High Mountain Hall Reviews

6 | Camden, ME
See photos, pricing and details

6 Reviews for High Mountain Hall

Recommended by 100%

6

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

26 User photos

High Mountain Hall 1
High Mountain Hall 2
High Mountain Hall 3
High Mountain Hall 4
High Mountain Hall 5
High Mountain Hall 6
High Mountain Hall 7
+ 20
Sort by:
  • Karolyn

    Karolyn · Getting married on 10/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Book in advance! I can not stress enough how much of a difference it makes! I absolutly love this venue! It is gorgeous inside! The kutchen add on is great as well as the chairs and tables that they have in house for rent. So far this experiance has been perfect!

    Sent on 04/27/2018
  • DanielleandJason

    Danielleandjason Ridley · Married on 04/20/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing, unforgettable experience

    From start to finish, we worked with Courtney. She was understanding, flexible, and quick to respond to our questions. The venue is gorgeous and affordable and has a nice area downstairs to use for dressing/ bag and coat storage during the event. It is located right in downtown Camden and a great walk to picturesque outdoor areas. We have already recommended High Mountain Hall to friends who are going to be booking their wedding here as well!

    Sent on 08/08/2019
    High Mountain Hall 8
    High Mountain Hall 9
    High Mountain Hall 10
    High Mountain Hall 11
    High Mountain Hall 12
    High Mountain Hall 13
    High Mountain Hall 14
    High Mountain Hall 15
    High Mountain Hall 16
    High Mountain Hall 17
    High Mountain Hall 18
    High Mountain Hall 19
    High Mountain Hall 20
    High Mountain Hall 21
  • J

    Jenn · Married on 09/16/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    High Mountain Hall was an amazing place to hold our recent wedding. There was enough room to accommodate all of our guests, the hall is gorgeous and lots of space. I worked with Courtney and Courtney bent over backwards to make sure that we have gotten everything that we needed prior to the event and during the event. She consistently reached out to us to make sure that we were all set to go for the event. She made everything easy and was extremely friendly. I would suggest renting this hall for your upcoming events. It is close to the center of beautiful Camden, maine and on the harbor!!

    Sent on 09/17/2018
    High Mountain Hall 22
    High Mountain Hall 23
    High Mountain Hall 24
    High Mountain Hall 25
    High Mountain Hall 26
    High Mountain Hall 27
    High Mountain Hall 28
    High Mountain Hall 29
    High Mountain Hall 30
  • N

    Natalie · Married on 05/20/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We couldn't have asked for a more gorgeous space for our wedding--the hall was light-filled and spacious. The transition from chairs for the ceremony to tables for the luncheon and floor space for dancing went without a hitch, and Courtney was a pleasure to work with! We highly recommend this venue for any special event. Thank you!

    Sent on 10/30/2017
    High Mountain Hall 31
  • A

    Amy · Married on 05/30/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We used High Mountain Hall for our Wedding Reception and it was the most beautiful venue! Anna and Meg were delightful to work with - very easy and flexible, quick to respond, and Anna was able to offer a lot of guidance. The venue is spacious and light - a complete dream. Couldn't recommend it more highly!!!

    Sent on 08/10/2015
  • E

    Elena · Married on 06/25/2016

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This is a spectacular venue for wedding receptions or ceremonies. Courtney was so awesome at being patient with me as I was planning this wedding from afar. It was even better in person than it was online. Absolutely stunning! All my guests were in awe :)

    Sent on 07/05/2016

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review