HUMMER NIGHT OUT Reviews

8 | Allston, MA
See photos, pricing and details

8 Reviews for HUMMER NIGHT OUT

Recommended by 95% of couples

4.7 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.7
  • Professionalism 4.8
  • Flexibility 4.8
  • Value 4.7
  • Average response time 4.8

Awards

8
Order by:
  • User5589898 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had a couples night out with Victory World Church and this limo service was great. There are only good things to say about this company.

    Sent on 11/05/2015

    HUMMER NIGHT OUT's reply:

    Thank you so much for your kind words we hope to provide service in the future to you and your guests soon.
    Rick and Sherri.
  • P

    Philip · Married on 10/18/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great company to do business with

    Sent on 12/10/2014
  • M

    Mallisa · Married on 08/31/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I will definitely recommend HNO to everyone.Quality assured services guranteed.

    Sent on 03/29/2014
  • S

    Sherina · Married on 11/22/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I would recommend HNO to any and everyone I know!!! Their service is beyond wonderful... Very warm n friendly too...

    Sent on 03/29/2014
  • S

    sheila · Married on 10/24/2015

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very helpful and understanding on short notice.

    Sent on 11/05/2015
  • V

    Victor · Married on 11/19/2013

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great service very professional

    Sent on 03/29/2014
  • E

    Eva · Married on 10/15/2016

    4.2
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      3.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    The Cadillac hummer was very nice. However, it did really smell inside and the flooring needed to be replaced. Overall, the experience was very fun for the teenagers Sweet 16 event.

    Sent on 10/24/2016

    HUMMER NIGHT OUT's reply:

    Hi Eva I am very sorry the limo had a smell I do not why that happened as all limos are cleaned inside and out before leaving for each job and I have never had any complaints before. It is actually one of our most popular cars and as for the flooring needing to be replaced, I will have that looked over but again never had an issue before with this.
    Thank you for your feedback I truly appreciate it.

    Sherri.
  • Z

    Zina · Married on 07/25/2009

    3.8
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      3.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    The service was great overall and they offer a very good rate. The one thing that bothered me was that at the end of the night the driver made us feel rushed to depart the bus. We still had 15 minutes left and he stood over us as we gathered our things. For the amount of money spent, I want every second of what I paid for. It was the least he could do considering he drove us to the wrong location of our first stop which took away a hefty 30 minutes of our time.

    Sent on 10/24/2016

    HUMMER NIGHT OUT's reply:

    Hello Zina I am very sorry to hear this happened. I know Rick did speak to someone about this and the driver was somewhat confused about where he was supposed to go. I sincerely apologize for his behavior and Rick did have a meeting with him regarding his attitude and mistake in the beginning.
    I try my best to ensure that all drivers have an accurate itinerary but unfortunately this isn't always possible.
    Again I sincerely apologize his behavior was unacceptable.
    Sherri.