazing photos. Definitely recommend.
  • M
    Marah P. Married on 09/12/2020
    4.6 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding photographer

    Jonathan is very accessible and easy to communicate with. He also put in extra effort to get to know my groom and myself prior to the wedding.