Weddings

Images Photography and Video Reviews

Images Photography and Video

Images Photography and Video

Cincinnati, OH
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 9 Reviews
View more information

9 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 9

28 User photos

Sort by:
  • T
    Ternaira H. Married on 12/31/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The absolute best

    Images and photography did an excellent job on our pictures! Everything was so perfect! They take their time with you. It was so fun working with images and photography! Ashley was there every step of the way getting every shot. I highly recommend them for Video And photography! I will be booking images And photography for every event!

    Images Photography and Video's reply:

    Thank you so much for the kind review. It was such a pleasure shooting your wedding and celebrating the new year!
  • R
    Rachael M. Married on 11/14/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    My wedding

    Ashley was the absolute perfect choice for my wedding day. Not only was she the utmost professional and charming but extremely affordable! I would recommend her to anyone not only weddings but anytime you need professional photos taken. She works so well directing anyone involved in a photo and keeps you on a timeline! She truly took all the stress of worrying about photos away.

    Images Photography and Video's reply:

    Thank you so much Rachael for your kind review. I loved working with you all. Your wedding was so much fun!
  • M
    Madison F. Married on 10/10/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    They were very professional, patient, considerate, and helped everyone feel at ease during the multiple photo sessions of the day.

    Images Photography took photos for our wedding day, and we are incredibly pleased with the results. They were very professional, patient, considerate, and helped everyone feel at ease during the multiple photo sessions of the day. They did a great job capturing not just the big moments, but the smaller ones in between. They were great to communicate with, quick to respond to questions, and we received our photos on time. We highly recommend them to anyone looking for a photographer for your event!
  • K
    Kiana Married on 08/23/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Absolutely amazing

    Photographers made it to the venue before the bride and groom did. On top of showing up early to get ready, stayed late to take pictures, and captured EVERY single moment of our wedding so beautifully. Highly satisfied and I will continue to use Images Photography and Video for any future needs!

    Images Photography and Video's reply:

    Kiana! You were a stunning bride. You and Cameron were amazing to work with. Your wedding was beautifully designed. Thank you for allowing us to be part of your day.
  • C
    Charla H. Married on 07/18/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing!! Worth every cent!

    Simply amazing! Super professional and gave us WAY more than we expected. COVID forced us to make a lot of changes and cut a lot but the photos and videos make us feel like we didn’t miss a beat! The best money we spent!! We are lifetime customers
  • A
    Alina S. Married on 04/15/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Perfect in every way

    We got married on a cold, rainy evening during the 2020 pandemic. Because of this, Ashley and her husband were the only two people in attendance. I remember thinking how terrible everything would turn out with all of the lockdowns and weather on top of it. Now, I look back a year later with the HAPPIEST memories. The time she took to make us feel beautiful and comfortable in the cold rain alone was impressive but she was also amazing with our two kids. They still talk about how much fun it was to take all of those pictures. The photos tuned out absolutely gorgeous and I am forever greatful!! Don't hesitate, just book Images!!
  • K
    Kaitlin Married on 11/05/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Easy-Affordable-Fun

    Ashley was so wonderful to work with! She was so flexible and down to earth and made us feel instantly comfortable. Would highly recommend!

    Images Photography and Video's reply:

    Thank you Kaitlin! I am so glad we got to work together. I loved shooting your ceremony in the garden. It was absolutely wonderful!
  • C
    Cassandra J. Married on 10/24/2020
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great wedding photos to cherish forever

    We first came across this photographer & videographer from a friend who’s wedding we attended. Their keen eye for creative angles & lightening along with their short film videos of weddings really caught our attention, it was so beautiful. Ashley & Shawn surpassed every expectation we had for our wedding. They provided themselves, along with 2 back up photographers to ensure we didn’t miss a second of our special day. They truly captured everything we could have wished for and more, we’ve only seen a sneak peak of everything so far and are already over the moon & in love with these amazing moments they were able to create for us. That was another amazing quality, the day was only halfway through and Ashley had already started sharing some of the photos from the day with me, that is unheard of! Some people wait months to even see one photo! We will be hiring Images Photography and video for every major event in our lives and would recommend them to anyone and everyone who is looking for a hard working team who are worth every single penny!!!