Hoity Toity Restrooms Reviews

7 | Harwood, TX
See photos, pricing and details

7 Reviews for Hoity Toity Restrooms

Recommended by 100%

7

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • S

    Sarie · Getting married on 07/03/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful, beautiful,compfortable!

    Lisa is such a wonderful and professional woman to be around! I was incredibly impressed with the restroom facilities that she provides. The attention to detail, the design, and compfortability is by far the best I have ever seen in a portable restroom! IF you need a portable restroom rental and want your guests to feel like they are in their own home or a fancy hotel look no further!

    Sent on 04/18/2019
  • Virginia

    Virginia Rodriguez · Getting married on 04/04/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent!

    Hoity Toity did a great job at our Open House! They gave us an excellent product and superior service! Lisa is extremely professional and she makes everything so easy!!!
    They are the vendor of choice for u!

    Sent on 04/16/2019
  • A

    A Palmer · Married on 09/07/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Coordinator

    Super nice!
    I have used Lisa for several events. She is always pleasant to work with and very accommodating.
    Bath rooms are air conditioned, well supplied, clean and nicely decorated.
    She will even turn music on if you like.

    Sent on 09/08/2019

    Hoity Toity Restrooms's reply:

    Thanks Amberly. Love it!!!
    It was a pleasure servicing the 50th wedding anniversary at the Smithville RiverBend Park
  • H HH

    H HH · Married on 05/18/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazingly Elegant and First class service

    This was one of the best purchases for the wedding. The bathroom was amazingly elegant and the service was the best! The communication and follow up was first class. I would love to use them again for my next event.

    Sent on 06/04/2019
  • G

    Greg · Married on 05/04/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great experience!!

    Lisa with Hoity Toity Restrooms was great to work with for our wedding. We met her at a wedding show and she worked with us on our event. She always stayed in touch and answered our questions in a timely matter. Lisa was on time and the restrooms were perfect for our outdoor wedding. Highly recommended.

    Sent on 05/14/2019
  • T

    Tammy Johnson · Married on 03/31/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing Experience

    I was simply blown away by Lisa’s professionalism and her outstanding product. I am the GM for a Hilton Property in Bastrop. We used Hoity Toity for an event and it was great! I am excited about using them for future events! I would definitely recommend them!

    Sent on 04/17/2019
  • T

    Tana · Married on 06/30/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Grateful for this service!

    Lisa's Hoity Toity restroom trailer lives up to its name! It is well decorated, has hot water and air conditioning! Lisa is a dream to work with and always has a smile on her face. If you're contemplating a mobile restroom...look no further!

    Sent on 04/11/2019

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review