Heartful.ly Reviews

6 | Washington, DC
See photos, pricing and details

6 Reviews for Heartful.ly

Recommended by 98% of couples

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.8
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.8
  • Value 4.8
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

6
Order by:
  • K

    Kelley · Married on 05/27/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    If you are looking for a unique way to celebrate your wedding, while also giving back, I highly recommend Heartful.ly.

    Sent on 08/06/2016
  • A

    Alli · Married on 05/12/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    heartful.ly is a great alternative for couples that don't want to go the traditional registry route, but do want to make sure their guests feel like they can contribute to their special day. I think we were the first couple to use the site, and no complaints from us -- in lieu of buying my husband and me a bunch of plates, our wedding guests contributed about $700 to life-changing medical procedures for people all over the developing world. Can't recommend heartful.ly enough -- and don't forget that you can use the site in cooperation with a more traditional registry, too!

    Sent on 07/04/2016
  • User6923406 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I really loved using Heartful.ly for our wedding -- it gave us an opportunity to build support for organizations we care about and to which we have personal connections. Heartful.ly was also wonderfully flexible -- in lieu of favors at the rehearsal, we were able to work with Heartful.ly to organize donations that way. On the whole, I thought the website worked perfectly and integrated seamlessly into our wedding website. An awesome tool and a really great idea. Loved supporting them and encourage you to do the same!

    Sent on 07/05/2016
  • M

    Matthew · Married on 08/15/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Heartful.ly was a smooth and personal way for us to support a cause we care about, and our guests were all excited about it! The registry concept and project both started interesting discussions between our family and friends. We are happy we chose to have a Heartful.ly registry as part of our wedding celebration!

    Sent on 01/07/2016
  • K

    Katelyn · Married on 05/09/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kate was absolutely wonderful! We had an incredible experience with Heartful.ly. The registry was user-friendly and easily understood by our guests. Heartful.ly aligns with our values as a married couple and we could not be happier to know we are spreading love across the ocean.

    Sent on 01/04/2016
  • User6183498 · 2+ years ago

    4.2
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    Heartful.ly was very easy to use and allowed us to share some of our passions and interests with our wedding guests. We were impressed by the different projects on Heartful.ly that we could choose to support and the creative ways in which the site emphasized that a gift of any amount would make a difference. We would encourage any couple to explore Heartful.ly as a way to share their love with others and allow their guests the opportunity to make a lasting gift to people who really need it.

    Sent on 01/10/2016

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review