IMPACT Collective Reviews

187 | Washington, DC
See photos, pricing and details

187 Reviews for IMPACT Collective

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

187

6 User photos

Order by:
  • A

    Angela · Married on 01/13/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Love working with IMPACT. Eddie Fam is a great person and creative.

    Sent on 07/25/2018

    IMPACT Collective's reply:

    Hey Angela, thank you so much for taking the time to write such a kind review! We’re very encouraged to hear that you think so highly of our Dream Team!
  • B

    Brian · Married on 01/01/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I've partnered with Eddie on events for many years now and have always found him to be highly professional, personable, and reliable and always willing to go above and beyond for his clients. - Brian Anderson, Last Call Entertainment

    Sent on 07/25/2018

    IMPACT Collective's reply:

    Hey Brian, thank you so much for taking the time to write such a kind review! We’re very encouraged to hear that you think so highly of our Dream Team!
  • J

    J. Nori · Married on 12/16/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Eddie and his team know what they're doing!

    Through his experience and personal attention I'm confident that he will provide you with the wedding you've dreamed of. He walked us through step-by-step of what we needed to do and was up front about the costs, and whether we should move forward or not. Most importantly he can deliver on what he says he will. You can rest assured that he will take care of you, like he took care of us.

    Sent on 04/10/2019

    IMPACT Collective's reply:

    Hey J., thank you so much for taking the time to write such a kind review! We loved working with you on your big day, and we’re so happy to hear that our Dream Team helped make it a memorable experience for you!
  • C

    Christine · Married on 11/11/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    IMPACT was not only professional and very organized, but they calmed my nerves! They were equally approachable, excited for me, and provided well thought out suggestions and solutions. My wedding was amazing! I am a very happy customer!

    Sent on 07/25/2018

    IMPACT Collective's reply:

    Hey Christine, thank you so much for taking the time to write such a kind review! We loved working with you on your big day, and we’re so happy to hear that our Dream Team helped make it a memorable experience for you!
  • P

    Pat · Married on 11/11/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    IMPACT Collective was instrumental in planning, organizing, and helping to carry out the most wonderful wedding for my daughter. They were very supportive of our ideas, very efficient, and had many useful and practical suggestions. I would highly recommend using them if you want a spectacular wedding!

    Sent on 09/05/2018

    IMPACT Collective's reply:

    Hey Pat, thank you so much for taking the time to write such a kind review! We loved working with you on your daughter's big day, and we’re so happy to hear that our Dream Team helped make it a memorable experience for you!
  • C

    Chris Meawad · Married on 11/11/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Professional

    I've been to a few events and 2 weddings by IMPACT Collective. All of them were outstanding successes. I recommend them to everyone.

    Sent on 04/10/2019

    IMPACT Collective's reply:

    Hey Chris, thank you so much for taking the time to write such a kind review! We love working on people's big day, and we’re so happy to hear that our Dream Team helped make them memorable experiences for you!
  • M

    Matt Innocenzi · Married on 11/11/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A true expert and professional in the industry

    Eddie is one of the most professional vendors I have ever worked with. From beginning to end, Eddie supervises and shepherds a project, focusing on every detail to have it run like a well oiled maintenance free machine.

    Sent on 04/17/2019

    IMPACT Collective's reply:

    Hey Matt, thank you so much for taking the time to write such a kind review! We’re very encouraged to hear that you think so highly of our Dream Team!
  • D

    Darin Strong · Married on 11/11/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    First Class

    From the beginning to the end every detail is thought out to perfection. The staff is professional but personal! It was a magical experience!

    Sent on 04/17/2019

    IMPACT Collective's reply:

    Hey Darin, thank you so much for taking the time to write such a kind review! We loved working with you on your event, and we’re so happy to hear that our Dream Team helped make it a memorable experience for you!
  • A

    Amber · Married on 10/21/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Eddie is amazing to work with! He is dynamic, detail-oriented, extremely personable, and well-respected in our community. I always look forward to any opportunity to work with him.

    Sent on 07/24/2018

    IMPACT Collective's reply:

    Hey Amber, thank you so much for taking the time to write such a kind review! We’re very encouraged to hear that you think so highly of our Dream Team!
  • J

    Jon · Married on 10/14/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had the pleasure of working with Julie for our wedding. Julie went leaps and bounds beyond what we expected so we could have an amazing wedding. We can easily say that there was no way we would've been able to keep everything organized without her. Julie spent many hours with us scouting wedding locations, and finding fantastic vendors for us. On the day of, everything was perfect! Thank you Julie, for the time and effort that you put into helping us make our special day amazing.

    Sent on 04/01/2018

    IMPACT Collective's reply:

    Hey Jon, thank you so much for taking the time to write such a kind review! We loved working with you on your big day, and we’re so happy to hear that our Dream Team helped make it a memorable experience for you!
  • M

    Matt Waller · Married on 10/09/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Top notch service!

    I have worked with Eddie, and the IMPACT team for multiple events, which have all gone off without a hitch. I would highly recommend consulting Impact for your event needs, it's a no-brainer!

    Sent on 04/09/2019

    IMPACT Collective's reply:

    Hey Matt, thank you so much for taking the time to write such a kind review! We’re very encouraged to hear that you think so highly of our Dream Team!
  • T

    Tigre · Married on 09/02/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    IMPACT Collective Rocks!

    Eddie and the IMPACT team are 100% professional, attentive, and amazing to work with to ensure a successful event. Their dedication and hard work does not go unnoticed. If you want your event to be a hit, book IMPACT!!

    Sent on 04/10/2019

    IMPACT Collective's reply:

    Hey Tigre, thank you so much for taking the time to write such a kind review! We loved working with you on your event, and we’re so happy to hear that our Dream Team helped make it a memorable experience for you!
  • S

    Saleh · Married on 08/19/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great and very exciting

    Eddie is very professional and does a great job coordinating. Very creative with his ideas and programs.

    Sent on 04/10/2019

    IMPACT Collective's reply:

    Hey Saleh, thank you so much for taking the time to write such a kind review! We’re very encouraged to hear that you think so highly of our Dream Team!
  • D

    Daniel · Married on 07/22/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Impact Collective kick butt! Super fast responses on emails...and clearly vast knowledge and experience running all kinds of events. Highly recommended.

    Sent on 10/09/2018

    IMPACT Collective's reply:

    Hey Daniel, thank you so much for taking the time to write such a kind review! We’re very encouraged to hear that you think so highly of our Dream Team!
  • A

    Alan · Married on 07/08/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I have had the pleasure of knowing and working with Eddie for over 15 years. I have found him to be extremely detail oriented, conscientious and able to deliver on difficult promises. His business acumen aside, he has become a trusted friend over the years. I recommend him without reservation. He will leave no detail ignored and will take great care of you.

    Sent on 07/25/2018

    IMPACT Collective's reply:

    Hey Alan, thank you so much for taking the time to write such a kind review! We’re very encouraged to hear that you think so highly of our Dream Team!
  • S

    Staci · Married on 05/04/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The IMPACT Collective hosted a Networking Event in August at the Wharf and IT. WAS. AMAZING! Great food and drinks, and I had a blast meeting so many people in the community.

    Sent on 09/21/2018

    IMPACT Collective's reply:

    Hey Staci, thank you so much for taking the time to write such a kind review! We loved working on this event, and we’re so happy to hear that our Dream Team helped make it a memorable experience for you!
  • V

    Virginia Perry · Married on 04/01/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great Events, Great Connections!

    The Events that IMPACT hosts are the best parties on my calendar! I have made great connections within the industry, all due to the FAM tours and networking events with IMPACT Collective. They are the experts in their field.

    Sent on 04/11/2019

    IMPACT Collective's reply:

    Hey Virginia, thank you so much for taking the time to write such a kind review! We loved working on these events, and we’re so happy to hear that our Dream Team helped make them memorable experiences for you!
  • A

    Ari · event on: 12/03/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Eddie and the team at Impact Collective are exceptional! Their enthusiasm for every event, attention to detail and professionalism are incredible. I've worked with Eddie and his team on a variety of events including non profit, corporate and social events and their staff continue to amaze me. Eddie has a rare compassion and care for not only his clients and colleagues but people in need in the community. It's so fulfilling to work with a company that prioritizes philanthropy in their business. I highly recommend Impact Collective!

    Sent on 01/05/2017

    IMPACT Collective's reply:

    Hey Ari, thank you so much for taking the time to write such a kind review! We loved working with you on your events, and we’re so happy to hear that our Dream Team helped make them memorable experiences for you!
  • Caroline

    Caroline Guirgis · Married on 11/18/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best one out there!

    Eddie and his team are second to none! The attention to every detail is outstanding. Every part of the planning is handled with the best organization and all falls into place perfectly, for a seamless event!

    Sent on 04/09/2019

    IMPACT Collective's reply:

    Hey Caroline, thank you so much for taking the time to write such a kind review! We’re very encouraged to hear that you think so highly of our Dream Team!
  • A

    Ashley · Married on 11/05/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Winery at Bull Run was nothing short of spectacular for my wedding! From the minute I emailed them, Paige responded right away and was very helpful throughout the process. Amanda and Eddie are absolutely INCREDIBLE and made the process of planning a wedding actually easy! The day of the wedding was amazing and Amanda and Eddie were on standby for whatever I needed. Thanks to them, everything went off even better then planned. The winery itself is gorgeous! I used the barrel room as we had a 55 person wedding - it was beautiful! You can't beat the price for this winery. My husband and I looked from Rhode Island to Virginia - the minute we stepped foot onto the property, we were sold. Thanks to everyone at TWABR!!!!

    Sent on 12/22/2016

    IMPACT Collective's reply:

    Hey Ashley, thank you so much for taking the time to write such a kind review! We loved working with you on your big day, and we’re so happy to hear that our Dream Team helped make it a memorable experience for you!
  • W

    Winter H. · Married on 10/22/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    History of exceptional excellence!

    This company is a history of exceptional event planning and management! I cant say enough about the IMPACT team!

    Sent on 04/24/2019

    IMPACT Collective's reply:

    Hey Winter, thank you so much for taking the time to write such a kind review! We’re very encouraged to hear that you think so highly of our Dream Team!
  • V

    Virginia · event on: 10/15/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    IMPACT Collective’s FAM Trip this past weekend was AMAZING! The venue was spectacular, service impeccable and the friends I made on the trip will be lifetime! Thank you so much to Eddie and Paige for an incredible unforgettable weekend! Networking events will never be the same again…..

    Sent on 07/25/2018

    IMPACT Collective's reply:

    Hey Virginia, thank you so much for taking the time to write such a kind review! We’re very encouraged to hear that you think so highly of our Dream Team!
  • D

    Dennis · Married on 09/09/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The BEST Marketing and Event Planning Company!

    Impact Collective is great to work with! Professional, knowledgeable, and our event was a huge success. Big thanks to Eddie!!

    Sent on 05/01/2019

    IMPACT Collective's reply:

    Hey Dennis, thank you so much for taking the time to write such a kind review! We loved working with you on your event, and we’re so happy to hear that our Dream Team helped make it a memorable experience for you!
  • P

    Parmiss · Married on 09/01/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I have been working with the absolute professional owner of IMPACT Collective, Eddie Fam, and his very well experienced team, for years and in several events. I am always stunned by their strong event sales, planning, and management skills combined with their warm and welcoming attitude. They are definitely my number one in the DC area. If you ever visit the Wharf, I highly recommend visiting the Union Stage as well to enjoy a nice meal while being introduced to what this awesome team has to offer.

    Sent on 09/07/2018

    IMPACT Collective's reply:

    Hey Parmiss, thank you so much for taking the time to write such a kind review! We’re very encouraged to hear that you think so highly of our Dream Team!
  • S

    Shersher Mathew · Married on 08/25/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amaaaazing!

    Thank you Eddie Fam and Impact Collective for your incredible love and passion for what you do! The Big Daddy Weave concert you hosted was one of the most memorable and beautiful nights of worship! Eddie and his amazing team are all about the details and work hard at making sure the experience is well organized and incredible not only for the attendees, but also for the invited performers as well. He puts his heart and soul into everything he does and genuinely cares about making each moment count! Outstanding job!

    Sent on 05/25/2019

    IMPACT Collective's reply:

    Hey Shersher, thank you so much for taking the time to write such a kind review! We loved working with you on your event, and we’re so happy to hear that our Dream Team helped make it a memorable experience for you!