Imagine It! an Event Planning and Design Company Reviews

8 | Oxon Hill, MD
See photos, pricing and details

8 Reviews for Imagine It! an Event Planning and Design Company

Recommended by 98%

8
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2010 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2009 Winner

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 4.8
Sort by:
  • D

    David · Married on 09/26/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Andrea and Dariya and the team at Imagine It ! Were excellent. They provided my wife and I with an exceptional service at a great price. They were the consumate professionals and worked well with all of our other vendors, they made our wedding an unforgettable experience.

    Sent on 12/27/2010
  • Z

    Zully · Married on 06/20/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My sister hired the services of Imagine It! to help with the wedding planning. It was a pleasure working with Adrea and Dariya. They were very professional, knowledgeable, and ready to help in any way. Since I was also helping my sister I worked with Andrea and Dariya and on the day of the wedding everything was a success.

    Sent on 10/08/2009
  • G

    Gloria · Married on 04/19/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Imagine It team was very professional and super helpful. They made my daughter's special day go so smoothly from set up to clean up. I definitely would recommend them for your wedding.

    Sent on 10/07/2009
  • V

    Vonnice · Married on 05/24/2008

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The both of you made my day beautiful and you were very reasonable. I was blessed to find you two. I wouldnt have wanted any other planners!!! Im for sure going to refer you. I appreciate all that you have done for Dorian and I.

    Sent on 06/17/2008
  • A

    Arminta · Married on 04/19/2008

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We can't thank you enought for all the work you put into making our Wedding Day one of the most special days of our lives! Everything went smoothly for us and it turned out to be even more than what we expected! Thank you again for all that you've done for us.....it meant so much to us both!

    Sent on 06/17/2008
  • C

    Charles · Married on 05/14/2010

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Imagine It! really came through for us with their knowledge, hard work, and dedication. I couldn't have imagined making it through my wedding day without their help. They went above and beyond and exceeded all of our expectations. Thank you Imagine It! for making our wedding day memorable and enjoyable :)

    Sent on 06/02/2010
  • W

    Whitney · Married on 08/16/2008

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very happy with the service, professionalism, and especailly the value for the cost. They played a huge role in bringing everything together and making my wedding day the stress free day that I dreamed it would be.

    Sent on 11/16/2008
  • R

    Rebecca · Married on 10/10/2010

    4.4
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      3.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    My husband and I chose the partial planning package from Imagine It!, which meant they provided great tools to keep our planning on schedule, and followed up with me to make sure I had completed important items. We also were extremely happy with the invitations we ordered through them, and with the florist they recommended. But, it was the day-of planning service where these planners really shone! I do not know how our wedding day could have worked without Imagine It! there to set up, coordinate lots of transportation and moving parts, cue various parts of the ceremony to make sure we finished on time, and wrap up with vendors so that my husband and I did not have to worry about it. Everything went perfectly because of Imagine It! They brought in so many nice touches, too, including lunch for my bridesmaids and lovely decorating touches at the reception. They are very personable people, which left my [nervous] Mom and my bridesmaids feelings great about the whole day. Imagine It! provided great value for the price, too. As my husband puts it, "If I could go back in time and do it over, I definitely would choose them again."

    Sent on 12/15/2010

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review