Heather Kliss Photography Reviews

9 | Anaheim, CA
See photos, pricing and details

9 Reviews for Heather Kliss Photography

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

9

13 User photos

Heather Kliss Photography 1
Heather Kliss Photography 2
Heather Kliss Photography 3
Heather Kliss Photography 4
Heather Kliss Photography 5
+ 9
Order by:
  • Tory

    Tory · Married on 12/29/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Heather is fabulous!

    From the moment my husband and I met Heather, it felt like we were just chatting with an old friend. Heather is incredibly talented, and she cares so much about her clients. She's captured so many beautiful moments for us. Heather shot our engagement photos at Disneyland, my boudoir photos, and our wedding photos, and they all came out beautifully!

    Heather is so much fun to work with and I love how her photos tell a story. She made us feel so comfortable and I would recommend her in a heartbeat!

    Heather Kliss Photography 6
    Heather Kliss Photography 7
    Heather Kliss Photography 8
    Sent on 02/21/2019
  • B

    Brianna · Married on 04/14/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    So Reliable and Amazing Photos

    Heather was absolutely a delight to work with! We rescheduled appointment all the time it felt like in order to re-accommodate my hectic schedule! She did our engagement photos as well as our wedding photos and I am so happy I did! My husband and I are not the most photogenic people and having to work with her on our engagement shoot made the wedding that much more natural and fun for us when it came to being in front of the camera! THE PRICE FOR QUALITY WAS AWESOME! She doesn’t make you break the bank but she gives you amazing quality which was so important to me and I’m sure to any bride to be! Each moment she captured throughout our wedding was perfect and I now have those memories to cherish for a lifetime, cannot thank heather enough!

    P.s. I Posted just a few pictures I screenshoted on my phone so imagine how they look printed out , perfection!

    Heather Kliss Photography 9
    Heather Kliss Photography 10
    Heather Kliss Photography 11
    Heather Kliss Photography 12
    Heather Kliss Photography 13
    Heather Kliss Photography 14
    Sent on 02/14/2019
  • P

    Pamela · Married on 10/27/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Heather is amazing! Best photographer around. She was on time,friendly and made us feel so comfortable. The quality of her pictures is great. Thanks for capturing every detail on our special day.

    Sent on 11/01/2017
  • C

    Cierra Clarke · Married on 10/01/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We LOVE Heather!

    Where do I even begin?! We have worked with Heather the last 2 years. She has been there to capture every amazing moment for us- from Engagement, to our Wedding to now Maternity photos. She forever will have a spot in our hearts for what she has done to contribute to our children and grandchildren when we look back on our life as the years go on. My husband and I have never been ones to take photos- we actually are not big fans of it at all, but Heather with the help of her husband, have always made it fun and light-hearted. We look forward to continue to work with her as the years go on, and to journey onto our next chapter in our lives with her capturing all those special moments.

    Heather Kliss Photography 15
    Heather Kliss Photography 16
    Heather Kliss Photography 17
    Heather Kliss Photography 18
    Sent on 02/11/2019
  • J

    Johanna · Married on 12/31/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Heather was the perfect photographer for us. We booked her for our 2016 new years eve wedding and we could not be more happy we did! She arrived on time at the time we asked her to. She comes across as very friendly as well as professional. She really took her time with us and was so accommodating. After the inside church photos we were able to take some gorgeous shots outside, I think she excels at outside shots as she is very creative. We were also able to walk down to the beach with her and she worked her magic there! She doesn't rush you and she takes your suggestions as well at what kind of shots you want. We were so comfortable with her and we felt like we had known her for years! She truly is a delight and is so talented. She was also very reasonably priced, cheaper than most of them and her quality is top notch! We cant recommend her highly enough. You wont be disappointed! My husband and I are going to use her again in the future! Thanks again Heather for everything! We are so happy we found you! We love our photos and are very excited for you and your career!

    Sent on 01/23/2017

    Heather Kliss Photography's reply:

    Johanna this is one of the sweetest things I have ever read. Thank you so much for hiring me as your wedding photographer. Your wedding location was beautiful and the two of you were amazing to work with. Thank you so much for the review, I'm excited to work with you in the future.
  • M

    Michelle · Married on 08/06/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Heather was an excellent photographer for our wedding. We had a small summer ceremony at the beach and she captured so many favourite moments. The getting ready pictures weren't as much a priority to me personally as the actual ceremony and bride/groom photos and she made sure to be welcoming to any moments we had in mind to capture. She had researched different ideas prior to the event and incorporated some of her ideas into our pictures. She was flexible with the flow of time but still very kind to keep a decent structure to what pictures were coming up next. Heather would be a first choice for any exciting events or photo-shoots for us in the future!

    Sent on 02/01/2017

    Heather Kliss Photography's reply:

    Thank you so much Michelle for the review! I loved your wedding. The small cliffside ceremony was just lovely. You were also a delight to work with and I hope to work with you in the future.
  • K

    Kevin · Married on 08/06/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Almost six months after our wedding and I still cannot stop looking at our wedding photos. Heather is a phenomenal photographer and captures every single moment. She did a wonderful job of capturing the whole day, from getting ready to the send off, every photo was perfect. She was also very prompt in getting our photos to us, felt like no time at all! I wish we had known about Heather sooner, we would have surely booked her for our engagement photos, too.

    Sent on 02/01/2017

    Heather Kliss Photography's reply:

    Thank you for the lovely review! I can't stop staring at your wedding photos either. I hang a photo of each wedding I have photographed and your photos always make me smile!
  • B

    Brenda · Married on 07/15/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Heather was wonderful and captured our memories so we can enjoy them forever. Thank you!

    Sent on 01/20/2017

    Heather Kliss Photography's reply:

    No thank you! Your vow renewal was beautifully simple and perfect. I was happy to be able to capture that intimate memory for you.
  • R

    Robin · Married on 09/07/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Havimg a small wedding of less than 20people on a yacht in the Newport harbor it was extremely important that I felt comfortable with whoever I used as my photographer. Heather blended in well during the day putting my photo shy family at ease and catching the spontaneous little moments that made it so special as well as the more professional staged shots. She was very responsive to questions and concerns and worked hard to get the photos to me as soon as possible! Would recommend!

    Sent on 01/18/2017

    Heather Kliss Photography's reply:

    Thank you so much for the sweet review! Your wedding was a very special wedding to me and I am so thankful that you loved your photos and the experience.

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review