Harrell Photography Reviews

5 | Virginia Beach, VA
See photos, pricing and details

5 Reviews for Harrell Photography

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

5

10 User photos

Order by:
  • Leanne

    Leanne Rodriguez · Married on 10/02/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing!!!

    Having Harrell photography capture our special day was one of the best decisions that we made from the get go!! They are very professional and patient when working with everyone. Dylan definitely has an eye for capturing not only the moments but also the emotions in that moment resulting in such beautiful photos. I couldn’t ask for more! We will definitely have Harrell Photography capture our life moments as our family grows. Thank you guys!!

    Sent on 11/11/2020
  • Maria

    Maria Overholt · Married on 06/15/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Make Dylan your photographer!!

    Thank you for being such a huge part in our wedding! You made it all come together and provided great communication and direction. Aaron and I are exceptionally happy with the photos we received and the process before, during, and after the wedding. You are highly professional and a pro with what you do! You truly are a blessing and we are so thankful you were our photographer for our special day! Best!

    Sent on 09/15/2019
  • A

    Amberlyn Rogers · Married on 10/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fall Wedding

    Dylan was amazing to work. Easy to communicate with, good prices, and super friendly. Honestly working with Dylan was the easiest part of planning my wedding. He arrived early to get decoration pictures and guests photos. Ceremony and family photos were perfect for Holiday gifts this year. Overall the photos came out wonderful. Dylan is my first call whenever I need great photos done.

    Sent on 07/08/2019

    Harrell Photography's reply:

    Thank you so much, Amberlyn! I had a wonderful time capturing your special day. Your ceremony was absolutely beautiful and your reception was so much fun! Thank you for allowing me to take part in this special moment of your life, and thank you for your kind words. I hope that you enjoy your photos for years and years to come!
  • S

    Suzanne · Married on 04/08/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfect choice!

    Before I got officially engaged, I was looking for photographers because I wanted the right person to take memories of my wedding. Dylan was kind enough to tell me of his business, so when it came time, I wrote to him immediately. He was quick to respond. He worked out a price package for me, reviewed shots I wanted, was flexible for what time I wanted him at the wedding. The pictures turned out wonderful. He captured the details I wanted, I continue to smile when I look back at them. Even though I have a cheesy smile in many, my husband loves it, because he says Dylan captured me having fun and being myself. So, I recommend you to hire him, because he won't disappoint!

    Sent on 07/26/2019

    Harrell Photography's reply:

    Thank you, Suzanne! I had so much fun photographing your special day and loved getting to know your family. Your ceremony was so special and your reception was awesome! I'm glad that you love your photos and still look back at them with joy. It's my goal to capture who you truly are, so that means the world to me for you to say I accomplished that. Thank you again for your kind words!
  • Janie

    Janie · Married on 03/26/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Harrell Photography is the WHOLE package!

    Having Harrell Photography as our wedding photographer was one of the best decisions we made. Harrell Photography honestly gave us one thing less to stress about and so much to enjoy. We were so impressed by the communication, professionalism, and punctuality leading up to and on the day of our wedding. The photographs of our wedding are absolutely perfect. Everyone and everything we wanted captured was done so beautifully. We feel so honored that Dylan of Harrell Photography and his creative abilities could be part of our special day!
    Thank you so much!!
    Graham & Janie

    Sent on 07/26/2019