HG Entertainment Reviews

254 | Meriden, CT
See photos, pricing and details

254 Reviews for HG Entertainment

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

254

37 User photos

Order by:
  • L

    Lindsey · Married on 11/23/2013

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We rented a photobooth from Harry and we were so pleased. The guests thought it was one of the main highlights of the wedding. We are so glad we chose to work with HG Entertainment!

    Sent on 12/07/2013
  • J

    Jen · Married on 10/07/2012

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    Has great equipment to facilitate an outdoor wedding. Loved the sound clips afterwards of our speeches! Also sent videos the next morning of our first dance and father daughter dance. There was never a moment where people weren't dancing, he sure can read a crowd. He also totally ran the show!! I had no idea when things should happen.... He took care of it all, and the whole event ran smoothly. He's great!!

    Sent on 01/31/2013
  • K

    Katie · Married on 08/25/2017

    4.4
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    Harry was a great DJ for our wedding. He respected our "do not play" list and played a lot of the songs that we had provided that we liked. I felt that we had to be very specific because music is very important to us but Harry did a great job of reading the crowd and making sure the dance floor was always crowded.

    Sent on 09/11/2017

    HG Entertainment's reply:

    Thank you so so much for taking the time to write this review. It means the world to me. Thank you for the honor of trusting me with your event. All I want is for my clients to be delighted! All the best, Harry
  • A

    Ashley · Married on 06/25/2016

    4.2
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    We loved Harry! He made us feel like our wedding was the only event he was preparing for. He made us feel comfortable from the moment we met him until the very end of our wedding.

    Sent on 07/12/2016

    HG Entertainment's reply:

    Thank you so so much for taking the time to write this review. It means the world to me. Thank you for the honor of trusting me with your event. All I want is for my clients to be delighted! All the best, Harry