Harley Boone Reviews

5 | Richmond, VA
See photos, pricing and details

5 Reviews for Harley Boone

Recommended by 98%

5

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 4.8
  • Flexibility 4.8
  • Value 4.8
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • R

    Ray Smith · Married on 04/12/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Richmond Raceway Performance

    Harley Boone is absolutely fantastic. The band is fully engaging, gets the party up and going.

    The professionalism and ability to adapt to the situation is extremely impressive. I recommend them if you want to make fun happen.

    Sent on 09/07/2019
  • A

    Alexis · Married on 06/10/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Outdoor Wedding

    The band was amazing. We had an amazing time at the wedding. All the songs that we requested, they were able to accommodate us. Great sound, and great energy.

    Sent on 05/29/2019
  • User5403561 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Harley Boone was incredible! We didn't leave the dance floor all night. They were also truly friendly and professional - they fit right in with our family and friends. Would never recommend anyone else! Absolutely made our night!

    Sent on 09/02/2015
  • User5333475 ·

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great Band

    Harley Boone have played for several of my events. They play music that relates to the crowd and gets them involved and interacts. My attendees love them.

    Sent on 01/24/2019
  • B

    Britny · Married on 01/02/2018

    4.4
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    The band as a whole is amazing, but when you break the band members down 1 by 1 they are even more breathtaking than imaginable. You can tell this group has worked together, long and hard hours of practice — which radiates so much positive energy and love from every single band member to the crowd. Will definitely be looking into booking Harley Boone for some summer house parties out by our pool.

    Sent on 02/18/2018

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review