it's so beautiful Reviews

5 | Columbus, OH
See photos, pricing and details

5 Reviews for it's so beautiful

Recommended by 97% of couples

4.8 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 4.6
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 4.6

Awards

5

1 User photo

Order by:
  • The

    The Hunnegans · Married on 07/26/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Loved working with her !

    Her work amazingly done ! Very affordable and loved ever second she gave us . She’s Very respectful and I will be back to book with It’s So Beautiful With my next event I recommend her to all It’s nothing this woman can’t do She’s like super woman seriously she goes above and beyond to make sure my husband & I was satisfied !!! Book with its so beautiful !!!☺️

    Sent on 08/26/2020

    it's so beautiful's reply:

    Thank you so much for the wonderful review I greatly appreciate it your review means more than anything to me and my success you guys were great to work for
  • Mr &

    Mr & Mrs Musoni · Married on 04/10/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great quality and affordable !!!

    Ms.Kenyutta was very flexible , caring & overall a good soul to work with (ALSO VERY AFFORDABLE ) her work is amazingly beautiful ! My wife & I would recommend her to our friends & family . Also my wife & I would love to always have our events done by ITS SO BEAUTIFUL!!!!! The work is amazing , she’s amazing , she’s respectful . This was overall the best experience we had with any event planner !! So book with
    ITS SO BEAUTIFUL & you won’t be let down !
    👏

    Sent on 08/26/2020

    it's so beautiful's reply:

    Thank you thank you thank you I really appreciate the kind words in this review I will be here anytime you all need me this review means so much to me and my success
  • Kenyutta

    Kenyutta Dumas · Married on 07/04/2020

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you its so beautiful

    This company is here for the people they go above and beyond to make your event a dream I will definitely tell everyone who reads this book with them every penny was well spent

    Sent on 09/02/2020
  • M

    Marie J · Married on 09/03/2019

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    great reliable service

    all I can say is she is great and very busy so book early very creative and is great about making your ideas come to life I will be booking other events in the future I give its so beautiful 2 thumbs up

    Sent on 09/02/2020
  • Sherrick

    Sherrick · Married on 07/04/2020

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Simply amazing 👏

    we were amazed with EVERYTHING!!
    we definitely will refer its so beautiful to everyone

    Sent on 08/29/2020