iDev Event Company, LLC Reviews

4 | Olathe, KS
See photos, pricing and details

4 Reviews for iDev Event Company, LLC

Recommended by 99%

4

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 4.8
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 5.0

7 User photos

iDev Event Company, LLC 1
iDev Event Company, LLC 2
iDev Event Company, LLC 3
iDev Event Company, LLC 4
iDev Event Company, LLC 5
iDev Event Company, LLC 6
iDev Event Company, LLC 7
Sort by:
  • K

    Kripa · Married on 08/25/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We are very grateful to Isha and Deval. Quite simply, hire IDev if you want to make sure you can enjoy your big day instead of worrying about the small things—in other words, they kept us from being Bridezilla and Groomzilla. As our day-of coordinators, Isha and Deval worked with us in the weeks leading up to the event so they knew exactly how we wanted our big weekend to occur. When the weekend came, Isha and Deval worked hard to make sure everything went as planned—and to keep our event on schedule. They worked with all of the vendors to ensure the vendors provided what we paid for. And they constantly checked in with us throughout the event to help with little things, such as getting us meals so that we could go around and greet our guests. Because of all their hard work and attention to detail, we (and our families) were able to remember that our wedding was a time to celebrate and to soak up each memorable minute—not a time to be burdened with logistics. We would certainly hire them again!

    Sent on 09/20/2018

    iDev Event Company, LLC's reply:

    Thank you so much for your kind words Kripa and Matt. Working with you was so easy and fun! Hope to see you again very soon!
  • M

    mary · Married on 06/30/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Diamond Girls recently had the opportunity to work with IDev Event Company at a wedding reception. They were professional, courteous and very responsive. Would definitely recommend!

    Sent on 07/26/2018

    iDev Event Company, LLC's reply:

    Thank you so much for your kind words Mary! Working with you and your team was so easy! Looking forward to working with you again!
  • J

    Jacki · Married on 06/01/2018

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Isha and her team are incredible! I do marketing for a small business in Overland Park and coordinated with Isha to come to do henna at a dinner party. Isha was very responsive, professional and friendly throughout the entire process and the guests loved her and her teams artistic abilities with henna. I HIGHLY recommend iDev Event Company for any henna needs!

    Sent on 07/26/2018
    iDev Event Company, LLC 8
    iDev Event Company, LLC 9
    iDev Event Company, LLC 10
    iDev Event Company, LLC 11
    iDev Event Company, LLC 12
    iDev Event Company, LLC 13

    iDev Event Company, LLC's reply:

    Thank you so much for your kind words Jackie! We had a great time at the event. Looking forward to working with you again!!
  • S

    Shuchi · Married on 06/30/2018

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our sincerest thanks to Isha and Deval of IDev for providing invaluable planning support in our daughter Shuchi’s wedding with Kyle. The event exceeded our expectations.

    Months later, family members from both sides are still talking about their wonderful experience at the event and sharing photos and videos. The conversations do not end without including Isha and Deval’s name.

    Their persistence with details during the planning, weekly video conferences kept things on track. Both of them were superb on the day or the event. In fact, they became extension of our family for which we were very grateful.
    We were very impressed with their experience level and professionalism. Because of our such a positive experience, we would highly recommend IDev Event Company anyone who has an event coming up. We would also highly recommend engaging them early and giving careful consideration to their suggestions.

    They were simply an awesome team.

    Triveni and Kavita Singh

    Sent on 09/09/2018
    iDev Event Company, LLC 14

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review