Hope Pavilion at St. Francis in the Field Episcopal Church Reviews

9 | Ponte Vedra, FL
See photos, pricing and details

9 Reviews for Hope Pavilion at St. Francis in the Field Episcopal Church

Recommended by 98%

9
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.8
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 4.9
Sort by:
  • S

    Sharon · Married on 04/08/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This venue was absolutely amazing. Not only was it affordable, but Terri was great. She was very responsive when I had questions, and was extremely helpful. The guests raved about how pretty the ceremony site was. I would definitely recommend this venue to anyone.

    Sent on 03/31/2017

    Hope Pavilion at St. Francis in the Field Episcopal Church's reply:

    Thank you so much, Sharon! We enjoyed working with you over the year and a half and were glad you made your vision a reality!!
  • K

    kim · Married on 03/04/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had our school fundraiser at Hope Pavilion....The BT Boot Stomp! Everything was perfect!

    Sent on 03/19/2017
  • K

    Kristen · Married on 11/12/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Terri was absolutely wonderful to work with. If you are looking for a rustic outdoor venue for a deal, this is the place for you. Terri worked hard at creating an outdoor ceremony space for me as well as making sure everything was set up beautifully for the reception under the pavilion. It was seriously the best experience. We had a huge fire pit, plenty of room for parking and games, the pavilion is MASSIVE and it has so much space for dancing fun. I could not have imagined a better experience. Terri is flexible and there are AMAZING spots to take pictures.

    Sent on 11/17/2016
  • A

    Andrea · Married on 10/13/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Highly recommended; beautiful site, peaceful, professional staff.

    Sent on 10/31/2016
  • C

    Chris · Married on 10/01/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Hope Pavilion was absolutely amazing! The flyer that we were presented with when recommended did not do the venue justice. We had over 120 guests attend our wedding and with the space that the pavailion covers, we never felt like we were cramped or squeezed in. There are restrooms, a decent sized kitchen (all food prep needs to be done offsite) and a bridal suite for the ladies to finialize their looks. Terri was a pleasure to work with and she was very easy to communicate with. Bring your own vendors and provide decorations and your set. They provide plenty of tables and chairs and are very laid back. This place is definitely worth looking into!

    Sent on 10/25/2016
  • User6729769 · event on 05/16/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The coordinator, Terri Mashour, was quick to respond to questions and was very helpful the day of the event. The pavilion was the perfect venue for Nease High School's Baccalaureate service.

    Sent on 05/18/2016
  • User6621306 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great outdoor place to have any type of gathering. Clean kitchen and restrooms.

    Sent on 04/21/2016
  • A

    April · Married on 09/23/2016

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Terri at Hope Pavilion was enthusiastic, easy to deal with and very flexible. The venue is beautiful and just perfect for our large wedding reception (350+ guests). We had two local food trucks for the event and they were perfect for the setting. My only disappointment was that the ice machine in the kitchen was not working and St. Francis was not willing to have it repaired before the reception. We made due with coolers, but it was not ideal. Otherwise, I would definitely recommend Hope Pavilion for any casual, laid back event.

    Sent on 10/17/2016
  • I

    Ian · Married on 10/30/2010

    4.2
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    A great, low-cost option for a semi-outdoor venue in Northeast Florida. Perfect for those unpredictably rainy days!

    Sent on 04/19/2016

    Hope Pavilion at St. Francis in the Field Episcopal Church's reply:

    Thank you for the kind words!!

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review