Skip to main content
Weddings

Happily Wed Ceremonies Reviews

Happily Wed Ceremonies

Happily Wed Ceremonies

Roy, WA
5.0 out of 5 rating, 8 Reviews
View more information

8 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

8

1 User photo

  • Katie
    Katie D. Married on 08/27/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely amazing to work with!

    Leeann was absolutely amazing to work with! She helped make our elopement so unique and special ! From the first zoom call we new that we were so lucky to be able to get to book with her for our elopement! She helped find bring location ideas to the table and also helped us with unity ceremony ideas that were fitting to our love story. The ceremony was beautifully and uniquely written for us! We highly recommend LeeAnn as your officiant !
  • H
    Ham Married on 08/20/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Wedding Experience

    Leeann was FANTASTIC to work with. Coming into our wedding we had no idea what to expect and she made the process super easy. She helped us think about different ceremony ideas and told our love story perfectly. We highly recommend Leeann as your officiant !
  • S
    Sophia Married on 08/07/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Experience!

    She made the process absolutely perfect and amazing! We wouldn’t change a thing!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • M
    Megan L. Married on 08/06/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    So Grateful

    Leann was a FANTASTIC officiant and we would recommend her to anyone. She crafted a thoughtful, individualized ceremony based on our requests and we got tons of compliments from our guests on how much they loved her officiating.
  • S
    Shalaka Married on 05/14/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Exactly what we were looking for

    We sought an officiant a secular and relatively simple ceremony. Leeann was able to craft that for us by making us fill out a relationship story document. She then send us a draft which we were happy with. Even after reason the draft, her conduct of the ceremony was even better in person. She gave us a few tips and tricks which were invaluable like counting to 2 before the kiss so that she could move out of the frame and our photographer could have an excellent photo of the first kiss. She also revised our plan for the bridal bouquet to be held until we were supposed to hold hands. Would recommend her for anyone looking for an officiant, because she really takes your custom needs into account.

    Happily Wed Ceremonies's reply:

    Shalaka, thank you so much for your kind words! It was wonderful working with you and Chris! Many blessings on your future together!
  • A
    Amrie B. Married on 11/06/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Cannot recommend her enough!!

    Leeann was a tremendous help in putting together our elopement ceremony on very short notice. She was able to help provide information on locations as well as the legal process of everything. She took great care in making sure that the script was honed in to be exactly what we were looking for for our special day. She was professional and went above and beyond to help us have an amazing ceremony. Thank you Leeann!!
  • Victoria
    Victoria V. Married on 10/23/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing!

    I emailed her very last minute for a small intimate ceremony and she immediately replied and was able to be extremely flexible with us. She was always quick to text back and we are so thankful we got to spend our wedding ceremony with her!
  • M
    Maria Married on 07/25/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Gifted Officant

    Leanne did a fabulous job very gifted in every way. She is very professional and on time. Very outgoing. And is there every step of the way to make sure your Wedding and ceremony is a great one.