Invitation Express Reviews

24 | Tucson, AZ
See photos, pricing and details

24 Reviews for Invitation Express

Recommended by 99% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

24
Order by:
  • N

    Nicholle · Married on 03/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jan went over and above my expectations. She was attentive to my requests and open and receptive to ideas. I highly recommend Invitation Express for all of your invitation needs!

    Sent on 12/08/2017
  • J

    Julie · Married on 03/18/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Just meet with Jan. Share your ideas or sit and talk about the type of wedding you're planning. She has many resources and can help guide you in creating the most wonderful memory.

    Sent on 05/06/2017
  • D

    Danielle · Married on 10/22/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Working with Invitation Express was one of the best decisions and easiest parts of planning our wedding! Jan was there every step of the way to help me. It was so fun to pick out our save the dates and invites with her. She made them custom and helped us with stamps, and every single part. She answered all questions and even worked at no charge to fix some of my mistakes. This was one of the best parts of planning the wedding. Every part of working with Jan was so enjoyable! Thank you Jan!

    Sent on 05/06/2017
  • L

    Linda · Married on 05/28/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jan is very good at what she does and very helpful. I highly recommend her. The invitations turned out fabulous and we received very positive comments from everyone. You will not be sorry you used her. You will really like her too. Nice lady!

    Sent on 07/08/2016
  • User5068320 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    If you are looking for someone to help with addressing wedding invitations, I highly recommend Jan. She is extremely responsive and takes pride in her work, you won't be disappointed. Thank you, Jan!

    Sent on 07/08/2016
  • E

    Erica · Married on 01/02/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jan is one of the kindest, most helpful people I had the pleasure of working with while planning my wedding. She was so helpful and open to changes! I am so grateful for the beautiful invitations Jan created for us, she really helped us to make our big day special.

    Sent on 07/08/2016
  • User6056460 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jan is amazing! She was beyond a delight to work with and executed everything I had in mind for our wedding suite and paper details! I am an artist, creative, very detail oriented and couldn't have been more pleased with the way everything Invitation Express helped us with turned out! I adore Jan and will always love looking back on all the beautiful and unique details she helped with that made our wedding so spectacular!

    Sent on 07/07/2016
  • C

    Chantell · Married on 05/11/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jan is experienced, professional, kind, helpful and FAST! We procrastinated on getting our wedding invitations made so when we finally did, we were in a pinch, but she's super woman and had them done in no time and they were beautiful!

    Sent on 07/22/2016
  • User4257464 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jan is a very sweet and professional business women. She asked us what we would be looking for with styles and had books tagged and ready for us. Her work with the custom addressing is amazing and beautiful! If you have questions or changes she gets back to you right away. We had a few invitations we forgot to give her and she had no problem fixing our error. She was recommended by one of my clients and I will always recommend her to the world!

    Sent on 08/11/2014
  • A

    Andrew · Married on 09/07/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had a very short notice wedding, and Jan made it happen, at no additional charge! Lots of great comments from our guests! Thank you so much Jan.

    Sent on 08/03/2014
  • User4482980 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jan was extremely professional; and very responsive to my needs. She ddi an excellent job in ordering the invitations, addressing them and even catching my own errors on the guest list. I would highly recommend her and would use her again for any event that I might participate in.

    Sent on 10/18/2014
  • D

    Deborah · Married on 05/24/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Working with Jan at Invitation Express
    Was a wonderful experience and the start of a wonderful friendship. Her invitations were exactly what we wanted and became a theme for the wedding. Jan helped us in so many ways beyond just the paper goods. She was always there
    To lend an ear at stressful moments.
    A Tucson treasure!

    Sent on 10/04/2014
  • V

    Vicki · Married on 10/19/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jan was a wonderful resource for my daughter's wedding invitations. She had many options from which to choose, and her suggestions were extremely helpful. She accomplished the difficult task of addressing the invitations correctly with many unusual, multi-cultural names. The invitations were truly beautiful, and many of our guests commented that they were the loveliest they had ever seen!

    Sent on 10/03/2014
  • A

    ashley · Married on 10/12/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I loved my invitations and Jan was incredible to work with! She helped me with the guest book as well and it turned out fabulous! I highly recommend Jan as she will do everything possible to take this stress off your back.... Thank you so much Jan!!!!

    Sent on 02/18/2014
  • User3245680 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We can't say enough great things about Jan! Her product is great. The invitations were beautiful. She's very professional. We got the very quickly. The price was great, too.

    Sent on 05/08/2013
  • M

    Michel · Married on 03/29/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    From the very first moment I contacted Jan from Invitations Express, she made me feel at ease. Jan provided my fiancee and I with many samples and ideas of prior work she had done. I was impressed with the detail work she had completed. The invitations and any other wedding stationary work she had done was beautiful. Jan also had much advice re: invitation etiquette and provided with many suggestions as she has experience making invitations. On our first appointment she very attentively listened to us as to what we had in mind and together we were able to quickly come to a final idea. Jan was very quick to respond to my emails. It was such a pleasure working wih Jan and through the entire process I always felt confident that the final product was going to be done well. The invitations turned out better than I had expected! I loved our invitations and I will highly recommend Invitations Express.

    Sent on 01/16/2013
  • A

    Ali · Married on 03/09/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jan was extremely easy to work with. She listened to our thoughts and made excellent suggestions for our save the dates, invitations, place cards, and other signage at the wedding. She helped us design a custom wedding invitation that matched our theme perfectly. She was flexible with edits and very quick with turnaround.

    Sent on 05/05/2013
  • K

    Kristi · Married on 11/14/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jan at Invitation Express was an absolute pleasure to work with. I was not your average bride in that I did not have a certain vision I had been dreaming of since I was a little girl. I had a few ideas and Jan took them and ran and came up with the most beautiful invitations, programs, name cards and menus I have ever seen. She went above and beyond to make my wedding a day I will never forget.

    Sent on 05/24/2010
  • N

    nicole · Married on 06/21/2008

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My invitations were beautiful every1 said they looked just my wedding invitation they would have picked for me. They were also very flexable, we only had 3 months to plan for our wedding. they were a big help.

    Sent on 10/01/2008
  • M

    Barbara · Married on 06/01/2008

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Her service, products, knowledge, and caring was exceptional.

    Sent on 07/30/2008
  • M

    Marlene · Married on 05/29/2007

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My vendor was Jan Gingold at Invitation Express. I would highly recommend Jan as she was patient with us, made great suggestions and helped us along the way. She not only made sure the orders were done promptly but that everything ordered came in correctly and in a timely manner. In addition to invitations we also ordered napkins, gift bags, stationary, ribbon, programs - she had ideas for everything. She was very flexible to our time frame as well as our needs. She made everything so easy for us!

    Sent on 07/30/2008
  • C

    Carrie · Married on 11/01/2014

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jan Gingold, Invitation Express, is professional and a pure pleasure to work with on all your paper needs. We are thrilled with the quality and beauty of the Save the Date and the Wedding Invitation. Her addressing skills are impeccable and stunning.

    Jan is fun and creative with her ideas. I would recommend her to anyone and especially to Brides.

    I know you would experience the same great service with a smile as we did for our event. You will never regret putting your paper needs in the capable hands of Invitation Express.

    Sent on 08/20/2014
  • H

    Hedy · Married on 03/30/2014

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Original ideas, great service! The invitations and place cards were accurate in every detail and beautifully done. Truly worth the cost.

    Sent on 10/03/2014
  • L

    Lauren · Married on 03/30/2014

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      3.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Incredibly easy to work with. Very personable. Efficient. Timely. My invitations were exactly what I wanted. She worked with my budget and I will cherish my invitation forever.

    Sent on 10/04/2014