Skip to main content
Weddings

Imagine Video PR Reviews

Imagine Video PR View more information

32 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 99% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 32
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
  • Juvidalex
    Juvidalex V. Married on 06/25/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing and Kind Husband and Wife Team

    Jorge and his wife, were very pleasant to work with. Very humble and their work came out amazing! I love how they captured our entire day into an amazing video for my husband and I to enjoy over and over. The shots that Jorge captured were beautiful and it was amazing to see things I didn't get to see! From the getting ready before the ceremony, to our vows, to the party. Jorge did an amazing job helping me relive one of the best days of my life. He is also reasonably priced and I would hire him again if I have another wedding in Puerto Rico! A vow renewal of course!

    If you aren't sure whether or not to hire a videographer, do it! You will NOT regret it!
  • M
    Melissa G. Married on 05/18/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Very professional, on time great quality.

    I would highly recommend, great quality of work very professional and delivered amazing results, I am so pleased with his work I will definitely use him again if needed in the future. Thank you Jorge!!!

    Imagine Video PR's reply:

    It was a real pleasure to record that special day for you.

    Fue un verdadero placer grabar ese día tan especial para ustedes. Nos lo pasamos muy bien.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Melanie
    Melanie P. Married on 12/22/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    It was amazing!!!

    My hsband and I love the way of his work. Very professional and excelent. We are grateful and happy.
  • M
    Miguel Married on 12/22/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Excelente servicio y un trato muy amable
  • V
    Vanessa C. Married on 11/18/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent worker and good quality videos

    A very responsible worker. The videos were very well done and a good quality too.
  • E
    Evelyn J. Married on 11/03/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent / excelente

    We have used their services in more than one occasion they are very kind professionals and responsible. The final product is of excellence.

    Hemos utilizado de sus servicios en más de una ocasion. Son muy amables profesionales y responsables. El producto final es de excelencia.
  • X
    Xashlayleen A. Married on 06/23/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great experience

    Todo fue excelente. El trato fue muy bueno y tambien fueron muy responsables

    Imagine Video PR's reply:

    Estamos muy felices, ¡gracias por tus increíbles palabras! Nos encantó trabajar con ustedes, ¡fue un verdadero honor!
  • Brooke
    Brooke Married on 08/19/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    They captured our day beautifully!!

    My husband Kevin and I could not be happier with the amazing videos they created of our special day. They were nothing but kind and professional. The video was something very important to us as this was a destination wedding and most of our family and friends were not able to attend. The video captured exactly what we wanted to show everyone back home. They are very high quality for very resonable prices! You will not regret booking them for your special day!

    Imagine Video PR's reply:

    Thanks Brooke for letting us capture that important day in their lives. We had a great time.

    It was a wonderful day. IMAGINE VIDEO PR
  • K
    Khyrsis Married on 08/05/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Todo fue de excelencia, comenzando con la calidad del servicio terminando con el resultado del video! Lo recomiendo a ojos cerrados.

    Imagine Video PR's reply:

    Gracias Khyrsis, fue un placer.
  • K
    Karina Married on 01/28/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Choosing Imagine Video Production was one of the best and easiest decisions we made for our wedding. The whole process was so easy and they captured moments we will be able to cherish forever thanks to their professional expertize. They videographed the wedding in an amazing and gorgeous way. We loved sharing the highlight video with friends and family which turned out beautiful. They were patient and always available. We definitely recommend it to everyone!

    Imagine Video PR's reply:

    Thank you so much Karina! We had a blast at your wedding. Thank you for allowing us capture your special day. Regards.
  • allisonchung
    Allison Married on 11/05/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Jorge and his team from Imagine Video Production were wonderful to work with. They were punctual and professional at all times. They had the perfect balance of capturing our special moments without us ever feeling like they were intrusive. They made us feel comfortable. We received our highlight video quickly and it was everything we wanted. It made me cry like a baby reliving our special day. If the highlight video was any indication of what the full video is, I am super excited! Thank you Jorge for capturing our special day!

    Imagine Video PR's reply:

    Thanks to you! Hugs!
  • User2127369 2+ years ago
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Very polite and professional. Excellent service.
  • G
    Gennelle Married on 12/27/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Jorge did an AMAZING job capturing the best day of our lives. Not only was he there in advance to record special moments but also he made us feel very comfortable in the process. He is very professional and very good at his job. I would recommend him to anyone who is looking for a Videographer in Puerto Rico. Our wedding video is beyond beautiful and it has a great story line from start to finish of our special day. Gracias Jorge.
  • E
    Elvin Married on 12/21/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Jorge's professionalism was outstanding. He was very flexible with the pricing of his services and they were worth every penny. He arrived the day of the wedding with plenty of time to capture everything we wanted. During the event, you could barely feel he was filming you which made the video seem very natural. The final product was perfect. We fully recommend Imagine Video Production.
  • V
    Victor L. Married on 09/21/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Boda Excelente

    Muy buen Trato y profesionalismo en todo momento, conocedor de su trabajo y experiencia. Atento en cada momento para crear un video de alta calidad. Entrega rápida de video y muy buen precio para el mismo. Apasionado en su trabajo. Creación de Blu-ray en alta definición. Definitivamente lo recomiendo a todos.
  • M
    Marelis Married on 01/11/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    La calidad de sus videos es increible, capto cada detalle a la perfeccion y su profesionalismo definitivamente garantizaron que nuestra boda sera capturada y preservada como ese momento unico y especial. Gracias!
  • User1577256 2+ years ago
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Buen trabajo y precio. Responsable! Lo recomiendo
  • A
    Aida Married on 12/27/2013
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Love the way they treat us and the passion that they have for their work. Very professional...!
  • A
    Angelica Married on 12/21/2013
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    The service was excellent. The crew was very professional and the quality of the video was amazing! I will definitely recommend their services!!!
  • User1575566 2+ years ago
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Excelente trabajo, muy profesional y creativo. Muy satisfecha con su trabajo.
  • L
    Lillian Married on 12/07/2013
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    excellent job, im very happy with the services they offer
  • Y
    Yaixa Married on 11/30/2013
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Great to work with! Highly recommended
  • J
    Jennifer Married on 07/06/2013
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Excelent! The video was beautiful. I feel very pleased with the service. The video capture the most special moments of that wonderful day.
  • W
    Wanda Married on 05/19/2013
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I can't say enough about how amazing Jorge Garcia is. For some dumb reason, (no idea why) we were not planning on hiring a videographer for our wedding. But just a few weeks shy away from the big event, we hired Imagine Video Production. And we are sooooo happy we did.

    He and Mrs. Garcia arrived earlier than scheduled and captured every beautiful moment of our wedding. They were so sweet and gave such great direction on what they needed us to do to make our video the most memorable video ever. They did the job as if they were capturing their own memories. Our wedding was in 2013 and I still remember how sweet and wonderful they treated us and our guests. It brings us Tears of Joy every time we watch our wedding video. They even came back the very next day because he felt like he needed to capture more. He edited a wonderful wedding story for us. This type of service you will not get or see any where else. All thanks to Imagine Video Production. I highly recommend them. You will not be disappointed. Gracias a los Garcia!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message