Inside Out Booth Reviews

53 | Westwood, NJ
See photos, pricing and details

53 Reviews for Inside Out Booth

Recommended by 96% of couples

4.8 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.8
  • Professionalism 4.8
  • Flexibility 4.8
  • Value 4.8
  • Average response time 4.8

Awards

53

3 User photos

Order by:
  • A

    Ashley · Married on 11/05/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We hired Inside Out Booth for our wedding a couple weeks ago and they were amazing!! The photos look great and our guests had so much fun. They also did such a great job keeping the line moving and were delivering photos to our guest's tables so they didn't have to wait at the booth. We asked for superhero props and they brought a hulk fist and Thor hammer, which were a huge hit in the booth. We also purchased the thumb drive with digital copies of all of the photos (Which we got at the end of the night) and it was so worth it so see all the great photos of our friends and family enjoying the photobooth! They were also willing to do 4.5hrs instead of the usual 4 for a reasonable added cost.
    A big plus for me was doing all the booking and payments online!! With all the vendors we have to deal with it was nice not to have to make phone calls and mail checks.

    Sent on 11/20/2016
  • amanda

    amanda · Married on 10/15/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Inside Out booth was the perfect photo activity for my wedding! Everyone had a blast using the props and posing for their photo shoot. All of my guests were so happy to have a souvenir to take away with them at the end of the night. The best part was that the photo booth attendant put together a book of all the photos taken that night for me and my husband to take home! Would highly recommend!!!!

    Sent on 10/18/2016
  • L

    Loren · Married on 09/24/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Inside Out team was amazing!! We are so happy we chose them for our wedding last month. They were extremely fun and professional, and very easy to work with. Helped us to choose the back drop and colors for prints, and showed up early the day of the wedding. Our guests were using the booth all night long and could not stop talking about how many unique fun props were available. We have been to a lot of events and this was by far the best photo booth we have seen. They also gave us a copy of all the photos from the night! We highly recommend using Inside Out Booth. Thanks again to the team for making our wedding a blast!

    Sent on 10/12/2016
  • T

    Tanvi · Married on 06/18/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great service and guests had fun with it

    Sent on 12/31/2016
  • J

    Jen · Married on 09/06/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I used Inside Out Booth for my wedding (after having seen them in action at a friend's wedding) and they didn't disappoint! They are extremely professional and their equipment is very modern. The open booth was great for group photos, and they have a huge selection of fun props. The photo booth operator even helped our guests pick props and make costume changes! The photos are high quality and the album they made us was a perfect memento from the night! They also provide many different options for photo backgrounds and picture layouts, all at no extra charge. I would highly recommend Inside Out Booth for any event!

    Sent on 10/01/2015
  • Diane

    Diane · Married on 11/22/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Simply the Best!

    Working with great wedding professionals is what makes our business stand out from the crowd. A company we can depend on and people who keep to their word and reputation. Inside Out Booth is simply the best! We love working with them. The booking process is always seamless, guests have an amazing time and the photos are always fun! Look no further. Inside Out Booth is who you want to capture all the smiles and fun for your wedding or event!

    Sent on 07/01/2019
  • D

    Dara · Married on 10/03/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Super fun! The guys who worked our booth were awesome, friendly and professional. Everyone loved posing with the props and getting copies of their photos. Whenever we went to sit back down at our sweetheart table there were photos waiting for us from our friends and family. The guys were punctual, quick to set up and very fun and helpful.

    Sent on 10/14/2014
  • Erin

    Erin · Married on 09/06/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I found Inside Out Booth through a Groupon deal. I was a little hesitant since they didn't have a ton of reviews online but I decided since it wasn't alot of money, it was worth the risk. Let me tell you, they blew my expectations out of the water!!! They were awesome!!!! The props they supplied were hilarious!!! I am sooo happy we used them!! All my guests said it was the best photobooth they have even seen. Even my DJ was impressed!!

    Sent on 09/23/2014
  • L

    Lee · Married on 11/10/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had a great time at my daughter's wedding with Inside Out Booth. They had great props, were very professional and everyone loved having their pictures taken. It was a fun addition to the wedding and I would highly recommend using them for any type of party.

    Sent on 11/28/2013
  • M

    Melissa · Married on 06/08/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Be prepared for this business to start the party at your event! I hired these guys for my wedding, to provide the guests with some fun entertainment. I had no idea they would be bring SO much to the the table and exceed my expectations. They brought so many fun, unique props and really encouraged our guests to have some fun. They also offered up a cool idea - make a guest sign in book, which they managed the whole night. My husband and I now have a visual, fun scrapbook of all our guests posing for fun shots. These guys were respectable, fun, yet professional. I'm thrilled I went with this company and would highly recommend their services to any bride and groom!

    Sent on 06/23/2013
  • E

    Erica · Married on 12/13/2017

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We hired Inside Out Booth for our company holiday party the past two years and have had great experiences. The attendants were wonderful and we had way too much fun with the props - they were really funny and cute, not cheesy at all. We will be going with Inside Out next year as well!

    Sent on 12/20/2017
  • S

    Sarah · Married on 07/18/2017

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Such a perfect addition to any party

    Sent on 08/10/2017
  • Alessandra

    Alessandra · Married on 03/11/2017

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This is a very cool photo booth service. Definitely not the typical booth. The open air part is awesome. It has plenty of room for group shots! I loved how we were able to design how the photos would print out. (Photo arrangement, background, & writing) I also love the big selection of backdrops. This photo booth rocked at my wedding. I wish I used it more and my guests used it more. Photos came out so beautiful too! No doubt the camera is of high quality.

    Sent on 03/19/2017
  • Veronica

    Veronica · Married on 04/06/2013

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We loved inside out booth, they were easy to get on touch with, their prices are resonable, and it makes everyone at the party have fun! Not to mention you get some really great photos!!!!

    Sent on 12/08/2013
  • K

    Karla · Married on 08/13/2016

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    Loved using this booth. It was easy to use, fun, and easy to access all the pictures of the wedding afterwards. Great pics, fun times, would use again!

    Sent on 08/07/2017
  • User3705606 · 2+ years ago

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Used them for my weddingand my guests loved it! Even if your guests have seen a photo booth at a wedding it probably wasn't like this one. my guests had blast doing group shots. James was very easy to work with. I would definitely recommend them...and the prices were very competitive.

    Sent on 11/28/2013
  • S

    Sarah · Married on 09/30/2017

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Inside Out Booth was wonderful for our 9/30/17 wedding! They answered all of my million questions in a very timely and thoughtful manner and were willing to work with us to customize a ton of features - including putting their photobooth outside (at my request), using our custom crest watercolor design to create a unique format, and helped ensure that our guests used their photobooth prints to write in our guest book! I would 100% recommend using this company to anyone out there - and I did a ton of research and compared many, many options and costs - they are an incredible value & made it a breeze to work together!

    Sent on 11/14/2017
  • M

    Mirka · Married on 07/22/2017

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very professional to work with. The photo booth was a hit at our wedding! Thank you :)

    Sent on 08/07/2017
  • Olivia

    Olivia · Married on 09/10/2016

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      3.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I booked Inside out booth for my wedding on September 10th and they were awesome!!! The girls running it that night were so sweet and all of our guests loved the props and instant pictures on the tv screen. Everyone had such a blast!! It was a great experience booking with James and I would definitely recommend them to friends and family for their own special events!! Thank you so much Inside out booth! :-)

    Sent on 09/29/2016
  • User3623530 · 2+ years ago

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding was beyond perfect. They catered to everything we needed, everybody loved it, huge hit. Best wedding my guests have ever been to and that says a lot. You guys are amazing

    Sent on 05/17/2015
  • MARYANN

    Maryann Lebron · Married on 09/28/2019

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Needed more props

    Inside Out Booth was so much fun and all my guests, including myself and my new Bride had a blast. I wish there were more props but in all the photos were amazing and everyone was happy and left with great memories.

    Sent on 10/15/2019
  • A

    Ashley · Married on 05/17/2018

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      3.5

    I would definitely recommend Inside Out Booth! They were awesome to work with, very helpful leading up to the event and the photos turned out great! Thanks for all your help to make our event awesome!

    Sent on 05/31/2018
  • S

    Stephen Gould · Married on 08/25/2017

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      3.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Used InsideOut booth for a Company BBQ/Picnic outdoors. We just gave them the background images we wanted and they created everything on the greenscreen. Brought fun props, etc. :) Would def use them again.

    Sent on 09/07/2017
  • N

    Natalie · Married on 12/17/2016

    4.4
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    Hired Inside Out Booth as a last minute addition to my wedding last month. Gave them a budget I had available and they were able to accommodate me. My guests loved it and the pictures came out great. Also super easy to sign the contract and pick out the photo booth details online. The techs who managed the booth were great and saved all the pictures for me at the booth and gave them to me before they left. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looks for a great photo booth experience!

    Sent on 01/02/2017
  • Julie

    Julie · Married on 03/12/2016

    4.4
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    Inside Out Booth had excellent pricing and the staff did a nice job. The booth was a great hit. The photos came out wonderful and were easy to access online.

    Sent on 03/25/2016