In A Snap Events Reviews

6 | Parrish, FL
See photos, pricing and details

6 Reviews for In A Snap Events

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

6
Order by:
  • User2778612 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing customer service!! Our Wedding Guests had such a blast using their services. They're affordable and well worth it!! They will set up outside or inside, use props or not, and give you the option of color or black and white. Plus they add a custom monogram to every print out, along with a great album ( which we actually used as our guest book) !!

    Sent on 11/18/2012
  • S

    Shelly · Married on 06/14/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely amazing! They got back to us and were in contstant contact to make sure we got everything we wanted. Everyone was impressed with their friendliness and professionalism. What a great addition to the ceremony

    Sent on 07/05/2012
  • AMANDA

    AMANDA · Married on 03/02/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The photobooth that In A Snap Events provided was awesome! I was surprised how many people you could fit in there and at the same time they don't take up much room! Everyone at the wedding loved the photobooth and had so much fun! They had a great variety of props for people to use and the picture quality was really nice too! Margret and Jason had my photo album and disc with a copy of all of the images ready for me at the end of the wedding! I would highly recomend them to anyone planning a wedding it will be a highlight to your reception!

    Sent on 03/11/2012
  • N

    Nichole · Married on 02/26/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    In A Snap was an amazing addition to our reception. We won their grand prize at a Your Wedding TV Show and could not have been more thrilled. Our guest book was done up right in front of us with each guest getting a copy of all three photos and a copy going into our book with them having the ability to leave a message for us and sign it. I guess a few people do get camera shy and avoid it so if a guest book signing is a MUST HAVE for you, don't use this as your only method but it was more fun and better memories to have as you really do not get all the time in the world to visit with the bride and groom and people leave at all different times. My husband and I love flipping through the book and seeing the fun people had. We were also able to take quick photos to hand off to people who wanted to mail some photos asap to family out of town. We could write messages such as "Wish you were here" and have us photographed in real time. This helped since wedding photos can take some time to get back. The staff was AMAZING and FUN to work with and the guests could not stop talking about how cool it was. If you want to have a FUN TIME, a UNIQUE FAVOR (the photos for guests) because trust me, no one wants a candle, picture frame, or jordan almonds...this is IT! Thank you In A Snap Events for making my day so memorable!

    Sent on 04/22/2012
  • N

    Nicole · Married on 10/22/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fun, fun, fun!!!! All of my guests couldn't stop talking about how much FUN they had in the photobooth from In A Snap events! The guests loved having the pictures to take home and proudly display on their fridges, and we love our scrapbook that was created from all of the pictures taken throughout the night! The props were cute and fun! Margaret and Jason were professional and friendly and kept the whole thing running smoothly. Can't say enough about them! A MUST HAVE for a wedding reception.

    Sent on 12/07/2011
  • A

    Jessica · Married on 10/14/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I couldn't of been happier with the service I received from In a Snap Events!!! The photobooth was a complete hit at the wedding and I would recommend anyone to In a Snap! Margaret and Jessica were so professional and helpful in every way! They returned every phone call and email promplty and answered all my questions! I am sooo happy I got them to be at my wedding!

    Sent on 11/18/2011