Hayley Rae Photography Reviews

7 | Tempe, AZ
See photos, pricing and details

7 Reviews for Hayley Rae Photography

Recommended by 100%

7
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • F

    Frankee · Married on 04/21/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Hayley is absolutely phenomenal! All of my wedding photos are stunning! They're amazing quality & she really captured every special moment there!

    Sent on 09/22/2018
  • J

    Jordan · Married on 04/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Hayley is amazing! She is reasonably priced and captures the perfect moments!

    Sent on 06/20/2018
  • C

    Charity · Married on 11/04/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Hayley is the best

    Pictures from your wedding are something that can not be re done, or undone, for that matter which is why having the best possible person to capture these memories is key. Hayley was and is by far the most professional and loyal photographer Arizona has seen. Her art goes beyond her clients needs and ensures it’s a moment every person will look at and truly find themselves re living those moments.

    Sent on 01/14/2019
  • L

    Leslie · Married on 03/26/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Hayley was awesome! Not only did she do our engagement pictures but also our wedding. I love the time she took to take pictures on our special day, she came early to scope out the venue, as always extremely pleased with the quality of the pictures!

    Sent on 05/19/2018
  • D

    danielle · Married on 07/27/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We couldn't have asked for a better photographer for our special day. We had her do our engagement photos as well, which also came out amazing. Hayley was able to capture all of our special moments in the most flattering ways. She knew exactly how to pose us for all of for our group shots, and even managed to get perfect shots of our dog and our 6 month old! She is so sweet and was really easy to feel comfortable around.

    Sent on 10/09/2018
  • S

    Salena · Married on 10/28/2017

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    I love Hayley and her work! She’s been taking my pictures for almost 7 years now and I couldn’t be anymore happy every time!!

    Sent on 04/29/2018

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review