HT Photography Reviews

5 | Peoria, AZ
See photos, pricing and details

5 Reviews for HT Photography

Recommended by 99% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.9

Awards

5
Order by:
  • C

    Casey Seeley · Married on 02/07/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Life Savers!

    When our original photographer pulled out a month before the wedding, we were panicked! But then I came on to wedding wire and found Nate and HT photography! Not only was he not pushy, he was helpful, honest, and best of all not insanely priced! Nate and his team were absolutely amazing on our wedding day. When my cascade flowers broke, the assistant drove to the flower shop to get them fixed before I could even notice they were gone! Everyone was on their game, very well organized, and just so much fun to work with! They are exactly the kind of photographers you want at a wedding! The photobooth was a hit, they even got into it! We just cannot say enough great things about this family owned and operated business. It was a blessing in disguise when our original photographer dropped out because we were able to find Nate and have an amazing company capture our dream day! Thank you so much for everything!

    Sent on 02/12/2019
  • C

    Carolyn · Married on 10/20/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing work!

    Nate and his team were amazing! We met with Nate to discuss our wedding vision--his prices were very reasonable for a photo/video combo. He was very professional and communicative. We all traveled to Sedona for the engagement photos and he made us feel very comfortable. The photos turned out beautifully! While there, my now husband mentioned he's in the Navy and Nate informed us that a military discount was available and sent over a new contract the following day. Nate came to our rehearsal the day before the wedding and arrived early with his team on the day of to take getting ready shots. His team was everywhere, getting pictures of everything and paying attention to every detail. It was very impressive and we felt confident the pictures and video would turn out beautifully, which they did. Would definitely recommend!

    Sent on 12/01/2018
  • H

    H · Married on 07/16/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We got married in July 2015 and HT Photography was our first choice. They were incredibly flexible around our schedules for our engagement photos and when we were overwhelmed with what we were trying to do artistically, they added their professional opinions which made our photos amazing.

    Due to a scheduling conflict with our oldest son's college schedule, they allowed us to schedule a pre wedding photo shoot so we had photos of everyone together. Essentially, they understood our unique situation and went far above what we expected to give us the perfect wedding photos.

    Our wedding was a destination wedding--we got married in Monterey, CA. Being from Phoenix, our concern was finding photographers that we knew and trusted and the team was very willing to travel with us at a very affordable cost.

    Our wedding day photos were a fresh blend of us, our friends and family, our wedding party, and our surroundings. The team took full advantage of the fact that we were doing an outdoor beach wedding and captured all the small moments we wanted to keep forever.

    HT Photography is super fun to work with, and super professional. They have a great sense of humor and a true understanding of how each person wants their day to be remembered.

    We strongly recommend them to anyone who has an event that they would like to keep forever.

    H & A Beatty

    Sent on 03/01/2017
  • C

    Cari Maggie · Married on 05/15/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I wish we could give Nate and Jessie more than 5 stars for this review. We initially reached out to Hidden Trails Photography to be the photographers for our wedding in Scottsdale. When we first met with Nate and Jessie we discussed details and even spoke of an engagement shoot. They were readily available with ideas for locations and helped us through the process. During the engagement shoot, they were kind, and helpful (to this camera shy couple). They took their time and were very detailed, upon getting the pictures back we were delighted how amazing they turned out! When it case to our wedding they were phenomenal!!! We can not say that enough!! They arrived early and worked with us and our ideas! Unfortunately it rained for most of our outdoor wedding, but Nate and Jessie didn't bat an eye about how to work around it! They came up with first look ideas, and how to do bridal party pictures. Luckily the rain let up for 30 minutes for us to do the ceremony, and Nate and Jessie just went with it. They did pictures and video, which we cherish even today (two years later). My wife and I would highly recommend Hidden Trails Photography for anyone looking to have their special day captured and treasured forever!

    Sent on 05/15/2017
  • K

    Keri · Married on 01/01/2016

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The HT team captured every detail of our wedding in exquisite detail. They were professional, polite, and very responsive to what we wanted captured on our special day.

    Sent on 05/12/2017