Hooded Lens Photography Reviews

9 | Huntsville, AL
See photos, pricing and details

9 Reviews for Hooded Lens Photography

Recommended by 100%

9
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

3 User photos

Hooded Lens Photography 1
Hooded Lens Photography 2
Hooded Lens Photography 3
Sort by:
  • R

    Roya yadyasar · Married on 05/19/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    She is absolutely amazing, all the pictures turned out awesome, she is very professional, and easy to work with. She offered great ideas and couldnot

    I will always recommend her as my first choice. She's very professional knows exactly what she's doing and has very great ideas she was punctual professional and I could not have asked for a better photographer

    Sent on 05/30/2019
  • M

    Mycala White · Married on 03/02/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My Wedding Day

    She did an absolutely incredible job. Katie was very professional and has such a fun personality she brings with the job! I highly recommend Hooded Lens Photography! I know you will love them!

    Sent on 03/07/2019
  • L

    Lisa Wilson · Married on 12/29/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great Photos, Great Service

    We love our photos from Hooded Lens, and Katie was great to work with on an interpersonal level too. She was responsive, kind, and engaging. We are so glad she was there to capture our big day!

    Sent on 01/04/2019
    Hooded Lens Photography 4
  • Keyanna

    Keyanna · Married on 10/20/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    She made it fun and very memorable!

    Katie helped make our wedding day fun and memorable. Couldn’t have ask for anyone better to capture our wedding day. I highly recommend trusting her to take your photos for any special occasion you want to remember forever. You won’t regret it!

    Sent on 10/27/2018
    Hooded Lens Photography 5
  • R

    Robert · Married on 01/18/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Katie offers fantastic photography. Reasonably priced, easy to work with, and the quality speaks for itself. I would upload some of my favorite pics of our wedding, but they are all high res versions. overall my wife and i were very impressed and grateful to have such a personable, and thoughtful photographer. Highly recommended!

    Sent on 09/18/2018
  • J

    Jessica · Married on 10/07/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had such an amazing experience with Katie as our photographer! We were blessed in having her for our engagement photos and for our wedding. She took the time and was thoughtful enough to ask questions and ensure that we got everything that we wanted out of our session. I could not recommend her enough!

    Sent on 09/18/2018
  • A

    Autumn · Married on 05/20/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I had a wonderful experience with Katie. She was such a joy to work with. She has an artistic eye that sets her apart from other photographers.

    Sent on 09/18/2018
    Hooded Lens Photography 6
  • A

    Anna · Married on 07/25/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Katie is a joy to work with - laid back but professional. My husband and I aren’t fans of having our pictures made but we were actually able to relax and have fun! The photos turned out beautifully.

    Sent on 09/10/2018
  • E

    Ellen Hood · Married on 08/08/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I had a wonderful wedding day thanks to Katie’s beautiful photos.

    Katie is fantastic! She’s very laid back and easy to work with and her quality of photography is excellent. She made my wedding day a lot less stressful and I keep recommending her to anyone I know looking for a topnotch photographer.

    Sent on 12/10/2018

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review