Skip to main content
Weddings

Hooded Lens Photography Reviews

Hooded Lens Photography

Hooded Lens Photography

Huntsville, AL
5.0 out of 5 rating, 9 Reviews
View more information

9 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

9
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner

3 User photos

  • R
    Roya Y. Married on 05/19/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    She is absolutely amazing, all the pictures turned out awesome, she is very professional, and easy to work with. She offered great ideas and couldnot

    I will always recommend her as my first choice. She's very professional knows exactly what she's doing and has very great ideas she was punctual professional and I could not have asked for a better photographer
  • M
    Mycala W. Married on 03/02/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    My Wedding Day

    She did an absolutely incredible job. Katie was very professional and has such a fun personality she brings with the job! I highly recommend Hooded Lens Photography! I know you will love them!
  • L
    Lisa W. Married on 12/29/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great Photos, Great Service

    We love our photos from Hooded Lens, and Katie was great to work with on an interpersonal level too. She was responsive, kind, and engaging. We are so glad she was there to capture our big day!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Keyanna
    Keyanna Married on 10/20/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    She made it fun and very memorable!

    Katie helped make our wedding day fun and memorable. Couldn’t have ask for anyone better to capture our wedding day. I highly recommend trusting her to take your photos for any special occasion you want to remember forever. You won’t regret it!
  • R
    Robert Married on 01/18/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Katie offers fantastic photography. Reasonably priced, easy to work with, and the quality speaks for itself. I would upload some of my favorite pics of our wedding, but they are all high res versions. overall my wife and i were very impressed and grateful to have such a personable, and thoughtful photographer. Highly recommended!
  • J
    Jessica Married on 10/07/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We had such an amazing experience with Katie as our photographer! We were blessed in having her for our engagement photos and for our wedding. She took the time and was thoughtful enough to ask questions and ensure that we got everything that we wanted out of our session. I could not recommend her enough!
  • A
    Autumn Married on 05/20/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I had a wonderful experience with Katie. She was such a joy to work with. She has an artistic eye that sets her apart from other photographers.
  • A
    Anna Married on 07/25/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Katie is a joy to work with - laid back but professional. My husband and I aren’t fans of having our pictures made but we were actually able to relax and have fun! The photos turned out beautifully.
  • E
    Ellen H. Married on 08/08/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    I had a wonderful wedding day thanks to Katie’s beautiful photos.

    Katie is fantastic! She’s very laid back and easy to work with and her quality of photography is excellent. She made my wedding day a lot less stressful and I keep recommending her to anyone I know looking for a topnotch photographer.