Imaginem Productions Reviews

13 | Livermore, CA
See photos, pricing and details

13 Reviews for Imaginem Productions

Recommended by 100%

13

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
13 Imaginem Productions Reviews
Sort by:
  • M

    Margot · Married on 07/01/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Throughly enjoyed working with these talented video professionals. Incredibly low impact on the big day, while still ensuring every last minute is captured. Can't go wrong with this team of talented professionals. Would certainly hire them again!

  • T

    Ted · Married on 09/05/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome Work! Professional and have great experience

  • K

    Katherine · Married on 05/02/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Finding you was Fate, Meeting you was Unexpected, and Deciding on you was the best Decision we did, and still IS!
    Honestly, I don't remember how we came upon Imaginem Productions while we were researching for Photographers and Videographers. Finding it was like fate, as we browsed the website we came upon photos after photos after photos that we were drawn to, it was the kind of photos we wanted and liked.
    I immediately contacted them and asked a lot of questions. There was a lot of questions on that email because I knew SOME of the things I wanted and needed, I wanted answers. To my surprise they replied right away. It was clear, concise and straight to the point, because of that we set up a date for an appointment. Closing in on the days of the appointment, I had other questions that needed answers, I emailed and got a reply right away.
    The day of the Appointment, we met Michael and Zach. We had more questions but the whole process was a breeze, they were professionals but at the same time welcoming and comfortable to be around with. Then it came down to cost, we asked for more samples of their work and still we liked every bit of it, they are VERY VERY REASONABLY PRICED and AFFORDABLE. It was then that we decided these are the kind of people we want to work with. People who have professional work ethics but were approachable in every aspect and the COST to match.
    Months before the wedding, communication is still ongoing, I emailed details of the wedding to come, concerns I have, and the must haves. During the wedding, they were on their GAME FACES but the smiles and their approachable personas never left. IT WAS AN AMAZING EXPERIENCE.
    It did not stop there, now that the Wedding was done, we received our Photos and Videos. Looking through photos after photos, frames after frames, all concerns I had was put to rest. Their IMPECABLE work is one to be admired, it was like reliving the moment over and over and over again with just a press of a button.

  • M

    Misti & David · Married on 04/26/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We are truly grateful to have found Michael and Zach to film our wedding! Their artistry and passion for their work is undeniable and it shows through every level, from the first meeting to the day of the event and to the end product. Their attention to every little detail is outstanding. We could not be happier with the entire experience with Imaginem Productions.

  • K

    Katie · Married on 01/01/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The entire Imaginem team was amazing to work with, from start to finish. The quality of their work speaks for itself, but it was a pleasure to work with them throughout the big day. I found their services to be extremely reasonable, packages are flexible (can work with customizing their services to meet your every need), and were always quick to respond. Overall, I would highly recommend Imaginem for any videography needs!

    Sent on 03/24/2015

    Imaginem Productions's reply:

    Thanks so much Katie - As always the pleasure was totally all ours. :)
  • L

    Liz · Married on 08/16/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    First off, I had NO plans to have a videographer for our wedding. I had done my research and everyone cost an arm and a leg. Yeah, you're hovering drone 'copter camera is super awesome, but I'm pretty sure I need this kidney.

    I found Imaginem through a friend and from the beginning to very end, they were amazing. We had two receptions for them to film and I didn't have to give up any vital organs to get it done. This is important because when we saw the final product, I was ready to give them one. We are so pleased!

    Mike was outstanding with his communication. If ever I had a question or change in schedule, he was right there. On the day of, Mike and Zach were amazing at capturing all of the wonderful moments and many that we had missed while running around. The same goes for our second reception. All the details and DIY things I had put so much time and effort into, they made sure to document.

    The final edited video, we received yesterday and we, simply, couldn't be happier. The quality of the video and the editing skills are ON POINT. It was like reliving my wedding all over again, tears and all. Mike and Zach are so wonderful and genuinely wanted to make sure we were happy with the video.

    Thank you guys SO MUCH!

    Sent on 03/24/2015

    Imaginem Productions's reply:

    Hey Liz! FYI this is probably the best review we have recieved to date. You can keep those vital organs though, we figure they'll come in handy later in life. Say hello to your husband for us, and we hope everything is going great for you!
  • D

    Dan · event on: 03/02/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Imaginem Productions was a sincere pleasure to work with. They are incredibly talented and have an eye for photographic quality both in the photo and video mediums. They are incredibly flexible and they meet all of their commitments. More importantly, if you are seeking high quality work, they are your team. Our guests hardly saw them there and the final products were incredible! I would highly recommend them in the future and very much plan to use them again!

    Dan Cassara
    CEO
    DKI Ventures, LLC

    Sent on 03/24/2015

    Imaginem Productions's reply:

    Looking forward to working with you again sir. It is always a blast.
  • A

    Andy · event on: 03/02/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    DKI Ventures LLC had the pleasure of hiring Imaginem for our Annual Conference & Trade Show: Insights at the Hyatt Regency in New Orleans, LA in March of 2015.

    I am the Event Manager for DKI and plan 10+ conferences, summits, retreats, trade shows and other meetings throughout the year, having experience with hiring countless individuals in the past for photography and videography services. Imaginem is far and beyond the absolute best company we've hired to date. Their level of excellence and professionalism is unmatched.

    The photos and video Imaginem provided were simply outstanding. Imaginem has helped us greatly in raising the bar and promoting future Conferences by attracting many more individuals to attend.

    I would recommend them without hesitation. Their sharp attention to detail and fantastic quality of work is well worth your time and investment.

  • J

    Jen · event on: 02/07/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Michael has been a real pleasure to work with--he's responsive, accommodating, punctual, thorough and very talented. We have been so happy with the work he's done for us and we highly recommend him!

    Sent on 03/27/2015

    Imaginem Productions's reply:

    Thank you Jen! It's always a pleasure to work with you and the entire Make-A-Wish team! Looking forward to helping you in any way we can in the future too!
  • B

    Beth · event on: 01/11/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Michael and his team donated their services to capture a very special event - a 5 year old girl with leukemia who wished to have a princess birthday party. Michael truly captured the spirit of the event and the resulting video was just incredible. I recommend Michael without reservation!

  • C

    Cristina · event on: 01/04/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    HI had the pleasure of working with Michael at one of our events for The Make A Wish Foundation... He was professional, responsive, and turned around a great project in a reasonable amount of time... I will definitely be sending our clients his way!

  • J

    Jessica · event on: 03/02/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Imaginem produces beautiful work. They provide quality videography and photography services at a reasonable price. They are a pleasure to work with and offer a tremendous value. I am already planning to hire them again very soon.

  • S

    Sarah · event on: 02/14/2015

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    Michael is incredibly flexible and responsive, and I could not possibly recommend Imaginem more highly!

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review