Isabel's Garden at Studio C Reviews

10 | Floresville, TX
See photos, pricing and details

10 Reviews for Isabel's Garden at Studio C

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

10

5 User photos

Order by:
  • Melissa

    Melissa Dugas · Married on 11/11/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding of my dreams!

    Having my wedding at Isabel's Garden was the best decision I ever made. My wedding was perfect! The venue is elegant inside and outside the garden is so beautiful. I cannot leave out the fact that Christina, whom is a genius and also kind, made the whole experience move along seamlessly. She was there for me from beginning to end. She handled everything from the caterer to letting the photographer know where the best spots to take pictures where. As a bride this service was priceless.
    This was the wedding of my dreams. I would not change a thing. It was gorgeous and two months later I still get phone calls saying how beautiful it was. I have to say, even my husband was impressed! Thank you Christina!!

    Sent on 01/10/2020
  • H

    Hillary Villanueva · Married on 11/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very Satisfied

    My husband and I were very pleased with Christina. She was very helpful, easy to work with and also gave us great advise. On the day of our wedding the venue looked very beautiful. Christina brought our dream wedding to life. We will definitely be booking future events here! I very highly recommend Studio C you will not regret it!!

    Sent on 11/15/2019
  • E

    Ed Perez · Married on 10/26/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great venue, awesome staff

    Christina and her staff are fantastic and have a keen attention to detail.

    Sent on 11/04/2019
  • Mitzi

    Mitzi Barrera · Married on 06/21/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding of my dreams

    I loved the space and simplicity yet elegance the venue provides you with. It truly made my day super special. Christina was very attentive and responsive to my requests.

    Sent on 09/23/2019
  • D

    Dionne · Married on 03/23/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely lovely

    This definitely felt like a one stop shop!
    From floor to ceiling everything looked beautifully put together! All I had to do was basically show up ready to start!

    Sent on 04/18/2019
  • M

    Mrs Dd · Married on 02/07/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful-- highly recommend!

    We had our daughter's wedding reception at this lovely venue in September. The building and grounds are beautiful-- very spacious and well-kept. Christina, the owner, was very easy to work with. All we had to do was show up! After our initial meeting, she dealt with everything from food and drinks and table settings to set-up and take-down. It was a wonderful night! I highly recommend Isabel's at Studio C, and Christina Bourne for any party needs-- especially weddings!

    Sent on 02/07/2019
  • T

    Tanya · Married on 11/03/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It couldn't have been more perfect!

    Our son & daughter-in-law's wedding could not have been more perfect. The garden offers a beautiful wedding setting with plenty of focal points to capture great photos. The studio has excellent space for dinner & dancing and no worries if the weather is bad (the space is sufficient to have both wedding & reception indoors). Christina was a true blessing to us. She offered suggestions, but also valued our thoughts, plans, & opinion. We met her in the midst of having to reschedule a beach wedding when the venue repairs from Hurricane Harvey were delayed and we had very little time to regroup. She made us feel at ease and relaxed from the moment we met and we were blown away at the value of her packages. Christina delivered just as promised and then some! The venue, food & drink, DJ, and cake were all superb. We just had to show up, put our decor in place, and celebrate the happy couple. You cannot go wrong booking your wedding or special event at Studio C...

    Sent on 02/06/2019
  • R

    Ryan Miller · Married on 10/13/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Top Notch. The ultimate venue and wedding package.

    Isabel's Garden at Studio C made it possible for my Wife and I's wedding to be about what really matters on that big day--- Her and I. Christina was the driving force behind that great gift. Everything a couple needs to make that day special is included in one fair price. Venue, cake, tables, beautiful decorations, DJ, chairs, bar, catering, and an ideal spot for wedding photos in the garden. If you can think of it--it probably can be included in. The real magic--- Christina is the person behind the phone calls to these vendors making sure everything goes off without a hitch. My wife and I didn't have to contact a single vendor. Just a couple meetings with Christina, few texts back and forth---and without any worry at all our wedding reception was even better than we even imagined. Another huge stand out for us was the option to make payments, instead of a lump sum to fund our wedding. It allowed us to not stress over the finances and be able to fully enjoy the wedding planning process. We signed the contract during our fist meeting with Christina because within the first 5 minutes my Wife and I could clearly see that Christina was a down to earth, straight shooter---that understands what it means to be in love, have a nice wedding, but not wanting to start a new life together in debt. You won't find a better person, service or venue at a reasonable price anywhere in the city of San Antonio. We looked-- before finding Studio C. It may be a bit of a drive from Downtown San Antonio, but the drive was actually very nice and relaxing for my bride and I. It gave us a chance to have some time to be alone and enjoy our first drive as a Husband and Wife before hosting our guests. Our guests also loved the fact their was plenty of parking that they didn't have to pay for. The wood floors are a perfect setting to dance that first dance. I can see my Wife and I dancing in the same spot at our 50th wedding anniversary.

    Sent on 03/01/2019
  • R

    Ryan Miller · Married on 10/13/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I can see my Wife and I dancing in the same spot at our 50th wedding anniversary.

    Isabel's Garden at Studio C made it possible for my Wife and I's wedding to be about what really matters on that big day--- Her and I. Christina was the driving force behind that great gift. Everything a couple needs to make that day special is included in one fair price. Venue, cake, tables, beautiful decorations, DJ, chairs, bar, catering, and an ideal spot for wedding photos in the garden. If you can think of it--it probably can be included in. The real magic--- Christina is the person behind the phone calls to these vendors making sure everything goes off without a hitch. My wife and I didn't have to contact a single vendor. Just a couple meetings with Christina, few texts back and forth---and without any worry at all our wedding reception was even better than we even imagined. Another huge stand out for us was the option to make payments, instead of a lump sum to fund our wedding. It allowed us to not stress over the finances and be able to fully enjoy the wedding planning process. We signed the contract during our fist meeting with Christina because within the first 5 minutes my Wife and I could clearly see that Christina was a down to earth, straight shooter---that understands what it means to be in love, have a nice wedding, but not wanting to start a new life together in debt. You won't find a better person, service or venue at a reasonable price anywhere in the city of San Antonio. We looked-- before finding Studio C. It may be a bit of a drive from Downtown San Antonio, but the drive was actually very nice and relaxing for my bride and I. It gave us a chance to have some time to be alone and enjoy our first drive as a Husband and Wife before hosting our guests. Our guests also loved the fact their was plenty of parking that they didn't have to pay for. The wood floors are a perfect setting to dance that first dance. I can see my Wife and I dancing in the same spot at our 50th wedding anniversary.

    Sent on 11/11/2019
  • T

    Torie · Married on 04/23/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent service and venue

    I used Studio C for both my wedding and my great Aunts birthday celebration. The venue is wonderful and can accommodate a variety of events. Christina was so amazingly helpful in planning and making things easy for each event. Everything was setup on time, communication between her and I and her staff was clear and prompt, and it made each day a stress free day. She also had amazing recommendations for vendors (DJ, catering etc.). Christina really made planning and executing my my wedding reception a total breeze. This woman is an expert in event planning! The location of the venue is great too- even my out of town guests could find it with ease. I will definitely be using this facility again when the time arises.

    Sent on 02/14/2019