Weddings

Hope Springs Farm Reviews

Hope Springs Farm View more information

11 Reviews

Rated
4.9
out of 5.0
Recommended by 97% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 4.7 out of 5

Awards

  • 11

2 User photos

Sort by:
  • A
    Amanda P. Married on 09/04/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    For your ‘ultra kind of love’ wedding

    Absolutely stunning venue and amazing service. The location is something out of a story book!
    We made all of our decisions through long distance correspondence and Lauren was always quick to respond. Upon arriving to the site we had originally planned to marry at one location on her land but when we saw the creek side venue we changed our minds and she made our wishes happen on short notice.
    The site was absolutely perfect for our entire family, met everyone’s accommodations we could ask for, and Lauren went out of her way to support our family and our dream wedding.

    10000% recommend this venue for your wedding!!
  • Grace
    Grace C. Married on 05/31/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great venue and great people!

    Hope Springs is a great place to host weddings and family gatherings! Lauren and Justin are very kind and helpful. They simply want to serve you and your guests so that you have the best experience. And the scenery is gorgeous! I highly recommend Hope Springs to anyone looking for a venue!
  • Danielle
    Danielle M. Married on 10/19/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great experience.

    The owner has been very accommodating and professional.
  • A
    Amanda V. Married on 05/04/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Hope springs farm

    This venue is beyond beautiful and features so many great ammenities and at a great price point
  • Marissa
    Marissa Married on 10/20/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    We couldn't have chosen better!

    We had our wedding at Hope Springs Farm on October 20th, and we couldn't have chosen a better place for our big day! Lauren was wonderful to work with, and she made everything as easy as possible for us. (Which was a great stress-reliever since we were doing our planning from 2 hours away!) Choosing the two-day package allowed us to spend Friday morning and afternoon decorating and spend as long as necessary rehearsing that night (and making s'mores of course!). This allowed us to just relax and truly enjoy our wedding day! We were lucky enough to have wonderful weather that allowed us to live out our dream wedding in the Scenic Courtyard, and we are beyond thankful for that. Guys. I CANNOT recommend this place enough. Choose Hope Springs, and I promise you won't regret it!
  • A
    Alyssa Married on 10/08/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    First of all, Hope Springs Farm is BREATHTAKING!!! It is definitely worth the drive from where ever you are coming from. There are so many options on ceremony sites, and each are so beautiful, that I honestly had a hard time choosing the one I wanted! You honestly cannot take a bad picture anywhere! Plus, the bridal cottage is perfect to get ready, relax, and take a breather before your BIG Day! The big and open indoor and outdoor space is wonderfully accommodating for large groups and children. It is nice to feel like you have room to enjoy your guests and room for children to play and not be stuffed into a little area. Lauren is THE BEST to work with! All of the other venues we had looked into (and we had looked into a lot) were so stressful with contracts and communication, that it made the choice to go with Hope Springs Farm that much easier. Lauren's professional yet relaxed attitude was such a stress relief for us and made the entire wedding planning process enjoyable. You can look where ever else you want (like I did) but there is something unique and different about Hope Springs Farm that will make your wedding truly a dream come true!
  • User2387654 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Lauren was very friendly and professional. They have a lot of decorations already on site that previous brides have donated. So we didn't have to spend a lot of time or money trying to find the decorations that we needed. Lauren is very helpful and even talked about putting up additional signage so that our event could be found easily. She was also extremely flexible with time and the ability to come in and decorate and extending our time so that we didn't have to rush to get everything out the night of the ceremony. I would definitely recommend Lauren and her beautiful property to any bride that is looking for a perfect country style wedding and reception venue.
  • M
    Mackenzie Married on 06/18/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We LOVED hosting our wedding at Hope Springs. It was the perfect location at a great price. I loved the opportunity to get away from the city and get married in the country.
  • H
    Heather K. Married on 10/31/2018
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Beautiful Place for a Wedding.

    Hope Springs Farm a perfect venue for my daughter’s wedding.
    Lauren answered any and all of our questions and was super helpful. They offer a list of venders to use if you want and we used several of them.
    There are so many option of where to have an outside ceremony at Hope Springs Farm and they are all beautiful. My daughter had a hard time choosing which one to use but decided on above the waterfall.
    We had the reception in the farm hall which is so nice you really don’t need to do a lot of decorating.
    The bridal cottage was perfect!! The only thing I wish was that we would have had more time to enjoy it. It comfortable and homey, it has a huge master bathroom and a half bath and then another separate area setup like a beauty shop for getting ready. There was plenty of room for everyone to get ready. We had family on both sides using the cottage to get ready.
    The price for renting Hope Springs Farm for our daughter’s wedding was very reasonable. We had checked with a few other places and they were way cheaper than most places. I would definitely recommend Hope Springs Farm to anyone needing a place for a wedding or family reunion.
  • Breona
    Breona Married on 04/17/2021
    Rating 4.6 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 3.0 out of 5

    Very beautiful! Would definitely do something again!

    Very friendly staff! Very beautiful indoor and outdoor ceremony spaces!
  • D
    Dannyca Married on 09/14/2019
    Rating 4 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 4.0 out of 5

    Great Venue

    A beautiful venue. Everyone loved it there. The owner is very flexible and allowing us to do things that make the venue our own and make our day special to us. She is also very responsive to all questions we had.