Skip to main content
Weddings

I Do Chair Covers and Chiavari Chairs Toledo Reviews

I Do Chair Covers and Chiavari Chairs Toledo

I Do Chair Covers and Chiavari Chairs Toledo

Sylvania, OH
5.0 out of 5 rating, 27 Reviews
View more information

27 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 99% of couples
  • Quality of service
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 27
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
  • R
    Regnisha Married on 03/02/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A must have!!

    Chavair Chairs were a must have for me and I was sooo glad that Alice worked with me to make sure I had them. These chairs were the final touch I needed to complete the look of my reception. They are a great quality and they come in a variety of options. I highly recommend Alice and Gabe.
  • J
    Jenni Married on 03/25/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We worked with Alice for our chairs, linens and chargers for our wedding. We are so happy that we did! The linens were crisp and the chairs and chargers were in perfect shape! Her eye for detail is incredible! She made suggestions and I am so happy we listened because she made our day so beautiful! Our friends all say we should submit photos from the wedding to different blogs and that is due in large part to the things we rented from Alice! I cannot imagine our day without her help!
  • J
    J Married on 11/20/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Exceptional service and product line always looks great.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • T
    Theresa Married on 10/18/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    No matter what I need ~ "I Do Chair Covers & Events" is there to take care of all my special event Linen needs. They are a delight to work with, dependable, and NO ONE beats their quality. Nothing but the very best in every way. A pleasure to do business with.
  • L
    Lisa Married on 10/01/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Five stars without a doubt for I Do Chair Covers! So many varieties to choose from to meet the needs of any budget. They are beautiful and exquisite. Not only is Alice delightful, she is professional, helpful, flexible and always has a smile on her face. We were amazed at how hard she worked to help transform my daughters reception venue, it was exactly how she dreamed. I lost count on how many guests complimented us on our linens and table runners. Thank you Alice for your hard work, we are so glad to have the opportunity to work you.
    Toledo area and beyond look no further than I Do Chair Covers!
  • V
    Vivianne Married on 08/27/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I used I Do chair covers when I hosted my sister’s bridal shower a few years ago and they were AMAZING! Now that it is my turn I am so excited to get to see Alice again haha!!! I looked all around town at “bargain priced companies” and found dirty, wrinkled, stained covers & linens. “I Do” has added so much since my sister’s shower. I am going with white, coral, and burlap with an overlay!
  • User2605800 2+ years ago
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We had our wedding last week end and it was great! We rented the white folding chairs for our ceremony and they were perfectly set up to our diagram. Alice was so creative on helping us put colors together for our reception. Her chair covers are the best! When we went to her home she told us what you see is what you get! All pressed and the bows were perfect. I want to thank her for all her hard work.

    Mary Jones
  • User2596606 2+ years ago
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Alice had been doing our prom for the last 5 years and we just love her! We had the theme this year of many countries and she went out of her way to get sashes that would match the countries! Her covers are always pressed and her bows are so perfect it's amazing that all 310 bows looked alike. She linens were just what our tables needed. We chose a to the floor linen and she placed them on the tables to make sure they were on correctly. They made the table look so elegant! I love working with her and she will be doing our prom next year and all our fundraisers. You give her a theme and she starts the ideas rolling and we take it from there with her thoughts. If you want someone that puts their best forward always go ask ALICE! LOL
  • User2591680 2+ years ago
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Alice is awesome! I've worked with her professionally and personally and she is the best. The quality of her linens are incredible -- no cheap looking fabric here! Alice also has a great eye and can help you pick linens that will match your theme/feel you're going for for the big day. Not only can she help you with the linen part of your day, but she's very knowledgeable of the wedding industry itself. I highly recommend Alice at I Do Chair Covers!
  • H
    H Married on 05/17/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Alice was amazing! She was always available by phone or email to address any concerns I had. I needed a tablecloth to do a mock set up at my reception venue at the last minute and she was more than accommodating. I can't thank her enough for being so great and gmail her amazing gray pin tuck tablecloths. I would definitely definitely recommend her to any bride.
  • J
    Jennifer Married on 11/02/2013
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Simply wonderful! My wedding was gorgeous, mainly due to the fabulous linens and chair covers that I Do Chair Covers provided. They really added the touch of elegance that I was searching for. Alice and her team are a dream to work with and I would gladly recommend them to anyone and everyone!

    I Do Chair Covers and Chiavari Chairs Toledo's reply:

    Thanks so much Jennifer!
  • G
    Glory Event on: 08/04/2013
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Was very happy with the service. Emails and phone calls addressed promptly. Set up on time and quick. Will definitely use again and refer to future customers.
  • J
    Jean Married on 08/02/2013
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Alice was amazing, very professional, dependable, helpful, honest. I didnt have to worry about this part of the wedding. Her linens, sashes, were of nice quality. I was so glad she was recommended .
  • K
    Kelsey Married on 07/19/2013
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    The chair covers were absolutely gorgeous! I was blown away by how great the reception turned out. I highly recommend I Do Chair Covers Too! to any couple getting married. Alice was easy to work with and had an excellent selection to choose from.
  • User1255010 Event on: 07/13/2013
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    always helpful with color selection and what would look best. There when you need.
  • S
    Samantha Married on 07/06/2013
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I rented table linens. They were clean and Mrs. Kemmer was very flexible. I will use this vendor again. Thank you!
  • User1273676 2+ years ago
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Did a wonderful Job! Worked around our schedule for setting up the chair cover and linens. fun person and great to work with.
  • S
    Stacey Married on 06/22/2013
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Alice was wonderful to work with and we couldn't have been happier with I Do Chair Covers! We received so many compliments on how beautiful the tables, chairs and linen were. It really made the reception look complete!
  • L
    Lisa Married on 06/22/2013
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Alice at I Do Chair Covers was great and so easy to work with. She has lots of ideas and colors and can definitely help you get the right look for your tables. The linens were great - clean, pressed and delivered on time as promised - so easy- they did all the work! If you are using round tables, I recommend going with the floor length linens. Many venues provide linens in their package price but they do not always tell you that they only go about 1/4 of the way down and your table legs will show. It is definitely worth the extra money to go with the longer linens - you can not beat the elegance and beauty of the room. Thanks for a great job!
  • A
    Allison Married on 06/01/2013
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    "I do chair covers" did a beautiful job with the chair covers and sashes for our guest tables and with the swags for the head table and the other tables! Everything turned out awesome!
  • M
    Margaret Event on: 06/01/2013
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I have used Alice for all of my past events and plan on using her for any future. She is absolutely amazing.
  • C
    Carolyn Married on 08/18/2012
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I Do Chair Covers delivered a quality product for an affordable price. The chair covers added that extra luxury to my event.
  • S
    Sara Married on 10/16/2010
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Chair covers transformed the overall look of our wedding reception. At first I wasn't sure if chair covers were a must by after seeing pictures of my venue without chair covers I knew it would be money well spent. Chair covers were the final detail that pulled the look I wanted for the reception.
  • S
    Sara Married on 10/10/2009
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Alice at I Do chair covers was amazing and simple to work with. I told her what I was looking for and she made it happen. The chairs at my venue were really awful to look at and Alice made them look awesome. I didn't want a typical bow on my chairs but something new and modern. She was able to make my chairs look exactally like I had envisioned. I would recommend her to anyone out there looking for a great service with great new ideas.
  • L
    Lauren Married on 06/29/2013
    4.9 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Alice was wonderful to work with for our chair covers. We went with the DIY route, and everything went great. Picked them up on thursday, and dropped them off on monday after wedding. She was so wonderful, and took pictures for us in advance because we had weird chairs that needed a specific chair cover. She even let us stop by henhouse to look at the bow and fabric. Super friendly and nice. Thank you for helping us complete our dream wedding.
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message