Hilton Rose Hall Resort & Spa Reviews

6 | James Hill, JM
See photos, pricing and details

6 Reviews for Hilton Rose Hall Resort & Spa

Recommended by 92% of couples

4.6 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.8
  • Professionalism 4.7
  • Flexibility 4.7
  • Value 4.7
  • Average response time 4.2

Awards

6

21 User photos

Hilton Rose Hall Resort & Spa 1
Hilton Rose Hall Resort & Spa 2
Hilton Rose Hall Resort & Spa 3
Hilton Rose Hall Resort & Spa 4
Hilton Rose Hall Resort & Spa 5
+ 17
Order by:
  • L

    Liette · Married on 11/17/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    AMAZING!!! BETTER THEN WE EVER DREAMED !!!!! GOING BACK TO THE HILTON FOR XMAS 2019!!! Our sons of 3 and 1 yrs old loved it and we were treated like royalty our entire stay !!!!

    Hilton Rose Hall Resort & Spa 6
    Hilton Rose Hall Resort & Spa 7
    Hilton Rose Hall Resort & Spa 8
    Hilton Rose Hall Resort & Spa 9
    Hilton Rose Hall Resort & Spa 10
    Hilton Rose Hall Resort & Spa 11
    Hilton Rose Hall Resort & Spa 12
    Hilton Rose Hall Resort & Spa 13
    Hilton Rose Hall Resort & Spa 14
    Sent on 01/15/2018
  • L

    Laura · Married on 02/24/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The wedding planners are phenomenal. Kimsacha worked on my wedding and she was fantastic. Keen attention to detail, she was responsive to all my emails and my wedding with over 160 guests went off without a hitch.
    I highly recommend this resort to anyone considering a destination wedding in Jamaica.

    Sent on 03/11/2017
  • T

    Taisha · Getting married on 07/11/2020

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Exceptional Service with great Hospitality

    We had our 15 yr vow renewal overlooking the water. It was nothing short of Amazing. The staff was went out of their way to make sure our day went smooth without a hitch. The Chef came out personally to accommodate us and our guest. The food and hospitality was superb.

    Sent on 12/11/2018
  • S

    Stephanie · Married on 07/25/2015

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      3.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This was an excellent venue for our destination wedding. The only downside was that we ended up working with too many wedding coordinators by the end of our experience, but they all were very nice and professional. I think they just had some shifts in staff. Either way, everyone I interacted with was nice, personable, and accommodating. I asked alot of questions throughout the process and they took the time to speak with me every single time. Despite, the lapse in communication at some points, it was an enjoyable experience AND the venue is breathtaking!

    Sent on 09/10/2015
  • Lenora

    Lenora · Married on 11/08/2019

    4.2
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    Overall things went very well. Resort highly recommended. We plan to celebrate our one year anniversary there, along with some of our family & frie

    We absolutely loved our wedding coordinator Shanique Reynolds, she was
    on her A-Game, and that was on point. She ensured that our wedding was stress-free and beautiful!! Photographer & videographer was awesome. Our candlelight dinner server Alwayne was great. The resort was nice, food was good (plenty), drinks were a hit too. We (several in group) were conned out of photos we paid for at Dunn's River Falls (nothing to do with the resort). Nightly entertainment...

    Hilton Rose Hall Resort & Spa 15
    Hilton Rose Hall Resort & Spa 16
    Hilton Rose Hall Resort & Spa 17
    Hilton Rose Hall Resort & Spa 18
    Hilton Rose Hall Resort & Spa 19
    Hilton Rose Hall Resort & Spa 20
    Hilton Rose Hall Resort & Spa 21
    Hilton Rose Hall Resort & Spa 22
    Hilton Rose Hall Resort & Spa 23
    Hilton Rose Hall Resort & Spa 24
    Hilton Rose Hall Resort & Spa 25
    Hilton Rose Hall Resort & Spa 26
    Sent on 11/25/2019

    Hilton Rose Hall Resort & Spa's reply:

    Dear Lenora,

    Thank you for sharing your feedback!

    It was our pleasure assisting in making your wedding dreams come true and we look forward to welcoming you back to our little piece of paradise!

    Always at your service,
    Christina McKenzie
    Assistant Wedding Sales Manager
  • J

    Julia · Married on 07/31/2016

    4.0
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    Our check in process was horrible. We sat in the lobby for over 2 hours awaiting our room. Three staff members stating they were helping us but not doing a good job. We weren't the only ones going through this. Once we got into our room we had to wait until someone came and fixed the balcony door. Things got better by the evening. Hilton Rosehall is a great resort. We really enjoyed the drinks & many things to do. Our wedding was beautiful. It's a great resort. I'd recommend it to anyone.

    Sent on 08/21/2016

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review