Its All Because Of Him Enterprises, LLC Reviews

7 | Cheltenham, MD
See photos, pricing and details

7 Reviews for Its All Because Of Him Enterprises, LLC

Recommended by 100%

7

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

2 User photos

Its All Because Of Him Enterprises, LLC 1
Its All Because Of Him Enterprises, LLC 2
Sort by:
  • C

    Cassandra · Married on 09/01/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I decided on our nuptials being amongst a few friends and family. 30 members of our closest loved ones traveled from around the world for our beautiful day. Upon first meeting Pastor(s) Morgan (virtually) we knew that we had an additional two for our family style wedding dinner. Thank you Pastor(s) Morgan for sharing your wisdom and talent.

    Sent on 09/07/2018
    Its All Because Of Him Enterprises, LLC 3
    Its All Because Of Him Enterprises, LLC 4
  • T

    TeResa · Married on 09/20/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Pastors Morgan officiated our wedding September 20, 2014. We exchanged vows in front of God, family, and friends in the sunroom of our dream home. We had custom vow. I repeated my vows after Mrs. Morgan and fiancé repeated his vows after Mr. Morgan. It was the best day ever--we felt as if Jesus came off the cross for us on this day!

    Pastors Morgan met with fiancé and I weeks before the wedding, attended the rehearsal, and reception. In fact, they recommended the restaurant that catered the rehearsal dinner.

    We [highly recommend] the services of Pastors/Mr. and Mrs. Morgan.

    Phillip and TeResa Byers
    Brandywine, MD

    Sent on 04/19/2016
  • A

    Aaron · Married on 09/14/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Pastor Morgen is very friendly, helpful and did a great job at our event.

    Sent on 04/17/2016
  • M

    Mary · Married on 06/21/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mr. Ollie is very professional and family oriented. He and his lovely wife provided excellent services to both my husband and I and we would recommend them to anyone.

    Sent on 04/16/2016
  • Z

    Zemoria · Married on 10/12/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Pastors treated us like family, and with the up most respect!!! Thank you for your wisdom and guidance, and being apart of our union Praise God for you both!!!

    Sincere Thanks

    Zemoria Duke

    Sent on 04/21/2016
  • R

    raymond · Married on 08/04/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I planned a wedding without a wedding coordinator. They were at the rehearsal and ceremony well before the start time.
    They made themselves available the entire wedding and helped out alot with the ceremony. Thank you very much for all of your help.

    Sent on 08/10/2012
  • S

    Sheila · Married on 10/26/2008

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I was very pleased with our marriage counseling and are officiant services. I owuld recommend to a friend.

    Sent on 07/26/2009

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review