In His Service Productions, LLC Reviews

21 | Morganton, NC
See photos, pricing and details

21 Reviews for In His Service Productions, LLC

Recommended by 99%

21
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 4.9
Sort by:
  • T

    Tanya · Married on 07/12/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Brandalyn was so easy to work with. She was available via email and phone anytime I had questions.

    We originally booked for the videography. But they began to offer photobooths and we did that too. The wedding guests loved it. It was an open air booth and so that meant lots of people could be in the picture. They also had the fun dress up stuff. And the best part was that the bride got to design the logo for the 4 x 6 card that the guests got to take home.

    We won't see the video for several weeks. But I am not worried because I know that they have high values and will deliver as they promised.

  • B

    Brittany · Married on 10/25/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We chose In His Service Productions to video our wedding and reception. They were great to work with. Very affordable. Great package choices. We didn't even realize they were there recording us the entire night! Very nice to work with!

  • M

    Mindy · Married on 05/11/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    In His Service Productions captured all our special moments on our wedding day. They bring a crew of professionals that are well trained in videography. The first time I watched our wedding video, I was absolutely speechless at how wonderful the video was. All brides should consider In His Service Productions as their videographer. You will not be disappointed!!

  • L

    laura · Married on 04/20/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    These guys are wonderful!!! We had a team with the guys and a team with the girls all day long,(and you really do forget they are there! ) They did the most beautiful same day edit that we viewed at the end of the reception, everyone LOVED it...we can't wait for the final video and pictures! Thanks for capturing our special day!

  • E

    Erin · Married on 07/14/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    In His Service Productions provided excellent videography for our wedding day! We could not have been more pleased with the services, professionalism and friendliness of the whole team. They were able to capture every moment without getting in the way of the ceremony and reception. The outcome of our wedding DVD is something we will treasure forever! Thank you so much!
    Erin & Christopher Conser

  • L

    Larry · Married on 07/07/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I would definitely recommend IHSP. The quality and service provided was Phenomenal! Video production was great. Pictures are beautiful. I would definitely recommend IHSP to my friends and family!!

  • E

    Elizabeth · Married on 07/07/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent!!! The did such a great job!!

  • J

    janna · Married on 06/25/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I would recommended Josh and his team again and again! They were extremely professional and kept our day and us a priority. Even with a family emergency a few days prior Josh was at our wedding. One of his team members noticed that a particular vendor was not being professional and was skipping out on some things. This young lady stepped in and made sure we got what we needed without neglecting what she was doing. It put us at ease immediately knowing they were looking out for our happiness on that special day. The end result was phenomenal. It is so well planned and thought out that when watching all of the incredible feelings from our wedding day came flooding back. We saw things we missed and they even included a surprise at the end! If you are looking for a videographer, you cannot go wrong choosing In His Service!

  • S

    Sarah · Married on 06/11/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The team did an amazing job! Worth every dime! So thankful to have something to look back on and watch over and over again from our wedding day! Outstanding quality and service! Would highly recommend :)

  • R

    Lisa · Married on 05/07/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very professional and beautiful video of memories to last a lifetime.

  • S

    Sara · Married on 04/16/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    In His Service productions did a wonderful job with our videography! The wedding day goes by so quickly we thought it was important to get a DVD that we could watch later and we were very happy with the results! On the day of the wedding the videographers were completely unobtrusive a stood in the background. Most of the time I didn't even realize they were there but they were able to capture every moment and truly tell the story of our wedding day. It was a great value and Josh was super easy to work with. I would definitely recommend them to anyone in the market for a quality videographer!

  • L

    Lindsay · Married on 04/09/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Josh and his team are extremely professional and offer top quality video services despite being more affordable than many Charlotte vendors who offer 1/2 the quality. Josh was extremely flexible on time and location when we would meet and had a lot of great ideas to offer. The complexity of their work never caused stress or extra labor for us or our wedding site. I really could not have asked for more and I would recommend In His Service to all of my friends and family.

  • S

    Sarah · Married on 03/05/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    In His Service Productions is a top-notch videography production company. Josh and his team are easy to contact, easy to work with and most importantly, create a beautiful product. Our wedding day flew by and the next day we wondered if it was all a dream....luckily, IHSP captured every moment for us to remember and watch over and over!

    We highly recommend In His Service Productions, LLC for any event you want to remember for a lifetime!

  • C

    christopher · Married on 08/07/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful
    Wonderful
    Wonderful

  • H

    Kristin · Married on 07/31/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    In His Service Productions was absolutely wonderful! They did an OUTSTANDING job! I would absolutely encourage every bride to get a videographer! With all the hustle and bustle of our wedding day, it was like I blinked and our wedding day was over! With In His Service Productions, they were able to "give us back" our wedding day! All of those precious moments that we did not get to see are now with us forever to share with family, friends, and one day our children! In His Service Productions quality was unreal! What a talented and highly professional group! I would HIGHLY recommend them to every bride!

  • B

    Bobbi · Married on 05/23/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The best value and best service you can ask for. Josh and his team were unobtrusive, but never missed a single shot. The DVDs were beautiful and professional.... every person who has watched ours has just cried about how beautiful it was. In His Service Productions captured the most special day of our lives, and did it without breaking our bank.

  • C

    Crystal · Married on 05/01/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    In His Service Productions is the best!!! The guys were really personable and the quality of the video was superb!

  • A

    allison · Married on 04/17/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Securing a wedding videographer is the biggest piece of advice I would give to future couples getting married. Having In His Service Productions as a part of our wedding weekend was such a privilege and a true pleasure.

    Josh Norman and the entire IHSP team were an absolute dream to work with. Their service was beyond compare to any other vendor we worked with. From our initial conversations regarding the vision/style we were looking for in our event, IHSP was incredibly professional, flexible, and personable.

    During our wedding weekend, the IHSP team was completely unobtrusive, but still worked tirelessly to capture so many precious moments. From the fun times with big groups of people to intimate moments between the bride & groom and their family and friends, we were beyond thrilled with our experience.

    My husband, family, and friends are all so grateful that we are able to re-live such a special time in our lives through our wedding video. The quality of the video is superb, and having actual footage of our wedding-weekend memories is something that the photographs just can't capture.

    I highly recommend In His Service Productions for any of the special occasions in life... their work is beyond anything we could have dreamed for. Thank you for sharing your talent with us! Love, Ethan & Allison Dodson

  • M

    Maggie · Married on 06/04/2011

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We worked with In His Service Productions for our June 4th wedding at Lake Lure, NC. They did a wonderful job of capturing our wedding day and helping us relive those special moments which passed by so quickly! The crew was easy to work with and non-obtrusive on the day of our wedding, working independently without any direction from Brian and I. The final product is just beautiful and alike a professional film making it so interesting and heartfelt to watch. I'd recommend Josh and his crew to anyone looking for a videographer!

  • User2782494 · 2+ years ago

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great people who want to shine for Christ in all that they do..

  • L

    Laurie · Married on 11/06/2010

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    We would highly recommend In His Service Productions. They arrived promptly and were very professional throughout the day. Our wedding dvd is amazing with many thanks to Josh Norman.

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review