Irish Entertainment and Photobooth Reviews

109 | Antigo, WI
See photos, pricing and details

109 Reviews for Irish Entertainment and Photobooth

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

109

11 User photos

Irish Entertainment and Photobooth 1
Irish Entertainment and Photobooth 2
Irish Entertainment and Photobooth 3
Irish Entertainment and Photobooth 4
Irish Entertainment and Photobooth 5
+ 7
Order by:
  • K

    Kyle · Married on 06/18/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Irish Entertainment helped make our day wonderful through their excellent service! This venue took their work seriously and was very professional. We could not be more pleased!

    Sent on 07/18/2016
  • J

    Josie · Married on 05/28/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We were so thrilled with Brandon's services for our special day. He was extremely flexible, and kept people on the dance floor all night long, despite the heat and humidity. We would definitely recommend DJ Iirish to anyone needing professional music services!

    Sent on 05/31/2016
  • M

    Maia · Married on 04/09/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Brandon and Justin were great. They were very accommodating with requests from us ahead of time, and equally so from guests at our reception. Near the end of the night, Justin even danced along! It was awesome.

    From the youngsters, to the young at heart, everyone enjoyed themselves.

    Thank you!!!

    Sent on 04/22/2016
  • User6582684 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Irish Entertainment provides a lot of extra services than just being the DJ such as ceremony music, a photo booth and up-lighting for decorations. I would take full advantage of these as each of them can aid your wedding in providing a professional, yet fun atmosphere!

    Sent on 04/11/2016
  • K

    Kelly · Married on 04/06/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We got married in Mexico and had a celebration after we got back. We didn't give Irish to much instructions and kind of told him to roll with it. He has so much experience he knew just what to do and how to do it to make our night perfect. Everyone stayed on the dance floor the entire time and had nothing bad to say. In any event Irish entertainment is the way to go.

    Sent on 05/15/2016
  • jennifer

    jennifer · Married on 03/19/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Irish entertainment did an AWSOME JOB!! from beginning to end. Very professional highly recommend for your special day paid close attention to the little details.

    Sent on 03/21/2016
  • L

    Lacey · Married on 01/23/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Irish Entertainment was amazing! We couldn't have asked for anything more for our wedding day. The music was awesome all night. We had a full dance floor all night long. DJ Irish was very accommodating to what we wanted and he was very easy to work with. All around great experience.

    Sent on 01/25/2016
  • E

    Emily · Married on 01/01/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Irish entertainment provided so many different services for us and we loved how convenient that was. They were professional and responded extremely quick no matter what the question was.

    Sent on 01/17/2016
  • J

    Jessica · Married on 12/05/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I couldn't be happier with our decision to go with DJ Irish. He made our wedding even more spectacular!

    Sent on 12/13/2015
  • User5611329 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Irish entertainment was vary professional and helpful with all of our music needs. The sound, up lights , and animated monogram was the icing on the cake. Really made us feel like our wedding stood far apart from all other wedding we have been too.

    Sent on 11/12/2015
  • M

    Michelle · Married on 09/26/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I would recommend these guys to anybody getting married they did an awesome job! They were very professional and kept the crowd going all night!!

    Sent on 09/29/2015
  • R

    Ryan & Mandy · Married on 09/05/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    He did an amazing job!! Everyone had a great time & enjoyed dancing through the night, he plays music everyone enjoys! He was professional & curtious! We would definitely recommend him!

    Sent on 09/08/2015
  • J

    Jordan & Tiffany · Married on 08/29/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    DJ Irish was very helpful an professional in the planning stage of what we wanted our wedding night festivities to turn out like. He was very professional an the price is very reasonable for the great service he provides I would recommend him to anyone that is getting married

    Sent on 10/12/2015
  • S

    Sarsh · Married on 08/22/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Brandon was amazing from start to finish. I don't know what I would have done without his expertise and ideas for the reception music and flow of the night. I highly recommend him to anyone.

    Sent on 08/26/2015
  • C

    Cassandra · Married on 08/15/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Irish Entertainment was all around phenomenal! He helped out with planning our day so it would run smoothly and provided us with music for the ceremony and reception! He was very professional when it came to the reception and played an all around good amount of different music! His ideas were awesome with different dances and helped out ALOT with making sure the ceremony and reception went well. I would surely recommend them to any of my friends who will be upcoming brides-to-be!! Very personable and willing to help out any way they can!!

    Sent on 08/17/2015
  • N

    Nicole · Married on 08/08/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    For our wedding we got Irish entertainments photo booth and what a blast everyone had with that!!!!! The props were hilarious and so much fun, the process was simple and everyone was so excited for their pictures!!! Brandon is awesome to work with and it just added that extra something to our special day!!!!! Thank you so much for being so great!!!!!

    Sent on 08/10/2015
  • K

    Katie · Married on 08/08/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Irish Entertainment was very professional. Brandon was unable to be there for our wedding so dj Whitey filled in. Dj Whitey was great! He accomodated to all our requests and was fun on top of that. Our guests told us many comments about how great the dj was. We would recommend Irish Entertainment to anyone
    because they really were professional,
    experienced, and affordable.

    Sent on 08/11/2015
  • N

    Natalie · Married on 08/01/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    He did an amazing job and things couldn't have gone smoother. It was a great party. I would defiantly have Brandon Irish again for future parties.

    Sent on 08/06/2015
  • B

    Britta · Married on 08/01/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding Reception

    Brandon was extremely wonderful to work with. He took everything that we envisioned for our day and brought it to life! We are beyond pleased that we chose to work with Brandon Irish Entertainment and would highly recommend them. Our dance floor was seriously "popping" all night and everyone had a blast!!

    Sent on 07/17/2019
  • C

    Cassi · Married on 07/18/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Irish Entertainment did a great job! We had a full dance floor all night. We couldn't have asked for better service!

    Sent on 07/22/2015
  • K

    Kasey · Married on 07/11/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Brandon was easy and flexible to work with. Came out to our house to finalize everything for our special day. Him and his staff provided our wedding with cocktail, dinner and dancing music all night. Never a dull moment with beautiful up lighting and great sound. Wouldn't recommend anyone else for your music needs!!

    Sent on 07/23/2015
  • H

    Heather · Married on 06/20/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everything was great....went above and beyond what we expected...everybody had a great time and the photo booth was a hit...I would highly recommend and service was very professional.

    Sent on 07/15/2015
  • L

    Leah · Married on 04/04/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Brandon with Irish Entertainment is very experienced and made our whole wedding process as painless and stress free as possible. He definetly knows the in's and out's of wedding's and how to keep it flowing smoothly. If I had a chance to go back and change anything, I wouldn't change one thing! I was so very impressed with his level of experience and professionalism! Brandon really went above and beyond and even included a special, creative momento for us, it was beautiful, caught us off guard and so awesome! I would highly recommend Brandon to ANYONE with a special event!

    Sent on 04/14/2015
  • C

    chris · Married on 04/04/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Brandon with irish entertainment is well worth spending your money for your special event. And is very involved in making sure your event is personalized.

    Sent on 04/14/2015
  • S

    scott · Married on 05/08/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Irish Entertainment did a fantastic job. I was very impressed with there professionalism. They walked us through the whole night and my guest's had a blast. It couldn't have been better. From meeting with us, to going over every detail they sure made us feel like we were in good hands. I had family and friends that came up to me the whole night expressing that it was the most fun they have had at a wedding in a long time. I highly recommend Irish Entertainment if you looking for a true professional.

    Sent on 04/14/2015

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review