Harbour Ridge Yacht and Country Club Reviews

6 | Palm City, FL
See photos, pricing and details

6 Reviews for Harbour Ridge Yacht and Country Club

Recommended by 100%

6

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • C

    Crystal · Married on 05/27/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I LOVED Harbour Ridge!!! I couldn't imagine my wedding day turning out any better!! Mackenzie was on top of everything, I never worried about anything. The venue is absolutely beautiful, my guests are still raving about it. The staff is incredibly friendly, helpful and go above and beyond the call of duty. I would recommend Harbour Ridge to anyone looking to host a classy worry-free event!! I cannot say enough good things about them!!!

    Sent on 06/14/2017
  • A

    Alison · Married on 04/01/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Harbour Ridge and Mackenzie were fantastic. Our wedding went off without a hitch (if there was anything it was fixed before I knew about it) everyone working the wedding couldn't do enough for us, they were very attentive and helpful. The venue is just beautiful! The food was fantastic! I could not have asked for a more amazing wedding. Wish I could do it all over again!

    Sent on 04/30/2017
  • S

    Sandy · Married on 10/08/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Harbour Ridge was outstanding! The service was spectacular, the food was magnificent and the venue was gorgeous! Truly a dream reception in a top notch location! Thank you Mackenzie for all your help making this event happen especially after our uninvited guest... Hurricane Matthew!

    Sent on 10/17/2016
  • User5302068 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This venue is absolutely beautiful, and the food is great! Like any bride, I wish I'd had the chance to eat more of the delicious appetizers they put out during our cocktail hour!
    The pagoda worked perfectly for our ceremony, and we had a nice sunset for photos afterwards. The nice thing about Harbour Ridge is that even if it had rained, the interior is so gorgeous that our plan B was just as good.
    My one piece of constructive criticism for the venue is that it would have been fun to taste a few more options of entrees and some of the other items during our tasting. Who knows - we might have chosen different entrees or upgrades if we'd had a chance to compare.
    Mackenzie was our coordinator, and she patiently fielded all of our questions over the months of planning, always reassuring us that we were ahead of schedule and everything was under control.
    On the day of the wedding everything went smoothly, and I couldn't be more happy! Thank you, Mackenzie!

    Sent on 06/02/2016
  • B

    Barry · Married on 04/02/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Staff from the beginning(year in advance) was exceptional, our main contact MacKenzie was with us from the start and even attended the event to make sure our 150 guests for sit down dinner and 5 hour cocktail hours went well. The service staff the night of the event were extremely well prepared and made the night go off flawlessly. When you spend the money we did, you expect perfection and that's what we received. The table settings were beautiful, the food and drink were phenomenal and the setting was unmatched in the Stuart, FL area. If I were to recommend an event facility in the Stuart, FL area I would suggest Harbour Ridge Yacht and CC.

    Sent on 05/09/2016
  • R

    Rebecca · Married on 09/26/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our wedding planning and day could not have gone my smoothly. Our wedding was everything we dreamed of and more. The venue was gorgeous, the site was spectacular for photos, the food was delicious, and the staff was over-the-top helpful and kind. It was an absolute pleasure working with their wedding planner to get everything ready. There is nothing more that I could have asked for. Everything was absolutely perfect! I would highly recommend Harbour Ridge Yacht and Country Club if you want to have a dream wedding that you and your guests will never forget!

    Sent on 11/19/2015

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review