It's All About the Centerpiece! Reviews

37 | Loganville, GA
See photos, pricing and details

37 Reviews for It's All About the Centerpiece!

Recommended by 98%

37
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.9

5 User photos

It's All About the Centerpiece! 1
It's All About the Centerpiece! 2
It's All About the Centerpiece! 3
It's All About the Centerpiece! 4
It's All About the Centerpiece! 5
Sort by:
  • O

    Ofelia · Married on 11/25/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I highly recommend this company do to their professionalism ,courtesy and quality of the materials that they offer. I called them seeking for information and in less than 2 hours they returned my call. I will use them again if I need some rentals.

    Sent on 11/29/2017
  • J

    Jennifer · Married on 11/11/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lane was very nice and easy to work with. She was very flexible and accommodating to all my needs. I would definitely use her again! I was so happy to find someone that does what she does.

    Sent on 11/29/2017
  • S

    Sabrina · Married on 11/01/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Working with Lane was wonderful and she had exactly what I needed for my parent's 50th Wedding anniversary party, I will definitely use her again for rentals.

    Sent on 11/30/2017
  • K

    Kathryn · Married on 10/22/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This was a great experience! The centerpieces were beautiful and the pickup/return process was smooth and easy. We would definitely recommend Lane and It's All About the Centerpiece.

    Sent on 12/08/2017
  • S

    Shawntae · Married on 09/23/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lana was amazing. She worked with our hectic wedding planning schedule as far as pick up and drop off. Also I booked her 2 weeks prior to my wedding what a life saver. Everything was so beautiful and perfect. And we weren't stick with hundreds of centerpieces we'd never use again.

    Sent on 11/18/2017
  • L

    Lina · Married on 08/12/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Easy to work with, exceptional timeliness. Lots of creativity! Loved your company and it really saved the day for us!

    Sent on 12/05/2017
  • S

    Stephanie · Married on 08/04/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I had a wonderful experience. I will always recommend this company

    Sent on 11/18/2017
  • Q

    Qiana · Married on 07/02/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lane was exceptional to work with! She had everything you could think of ready for you to see. My centerpieces came out wonderful and at an amazing price! Thanks again.

    Sent on 11/30/2017
  • L

    Lydia · Married on 06/03/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very responsive! Loved the vases and candle displays I had for my wedding in lieu of bouquets for every table. I never actually met Lane, but we coordinated through email and everything was set up and taken down on my wedding day without any glitches.

    Sent on 11/28/2017
    It's All About the Centerpiece! 6
  • M

    Michelle · Married on 10/04/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had a small corporate event back in June in Atlanta, GA at the Woodruff Arts Museum. Lane provided our centerpieces. I told her what my idea was and she created them perfectly. Her husband was also very helpful with them when he didn't necessarily have to be. They were a pleasure to work with!

    Sent on 10/07/2014
  • Startecia

    Startecia · Married on 08/16/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The owner of the company Lane Blaha was very helpful and accommodating from beginning to end. I preferred not to use live flowers for centerpieces so I was referred to use It’s All About the Centerpiece to rent my arrangements by a former bride. This is the perfect company for brides working on a budget! For a fee, she took the stress of assembling and disassembling the centerpiece before and after my wedding off of me and my family. Because of this I was able to sit back, relax, and enjoy my moment confident that everything was in good hands. My wedding day turned out gorgeous!! The tables were a great contribution towards the glamor of the room. I would definitely recommend any bride to use this company to help bring their reception vision to life! When it comes to reception décor…It’s All About the Centerpiece!!

    Sent on 10/07/2014
  • User4471049 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lane is very meticulous and hard working. She also is very creative and easy to work with. We were very pleased.

    Sent on 10/14/2014
  • M

    Mansi · Married on 05/11/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lane was so patient with me in picking out my centerpieces, cake table decor, and place card table decor. She worked with me to put together multiple options until I was happy with my selection. On the day of the event, everything came together so well. I especially appreciated Lane taking the time to find the perfect purple orchids to add to the estate table centerpieces and the cake. Her prices are so reasonable as well. Everything was perfect! Thank you so much! I highly recommend her.

    Sent on 10/07/2014
  • G

    Gail · Married on 03/07/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I enjoyed working with this vendor, she was very accommodating, her prices are the best that I found.

    Sent on 11/19/2014
  • A

    April · Married on 10/07/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lane at All About the Centerpiece was more than professional and extremely helpful! The items she has in her inventory are beautiful and made my wedding decor stand out as modern and elegant---just like I wanted. I was able to have the wedding "look" of my dreams without having to break the bank thanks to Lane. She was very accommodating and a true pleasure to work with. Pleasant from beginning to end with the process and a joy to be around. I'd recommend her to anyone!

    Sent on 10/24/2013
  • A

    Amanda · Married on 05/26/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lane is wonderful to work with and her centerpieces are beautiful and of the utmost quality. I would recommend her to anyone in need of decor for any event, especially brides.

    Sent on 07/05/2012
  • J

    Jessica · Married on 05/19/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I went to Lane after I realized my florist was not going to be able to complete all of the centerpieces I needed in time for my wedding. I went to her a week before my wedding and she was able to provide me with beautiful candle based centerpieces in the nick of time. I received so many compliments on them! As an event designer myself, I cannot wait to wo work with Lane again! Thanks Lane!

    Sent on 07/06/2012
  • User2321177 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lane is highly professional and I am still getting compliments on the beautiful centerpieces that I rented from her months after the wedding. I would highly recommend this company.

    Sent on 10/22/2012
  • T

    Tracey · Married on 11/11/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I really did not have an exact theme for my wedding but the wish trees we rented from her were fabulous. Lane was extremely helpful and was very detailed about the products she provides. She was very patient and took time to explain everything to me. If you need someone to assist with decoration Lane and her staff should be your choice.

    Sent on 11/23/2011
  • D

    Tiffini · Married on 09/10/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    BEAUTIFUL! I looked all over for a way to help with not only the cost of decorating, but also with decorating from such a long distance. I found It's All About the Centerpiece and I am SO glad I did. Not only did it make sense to be able to rent decorations, but they were absolutely beautiful and VERY affordable. People are still talking about how nice the tables were set for both of my receptions. I loved the fact that I could send an e-mail and get a response back SO fast. We planned all the decorations for the reception without ever meeting in person until the wedding day! It was awesome and I would truly use her again when I get the chance to. Thank you so much!

    Sent on 10/29/2011
  • K

    Kamilah · Married on 06/25/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    When it comes to weddings it is truly "All about the Centerpiece!" Lane was heaven sent. I had just fired my wedding planner a month before my wedding and was absolutely clueless about what to do. I googled centerpieces and found Lane. She was very professional from the phone calls to the consultation at her home. The advice she gave on how to setup and take down the centerpieces worked just as she said would. My wedding was beautiful and I can not thank Lane enough. All about the Centerpiece gets 10 stars in my eye!!!

    Sent on 07/12/2011
  • Kamilah

    Kamilah · Married on 04/23/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    When it comes to weddings it is truly "All about the Centerpiece!" Lane was heaven sent. I had just fired my wedding planner a month before my wedding and was absolutely clueless about what to do. I googled centerpieces and found Lane. She was very professional from the phone calls to the consultation at her home. The advice she gave on how to setup and take down the centerpieces worked just as she said would. My wedding was beautiful and I can not thank Lane enough. All about the Centerpiece gets 10 stars in my eye!!!

    Sent on 07/15/2011
  • S

    Kassandra · Married on 01/02/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The best vendor I worked with! The owner, Lane, was great to work with! She responded to my emails and calls very quickly! You can tell Lane loves her career; she was so excited about making my vision come to life! My centerpieces were GORGEOUS! Everything turned out PERFECT! The prices were very reasonable!

    Sent on 02/13/2011
  • M

    Munisha · Married on 11/13/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mrs. Lane was truly my blessing in disguise she was such a pleasure to work with. My wedding was almost a month ago and I still get about 5 comments a day on my centerpieces. Her prices are SUPER reasonable, her customer service is EXCELLENT, and her centerpieces are AMAZING!!!!!!!!! Future brides look no further It's all about the centerpiece is one of Atlanta's best companies when it comes to events. I would recommend this company to anyone..Thanks Mrs. Lane and God Bless

    Sent on 12/06/2010

    It's All About the Centerpiece!'s reply:

    Thank you for your kind words! That is why we are here - to make YOUR DAY the day you have always dreamed about!
  • L

    Brenda · Married on 07/18/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lane and her assistant did an EXCELLENT job for our Family Reunion Banquet. Her creativity and professionalism was just the thing we needed to help make our banquet decor a complete success. Lane spent countless hours ensuring that our vision and needs were met and exceeded and I look forward to working with her again on my next event!!

    Sent on 12/20/2010

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review