Henry M Production Reviews

46 | Largo, FL
See photos, pricing and details

46 Reviews for Henry M Production

Recommended by 100%

46
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 4.9

27 User photos

Henry M Production 1
Henry M Production 2
Henry M Production 3
Henry M Production 4
Henry M Production 5
Henry M Production 6
Henry M Production 7
+ 21
Sort by:
  • T

    Timberland · Married on 11/24/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very dedicated and passionate about his work. You wont be disappointed if you hire him for either pictures or videos.

    Sent on 01/23/2018
  • D

    Daniel · Married on 11/03/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Henry and his team are amazing at what they do. His wedding photos and videos should speak for themselves. I'm a part time DJ and have been to many weddings but very seldom do I see photographers going out of their way to set up lighting to properly flash their subjects in dark venues. I'm glad that we met Henry and we are definitely would recommend him and his team to our friends and family.

    Sent on 01/24/2018
  • E

    Ethan · Married on 09/09/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    During the pre-wedding time, we had very prompt and excellent communication with Henry. Which relieves a lot of stress when trying to organize with so many vendors.

    On the day, Henry was energetic but organized. It was easy to tell he's very passionate about what he does. Taking both natural photos and when he spotted opportunities with good lighting in the right place, would pull us aside for the photo.
    He is a photographer, and an artist. The photos we received were on time and exceeded our expectation, our family and guests felt the same about the quality of work.

    Among our many vendors, Henry without questions stood out for providing outstanding service. Thank you!!

    Sent on 04/07/2018
  • C

    Charles Benson · Married on 08/12/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very attentive to detail

    I was very impressed with Henry’s efficiency and attention to detail, if an unsightly object were in the background, he would move it or shoot at a different angle to not show it in the photos. If Crystal’s hair was in the way of her face, he would stop and fix it for her. I couldn’t ask for a better photographer. Strongly recommended.

    Sent on 02/06/2019
  • N

    Nicole · Married on 07/15/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Henry and his team are the best! They were on time courteous and friendly. His consultation was helpful. We only had 4 hours on the wedding day but through careful planning, we were able to get all the photos that we wanted. Extremely thankful!

    Sent on 06/10/2018
  • T

    tram · Married on 03/18/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    very good and professional/ also helpful picking beautiful places for photoshoot

    Sent on 01/24/2018
  • L

    Lily · Married on 02/12/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    If I can give 3H studio "10/10" I most definitely would. Hoang, our photography, was professional and courtesy. Not to mention his talent for photography. He has a creative and high-fashio style. 3H went above and beyond pre-wedding, day of and post wedding. Please do book them, you will not regret it.

    Sent on 05/30/2017
  • N

    Nancy · Married on 02/11/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Henry was introduced to us through a mutual friend. After reviewing his work, we were pleased. Our wedding was quite unorganized and Henry helped us with our timeline. We ended up with amazing photos and a smooth wedding day. I would definitely recommend Henry to my engaged friends!

    Sent on 06/10/2018
  • F

    Faye · Married on 11/12/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    There's no words to describe how content I am with 3H photography. Hoang Nguyen is the most reliable, punctual, and most importantly he's one of the most well-mannered person I've ever met! Hoang's professionalism have made our family a repeated clientele. I have since recommended 3H photography to everyone who needed photography services which varies from family portraits, high-school senior photos, aspiring models portfolio, Engagement and Wedding photography. We will be scheduling more photo sessions soon since my 2 boys are growing up fast!

    Sent on 10/13/2016
  • L

    Lilly · Married on 10/01/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Hoang is very professional during photoshoots. He's also very detail oriented and always trying to make photos as perfect as possible.

    Sent on 10/13/2016
  • D

    donna · Married on 09/15/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This photographer did an outstanding job for 3 days as he photographed our state convention.

    Sent on 10/26/2016
  • Huong

    Huong · Married on 07/30/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding Videography

    Henry did an amazing job at capturing all the behind the scenes and main events of our wedding day! The quality of the photos and videos he creates truly reflect his passion for his work and how intently he listens to the needs and wants of each client. He's definitely someone you can trust to go above and beyond to provide beautiful images and videos of unforgettable moments that you'll cherish forever.


    https://vimeo.com/226338777

    Sent on 10/30/2018
  • M

    My-Lynn · Married on 05/28/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    3H was absolutely amazing. The entire team was professional, talented, friendly, and so accommodating! Our photos were high quality and they were able to capture every moment! They were also available to do pre-wedding photos along with the actual day of that was very cost-efficient and within our budget. I can't rave more about them, they are fantastic! I would definitely recommend.

    Sent on 08/18/2016
  • R

    Raymond · Married on 05/07/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We met Henry through a mutual friend. Henry offered us a trial photoshoot to see what it is like to work together. We decided to go with Henry because he gave great directions and knowledgeable during our photoshoot. On the wedding day, Henry was proactive and assertive and helped us in following our timeline. Since your wedding day is extremely hectic, do yourself a huge favor and pick a photographer who is proactive, has a plan, and follows through with his plans, it could be very helpful. We are very pleased with Henry’s work ethics and the results of the photos.

    Sent on 07/13/2018
  • K

    Kendra · Married on 10/16/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We aren't traditional type people and it was important to us that our photographer be able to capture our story to reflect that. Henry and his staff were amazing, the whole process felt natural. Natural is the key word, we didn't want any akward poses, the smiling for just the camera. The type of thing you see in a lot of photos. What we got were candid moments in photo, and a woven story in our album. Choosing Henry was one of the best decisions we made planning our wedding. A big heartfelt thank you to Henry and his team!

    Sent on 01/24/2018
  • A

    April · Married on 04/05/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had to do a last minute cancellation with a rude and unprofessional videographer. Luckily, 3H Studio was kind enough to step in and save the day!! Hoang did an awesome job and our wedding video turned out great! He was very professional and a true natural photographer/videographer. My husband and I highly recommended Hoang to all of our family and friends. Thank you so much 3H Studio for our memories!!

    Sent on 10/18/2016
  • N

    Natalie · Married on 06/09/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    3H photography provides excellency photos and photographers. Especially Hoang Nguyen, he's such a great personality, friendly and he really makes you feel comfortable when being photographed! He's so helpful when it comes to asking and answering email. They did a super awesome job at our wedding' s picture.
    We also had 3H for both of our daughter and son's 1st birthday. They did a phenomenal job. They did capture all the precious moments of our kids. Hopefully we will have them taking our 10 years renew vows in the future.

    Sent on 10/17/2016
  • T

    Trieu · Getting married on 01/01/2028

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    Hoang not only takes amazing photos but has an eye for creativity, something that sets him apart from the average photographer. If you want anybody that just "Gets the job done!," Hoang is not for you. His eye for detail is like non-other, he is truly special and puts incredible time into each picture he works on. You will have a blast with him as he is very down to earth, and he will make your special day even more special! Hoang is truly a gifted photographer. You won't go wrong if you are considering his services. - Trieu & Nhi

    Sent on 01/24/2018
  • K

    Katie · Married on 12/09/2017

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Henry M Production team was a great choice for our wedding. Our photo delivery was late by a week but they turned out great; we never rushed Henry though as we feel that we can’t rush quality. We would definitely recommend this vendor to our friends.

    Sent on 07/03/2018
  • H

    Heather · Married on 04/09/2016

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Hoang and his crew were great to work with! We absolutely love our photos and video. They day of our wedding was flawless, 3H was there to capture all of the right moments. We will recomend them to all of our friends!

    Sent on 09/08/2016
  • B

    Brian · Married on 06/21/2014

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very friendly and willing to work with us to meet our expectations.

    Sent on 01/25/2018

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review