Lauren Crowley Reviews

150 | Sarasota, FL
See photos, pricing and details

150 Reviews for Lauren Crowley

Recommended by 99% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 4.9

Awards

150

37 User photos

Order by:
  • A

    Aimee · Married on 01/19/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lauren is absolutely AMAZING

    Lauren was absolutely incredible! From the planning process to the actual execution of the ceremony she was an absolute joy to work with. Lauren made the process so easy by providing sample scripts and allowing us to curate a script of our own by picking parts from several different sample scripts. I was worried about how it would all flow together but Lauren made it flawless and even incorporated my Mother in law into the ceremony to do a reading. Lauren was so well spoken and authentic with her words. I would not hesitate to book her.

    Sent on 10/14/2019
  • A

    Ana Lab · Married on 01/12/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Must-have officiant at elegant weddings! :)

    Lauren was an absolutely wonderful officiant at our wedding! She was so flexible and accommodating -- we had a few ethnic traditions incorporated into our wedding ceremony, and she was happy to customize her scripts, and made sure we loved the results!

    Sent on 01/18/2019
  • Sarah

    Sarah Horton · Married on 01/12/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing!!!

    Lauren was absolutely perfect for our wedding! She answered every question we had and helped us build a ceremony script catered to our style.
    We couldn't ask for a better officiant - she was a pleasure to work with!!

    Sent on 01/19/2019
  • S

    Simone and Melissa Molotsky · Married on 12/11/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dream wedding came true

    I always wanted a beach wedding and my now wife :) wanted something intimate. Words honestly cannot express how beautiful and perfect our wedding ceremony was. 5 or even 10 years from now we would love to have Lauren Crowley to renew our vows. If you choose her you will not be disappointed!

    Sent on 12/15/2018
  • Lisa

    Lisa Hernandez · Married on 12/01/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Worry Free

    Lauren was so responsive, professional, and friendly from start to finish. It was very easy to get in touch with her and I felt completely confident in my choice to have Lauren marry us thoroughout the whole process. We were able to make the ceremony completely custom to us with the help of her wonderful scripts as a starting point. Lauren was punctual for the rehearsal and wedding and really put us at ease. She has a grace about her and really is a wonderful public speaker. We would absolutely recommend her.

    Sent on 12/04/2018
  • Betsy

    Betsy · Married on 11/23/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everything was perfect!

    Lauren was absolutely great! I was very last minute with booking an officiant and contacted Lauren only a few days before our wedding, and we are so grateful that she was available! She was so kind and prompt with her responses and made the booking process super easy! Working with her on the script was also very stress-free and she was very accommodating to our preferences. The day of our wedding, Lauren arrived early and we got to meet her in person. She was very professional and was everything that we wanted in an officiant. She spoke beautifully and her speech was very clear during the ceremony. After our wedding we received several compliments on her delivery and were even asked if she was an old friend! She spoke as if she had known the groom and I, forever. She also completed our wedding license and mailed it in, which was amazing! We are so happy that she was able to be a part of our special day, and would highly recommend her!

    Sent on 12/30/2018
  • M

    Morgan · Married on 11/17/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    AHHHmazing

    I had my wedding Nov 17. Lauren was great during the whole process from hiring to showing up and marrying us. I had everyone that attended the wedding compliment how well she spoke about my husband and I. She made the ceremony ( which is usually the most nerve wrecking time) a breeze and just long enough for our liking (I don’t like public speaking). Everything turned out amazing and I highly recommend Lauren!

    Sent on 11/20/2018
  • K

    Kelsey Guinan · Married on 11/02/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Professional and great to work with

    Lauren was great. We loved her warm personality and professionalism during our ceremony and she helped our stress level tremendously by completing our marriage license as we are from out of town.

    Sent on 11/12/2018
  • M

    Megan · Married on 10/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lauren was extemelry proffesional and responsive. She spoke clearly and loudly at the ceremony. She made me feel so much more comfortable and prepared at our rehearsal. We couldn’t have asked for a better officiant.

    Sent on 06/04/2018
  • S

    Stephani · Married on 10/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lauren is amazing!

    My fiancé and I were looking for an officiant that would make our ceremony vows more related to us as a couple. Lauren is so flexible and is willing to do whatever the couple wants. She offers great advice and has great scripts to use when deciding on what you want said exactly. On the day of our wedding, Lauren showed up early and our ceremony was absolutely beautiful! She is so well spoken and really made our ceremony special. I would 1000000% recommend her to any couple searching for their officiant! You will not regret it!

    Sent on 10/17/2018
  • J

    Jeromy · Married on 07/21/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Words can't describe our level of satisfaction with Lauren Crowley as our officiant. From the initial phone call to interview potential officiants, to the time we said "I do", Lauren was attentive to our needs, responded very promptly, and helped shape our wedding day into the perfect wedding day. Lauren tailored the ceremony to meet our needs and customized every aspect of the wedding script, to make it a truly unique ceremony for us. And the delivery was impeccable. Lauren was able to keep everyone engaged throughout the entirety of the ceremony and had a presence that would not have been achieved if we had used any other officiant. And from the Bride and Groom perspective, Lauren's delivery helped us to remain calm and centered and present in the moment. She exceeded all expectations and we can only hope that Lauren is still officiating ceremonies when it comes time to renew our vows, because we will definitely be looking to book her again.
    -The Stricklands, 7.21.18

    Sent on 07/26/2018
  • R

    Ryan · Married on 07/20/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Couldn't ask for a better officiant! Lauren was beyond flexible including time and place. We didn't have an exact place picked out in Bar Harbor and she was willing to give us advice on some great places and walked with us to find the perfect spot. The vows were amazing, she gave us samples and let us mix and match vows to create the most personable vows. She responded very quickly to all inquiries and put together our elopement wedding within months of us being married! Couldn't ask for anyone better!

    Sent on 07/23/2018
  • K

    Kael · Married on 07/17/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lauren was very responsive and was very professional. She worked in helping us select our script and she was also very accommodating as we decided to change the time of our ceremony the day before. She was everything we could have asked for and more!

    Sent on 07/27/2018
  • H

    Heather · Married on 07/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lauren was amazing to work with! She was so efficient and made our day seem effortless! We would definitely recommend her to anyone in Maine or Florida! Thank you so much!

    Sent on 07/16/2018
  • T

    T · Married on 06/22/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lauren was incredible! She worked with us throughout the process and was flexible to changes we needed to make. Lauren offered several examples of wedding scripts for us to review, which helped with creating a day we will not forget. She also suggested an excellent spot to do our ceremony and places to eat afterwards. Lauren is someone we would very enthusiastically recommend.

    Sent on 06/26/2018
  • J

    Jenna · Married on 05/27/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lauren was a crucial part in making our wedding ceremony perfect. She was very communicative and responsive before the event and also very detail oriented. She helped us to craft the perfect ceremony that fit our personalities as well as our Catholic background. She was also amazing in filing out our paperwork for our wedding license after the ceremony in a timely manner. I couldn't be happy with our decision to hire her and would definitely recommend her services! It was especially helpful to have this level of service when planning a destination wedding.

    Sent on 06/05/2018
  • B

    Boyd · Married on 05/11/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dear Lauren,
    Your personalized and sincere touch was heartfelt. From the writing of our vows to the final "I do" you did an outstanding job!!! Thank you for your patience , professionalism and presence.
    Best wishes always, Boyd and Jan.

    Sent on 05/18/2018
  • N

    Nancy · Married on 04/21/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lauren was amazing to work with. My new husband and I do not live in Florida and were planning our destination wedding from afar. Lauren was very responsive to our request to meet with her twice before our wedding when we were in town. She genuinely wanted to get to know us and it came out in our conversations. She is very knowledgeable about many things and gave us some great ideas and ways to help make our day very special. She offered her assistance with anything. Lauren was very supportive in us writing our own vows and giving us the opportunity to create personalized scripts for our wedding. She attended our rehearsal and was willing to stay until we felt comfortable with flow of the ceremony. Lauren is very supportive of the journey of love between two people. We can’t thank Lauren enough for everything she did for us and we could not have picked a better officiant. We highly recommend her without reservation.

    Sent on 05/12/2018
  • C

    Ciara · Married on 04/14/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We LOVED Lauren so much. She helped us create the perfect ceremony script. She is so well spoken and very easy to work with. Would recommend her to anyone looking to get married in the Sarasota area!

    Sent on 04/18/2018
  • F

    frances · Married on 04/03/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We couldn't have asked for a better Officiant at our wedding.
    Lauren was not only professional in executing the ceremony, but exhibited such grace and charm in doing it. She helped make our day so special!!
    Fran & Tom

    Sent on 05/10/2018
  • E

    Emily · Married on 03/29/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lauren was a wonderful officiant and made our ceremony run smoothly and just as we dreamt of. She was professional and warm, and we would definitely recommend her! Thank you for being part of our big day!

    Sent on 04/30/2018
  • M

    Morgan · Married on 03/17/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lauren was SO helpful in creating our ceremony script from out of town. I had several requests of special things I wanted during the ceremony and she found a way to accommodate all of those requests and make the script flow very smoothly throughout. She is incredibly professional, knowledgeable, and timely in all of her correspondence. Highly recommend!!

    Sent on 03/29/2018
  • C

    Christine · Married on 03/12/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lauren was just perfect. We can’t say enough about her. She was the first person we met that made us feel relaxed about the ceremony process. She was open to letting us write and curtail our ceremony as much or as little as we wanted. On the day of she was supportive and we got several comments about her ability to make the ceremony seamless despite the weather throwing a few small kinks in the plan. If you can’t tell we are more than happy with Lauren and we could not recommend her enough.

    Sent on 03/15/2018
  • E

    Estefania · Married on 03/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Matthew and I were truly blessed to have Lauren officiate our ceremony on March 10th, 2018 in Estero FL.
    We were hesitant at first to have someone we didn't personally know officiate our ceremony but once we had a FaceTime date with Lauren we knew we made the right decision! She not only was friendly but was totally US! She was patient and full of information which we appreciated so much. Lauren kept great communication throughout our wedding planning and even glanced over our vows one last time before our big day.
    When I (the bride) met Lauren , the day of the wedding, I never felt more at ease. I felt like we had known her for so long she was practically family at this point. Also, she arrived with more than enough time!! What bride docent appreciate that? :)) Then.. when I had to tell her the ceremony no longer was being held outside due to weather, she smiled back at me and said "its going to be beautiful regardless".
    Every guest raved about how beautifully spoken our ceremony was and everyone said what an amazing job Lauren did.
    I highly recommend this beautiful soul to marry ANYONE!
    Lauren, we cannot THANK YOU enough for your kind words and time. We wish we could get married ALL over again just so we can have you there on our big day!
    XOXO one happy couple!

    Sent on 03/23/2018
  • L

    Leigh · Married on 03/04/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our experience with Lauren couldn’t have possibly been any better. She was easy to get ahold of, allowed us to review the script for the ceremony, arrived on time, spoke clearly, and was sweet and professional. I have received so many compliments from guests that attended the wedding on her job well done. Highly recommend!

    Sent on 03/05/2018