Illuminate Productions Reviews

54 | Miami, FL
See photos, pricing and details

54 Reviews for Illuminate Productions

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

54

7 User photos

Order by:
  • Julie

    Julie · Married on 00/00/0000

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Exceptional! Wonderful videography!

    Illuminate Productions created beautiful and magical videos of my daughter's destination wedding in the Florida Keys! Jeannette and Daryl are professional and wonderful to work with and the cost was very reasonable. They took care of all of our requests and even took care of a special request! We love the final product and watch them over and over! Highly recommend!

    Sent on 01/04/2021

    Illuminate Productions's reply:

    Thank you so much Julie! We are still wowed by what a beautiful job you and your family did planning and decorating for your daughter's wedding. There was so much love and support throughout. We are so grateful to have been able to capture it all for those back home. Lots of love to you and your family!
  • S

    Stephani · Married on 02/10/2018

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wanted to write a review because this is how we found this wonderful couple. We told Jeanette of our expectations and they went well beyond what we thought would be the end result. These two sure have a special talent when it comes to capturing a special day. We asked to change a few things and there was no hesitation from them. Thank you again guys for capturing the best day of our life

    Sent on 05/02/2018
  • J

    Jennifer · Married on 06/11/2016

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Illuminate Productions was able to film our wedding on short notice AND they arrived early and prepared. They are quick to respond to emails and questions which helped as I was planning from out-of-state AND worked within my budget. The film is beautiful and arrived on time. I'm glad we were able to hire Illuminate Productions for our ceremony videography!! It was a last minute decision for us, but it all worked out!

    Sent on 07/20/2016
  • C

    Ayelet · Married on 03/31/2019

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Happy with Illuminate!

    Iluminate was wonderful and super professional on our wedding date and beyond. Was very happy with our decision! Jeanette especially was super responsive and flexible. They were also accommodating when we had some editing requests after the video came out. Plus the service is great value for money. Happy with our decision to hire Illuminate!

    Sent on 10/03/2019