Weddings

Image of Beauty Reviews

Image of Beauty View more information

28 Reviews

Rated
4.7
out of 5.0
Recommended by 93% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 4.6 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 4.7 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 4.6 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 4.6 out of 5

Awards

  • 28
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
Sort by:
  • S
    Sue Married on 08/20/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Thank You so much! We loved our photos and our Enlargement is now on our living room, we also loved our photobook
    Highly recommended affordable and professional!
  • T
    Tatyana Married on 08/20/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    The first thing i have to say is THANK YOU! for accommodating my wedding in such short notice George and his team were great to work with and at an affordable price,our Bridal Party was ready in time and with no hick ups,i had to change my look but that wasn't a problem The Beautician did a great job and suggested me a more suitable look. Highly Recomended
  • D
    Danielle Married on 09/26/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I wanted to thank the lady who did my sisters and my Make up and Hair she did an awesome Job I also want to thank our Photographer who make it so Fun! We had a great experience!!!
  • T
    Tracey Married on 09/05/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I just wanted to say a huge Thank You, to you, Evan and Mel. Our wedding pictures are fantastic. I couldn't have asked for more.
    Wishing you and your business all the success in the world
  • R
    Rachel Married on 08/15/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We had an amazing experience with IOB... Highly recommended and here is our Video Testimonial https://youtu.be/B_p-6zwya-0
  • T
    Terra Married on 07/11/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Our Picture were so fun George came up with really nice ideas by the lake! Highly recommended
  • User2165279 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Excellent Service! Our Photos and video look great and delivered really fast!
  • V
    Ven Married on 02/08/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We planned our Wedding with very little time, and George was a friendly and professional person to deal with when looking for vendors to be a part of our wedding there were many options but this company came with a very attractive tailored package and amazing prize vs quality, they gave us our pictures on the SPOT!
  • S
    Shelley A. Married on 12/31/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We had our wedding on New Year's eve and George was very good and accommodating, price was great and our Thank you cards afterwards looked awesome
  • T
    Tiffany Married on 07/20/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We had a very small Wedding, planned in only 2 months and Looking for a Photographer and videographer who can do only our ceremony on a Sunday was a challenge until we found George and Christina, the price was reasonable and the quality was great they accommodate our Wedding with some short notice.
  • T
    Tamara Married on 07/19/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I got married on July and I was looking for an Affordable videography service When I met with George and Kristi I liked their Attitude and the most important part is they were up front and honest telling me they ere starting out and therefore my wedding would be one of their 1st Weddings to be done,
    I was very happy and pleased with the Job done the turnaround was amazingly fast 4 days!!!
    here is my Testimonial http://youtu.be/GmxLmlwUDZk
  • User1881658 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    If we were to saw how we felt about this company a WOW! will not be enough... it's better to watch our Testimonial Video.. here http://youtu.be/3E3cn-X-jlc

    Ashlee & Dustin
  • D
    Darrin Married on 06/21/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We got Married in Bower Ponds last summer, we looked different photographers and George was a great choice from the beginning, both Christina and him understood our needs and also deliver excellent product, our photo album is made of great quality too, highly recommended
    Our Testimonial is here http://youtu.be/tHxmj5gssTs
  • R
    Rebbeca Married on 06/03/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We entered a contest in the local Radio station, we won a complimentary Make up Hair and Photos at our Wedding and they did Amazing here is our Testimonial http://youtu.be/_Nm9vMHyjlU
  • K
    Kathryn Married on 03/01/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Absolutely Fantastic, they made my day much more special here is my video Testimonial for you all to see http://youtu.be/aTUSr2rYyYY
  • C
    Corriena Married on 12/14/2013
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We were looking for a Photographer who could accommodate a small winter Wedding and Found Image of Beauty as the best choice for us! did a great Job and very Creative here is our Testimonial too http://youtu.be/Hv6Mf9n-c3k
  • A
    Ashley Married on 10/12/2013
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We were looking for a Great Photographer and we meet Image of Beauty at a Wedding Fair in Red Deer,their service was absolutely amazing I wanted to thank Brenda Joanne and Britnee for such great work on Make up and Hair

    Also George and his team for the amazing Photographs we had and our Photobook
  • J
    Jose Married on 09/14/2013
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    George was absolutely Fantastic,We had an affordable and great quality results,the right time and the right things were in to place.. went the extra mile here is our Video Testimonial http://youtu.be/sN-3REgHevU
  • C
    Cyndie Married on 07/27/2013
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Wonderful photo ideas and tried some of our ideas as well! George made it fun and enjoyable! Would highly recommend him!
  • C
    Charlotte Married on 04/11/2015
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 4.5 out of 5
    We got married in Red Deer and we were very happy with our pictures, the price and overall quality, thank you for your service
  • A
    Arlham Married on 10/29/2016
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    they were very good and affordable they did our wedding which was a Nikah wedding, they also put me in contact with other vendors and facilitate our wedding very well,They also helped with the live feed of the wedding by lending us a device to broadcast from the Hotel THANK YOU!
  • N
    Nicole Married on 05/25/2013
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 4.5 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 4.5 out of 5
    We found about Image of Beauty on a Magazine and when we spoke with George he gave us valuable information, he listened to our needs and made great photography suggestions, we had a great time and we also appreciate the lovely work on our make up and Hair
  • K
    Karen Married on 02/14/2014
    Rating 4.7 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 4.5 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I really enjoyed working with this company, my daughter's hair looked great and my Make up was nicely done, soft and simple our Pictures turn out very nice and they were ready instantly!
    I highly recommend Image of Beauty to anyone looking for an affordable and Professional Company to deal with...Thank You!
  • S
    Stephanie Married on 07/12/2014
    Rating 4.5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 4.5 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 4.5 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 4.5 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I had my Make up and hair done with Image of Beauty overall I was very pleased with the work done
    the only small detail was we had a little miscommunication during the trials but it was rectified quickly considering we were a party of 7+bride
  • A
    Allison Married on 07/02/2016
    Rating 4.4 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 4.5 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 4.5 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 4.5 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 3.5 out of 5
    We hired Image of Beauty to do our Photography and Beauty Services,overall we were very happy with the services,our Assigned Photographer was awesome! and the Beauticians were very good too and ensure we were ready on time.
    Only small Detail is we had to rush in almost at the end.