InsideOut Band Reviews

34 | Midlothian, VA
See photos, pricing and details

34 Reviews for InsideOut Band

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 4.9

Awards

34

2 User photos

Order by:
  • P

    Paul · Married on 10/15/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    These guys and gals were AMAZING!!! They played all genres and made sure it was none of the same old reception music. They had everyone dancing the entire time and even let the bride and groom get on the mic to do some renditions of songs. Words cannot express how incredible they were. All of our guests were blown away by the song selection and talent this group possessed. There was never a dull moment. I'm obviously biased since we hired them, but I've honestly never seen a better band at a wedding/reception. I highly suggest them to anyone that wants to ensure there event is a good time for everyone. These guys are rock stars! 5 stars all the way!

    Sent on 11/21/2016
  • K

    Kathy · Married on 10/01/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Inside Out Band is a great dance band with very talented musicians and vocalists. Their mix of top 40 and Motown songs kept the audience on the dance floor all night and many commented that Inside Out Band was the best band they had heard at a wedding. Their appearance was festive, but appropriate, and the sound level was just right.

    Sent on 10/05/2016
  • L

    Lalana · Married on 08/26/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They did an amazing job at our wedding! So much fun and full of energy :)

    Sent on 09/13/2016
  • R

    Rachael · Married on 09/22/2017

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    InsideOut Band was awesome. Having a live band with horns was a high priority for my husband and I and we found InsideOut band via recommendation from East Coast Entertainment because they were within our budget (honestly, a steal). They played a wide range of music and everyone said they were the best wedding band they’ve ever heard. The vocalists and instrumentalists are so talented and very interactive and fun on the dance floor. They’re extremely accommodating, learning 2 new songs for mother/son and father/daughter dances AND coordinated with one of our best friends so she could sing our first dance song while they played the music. I highly recommend booking InsideOut Band, we’re trying to figure out how we can book them again for another party! And if you have any hesitation, go see them at one of their public shows, it’ll ease any worry or question.

    Sent on 10/30/2017
  • K

    Kevin · Married on 05/20/2017

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    InsideOut was a home run. Amazing stage, lights, and sound. Loved their setlist, their willingness to add a few special songs for us, and their musical talent is bomb.com

    Any brides/grooms that have musical aspirations of their own, InsideOut let me come up for a few songs and wow was it an awesome moment.

    Sent on 05/31/2017
  • M

    Mark · Married on 10/08/2016

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We searched extensively for a band and eventually landed on InsideOut. This band is was simply awesome and far exceeded our already high expectations. They brought just a great party to our wedding reception and made it so special. So many of our guests told us they were the best band they had ever seen. everyone danced all night. Can't say enough good things about these group of talented musicians. You won't be disappointed.

    Sent on 10/18/2016
  • Jackie

    Jackie Kane · Married on 11/01/2019

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing Wedding Band

    InsideOut was fantastic! They had a great set list, and even learned Bohemian Rhapsody to play as the last song of the night, which was unbelievably epic! Dance floor was always packed, and we're still getting compliments on how amazing they were. They even let my dad, and my husband's uncle get up and play with them for two different songs (both musicians), with no hesitation. We're already trying to come up with an excuse to throw another party just to see them play again. Would highly recommend them for your wedding!

    Sent on 11/17/2019
  • T

    Tracey · Married on 04/23/2016

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing musicians!

    This band was INCREDIBLE! High energy, great music, an overall fantastic experience!

    Sent on 05/15/2019
  • A

    Adam · Married on 06/21/2014

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    InsideOut Band was absolutely amazing. They played great music throughout the evening, and provided energy and entertainment during the reception. They were flexible and willing to learn new songs for the first dances. They have a great set list and did whatever my wife and I requested. I would highly recommend them to whoever is looking for a wedding band. Their vocalists are amazing and the sound of their instruments is top notch

    Sent on 06/26/2014