9 Reviews for HoneymoonAndDestinationWeddings.com

5.0
out of 5.0
Sort by:

5.0

I couldn't of asked for a better person to help me with my destination wedding planning! Brenda is the best, very knowledgable, honest, a joy to work with! I couldn't have done it without her and will be using her for my future travel plans! Thank you Brenda!

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Briana, 11/6/14, 1 Review
Category: Travel
5.0

Brenda was very helpful throughout the entire process of planning our honeymoon. She knew what to suggest based on our individual preferences. We decided on the Excellence at Playa Mujeres in Mexico. It was amazing! The service was exceptional and the possibilities to do each day kept us entertained when we felt adventurous. Our room was on the top floor with a beautiful view along with our own rooftop pool. There are many pools at the resort for when the beach becomes to hot including a swim up bar. Food at the Excellence was awesome! Every night we ate at a different restaurant and enjoyed the amount of choices at each location. We would definitely recommend the Excellence at Playa Mujeres and Brenda as a travel agent. To make our honeymoon even more special, Brenda set up dinner on the beach for us one of the nights during our stay as well as a 90 minute spa package for honeymooners. Our honeymoon was perfect and we can't wait to go back on one of our anniversaries.

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Stacy, 7/13/14, 1 Review
Category: Travel
5.0

Brenda was extremely helpful
In all aspects of planning out honeymoon. Thank you. Highly recommended.

Profile Picture User4203112, 2+ years ago, 1 Review
Category: Travel
5.0

We booked our honeymoon thru HoneymoonAndDestinationWeddings and we could not have been more happy with the service and the destination recommendations. I would absolutely recommend Brenda to a friend!!! Honestly can not say enough good things about our experience.

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Justin, 5/11/13, 1 Review
Category: Travel
4.9

Words can not express how helpful Brenda was with helping us do our destination wedding. We knew what to expect when arriving out of the country. The only thing I would like to have known was about the entrance fee into the country which was fixable. Thank you so much Brenda and Cruise Time for your help!!!

Profile Picture Stephanie, 11/26/11, 4 Reviews
Category: Travel
4.8

We worked with Brenda to book our "Dream" wedding! She met with us in person to give us details regarding several opportunities and then showed us a brochure of Dreams Palm Beach near Punta Cana DR. We absolutely fell in love with the pictures and soon we were convincing family and friends to join us on this exciting wedding vacation. Brenda was easy to work with and helped us through date changes and guest changes. We were told everything would be taken care of as soon as we hit the ground. Travel Reps were located every where to guide us to our transportation and once we arrived at the resort it was pure heaven!! I was a little on edge to leave my wallet and everything in the room but by dinner time I never wanted to see my wallet or my cell phone again!! The trip was relaxing for our entire party and the wedding was beyond our expectations... no stress, every detail was taken care of! The staff was pleasant and helpful the entire week and the resort staff blew us away with their energy and ability to remember guests names and the reason why we were vacationing. Every one was greeted as family and we will most definitely be back! Brenda stayed in constant communication with us and it was nice to have someone so commited to Guest Satisfaction. We look forward to booking with her again! Thank You, Thank You, Thank You!! Completely recommend the Destination Wedding it is SOOO worth it!!

Profile Picture Travis , 11/26/11, 1 Review
Category: Travel
5.0

Hi Brenda, My husband and I have been clients of Cruise Time for the past several years so when we decided to plan our 2010 cruise wedding we knew that Brenda was the only one to help us! From booking all of our guests and taking care of all of their questions and concerns to our wonderful reception on board Caribbean Princess Brenda took care of all the important details. The whole process could not have been any easier and everything was just perfect. We can't believe we were able to sit back relax and not worry about a thing. To our surprise Brenda was even able to get us upgraded to a penthouse suite for the full two weeks of our wedding/honeymoon cruise, the room was incredible! We can't begin to thank Brenda enough for how wonderful everything turned out and would not hesitate to recommend her to anyone we know, in fact one of our relatives is in the process of planning her own wedding cruise with Brenda after attending ours J Thank you for making our wedding a day we will never forget!

Nicole & Austin Scaccia Feb. 22, 2010

Profile Picture Nicole, 2/22/10, 1 Review
Category: Travel
5.0

Brenda was fabulous in planning our Bermuda wedding! We sailed out of Newark on Royal Caribbean and docked in Bermuda for two days. It was a great choice for our family, since we are from the Philly/Allentown Pa area, as it was drivable and no one had to fly. Brenda's suggestion for using the 5 day cruise to get to Bermuda was a great value for everyone to be able to go, since food and entertainment is included when cruising!!

The wedding was beautiful, with gorgeous flowers and a stunning beach scene. She selected a wonderful pastor to marry us, as well as transportation for everyone attending. Brenda really carefully selects her vendors and works with the best! Everyone thinks destination weddings are expensive, when really they are substantially less than a traditional wedding. And what great memories you have in a tropical locale. Every detail of our wedding was taken care of flawlessly and we didn't have a thing to worry about, making for a happy stress-free day! I wouldn't have done it any other way! :)

Profile Picture Alicia, 9/9/08, 1 Review
Category: Event Rentals & Photobooths, Flowers, Officiant, Transportation, Travel, Wedding Cake, Wedding Planning