Happily Ever After Photography Reviews

12 | Spring Hill, FL
See photos, pricing and details

12 Reviews for Happily Ever After Photography

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

12
Order by:
  • User4964248 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Photographer was very professional and made everyone involved with the Wedding feel very comfortable. She had a very Pleasant attitude, and with a PROFESSIONALISM beyond compare...

    Sent on 04/11/2015
  • A

    Aarika · Married on 04/10/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jennifer is amazing!!! She was on top of everything. I can't even begin to describe all of the things she did for us in order for our day to go so perfectly. Thank you Jennifer. ~ Tom & Aarika Krawczak.

    Sent on 04/21/2015
  • D

    Donna · Married on 12/22/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jennifer was awesome. She was there for all the pictures although she was very invisible also. She was on time, knowledgable, flexible and creative. Thank you.

    Sent on 12/30/2014
  • User2497881 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jennifer was amazing. We would recommend her to anyone for any type of occasion. We are beyond pleased.

    Sent on 06/03/2014
  • Celena

    Celena · Married on 03/17/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jen was amazing!!! Her prices are reasonable and her work is absolutely beautiful. She captured images that are both timeless and speak 1000 words. I highly recommend Happily Ever After to anyone getting married!!!

    Sent on 04/08/2013
  • Dana

    Dana · Married on 04/22/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We have found a photographer for life! Jennifer is beyond amazing. She got every moment, every memory! Ever picture was beautiful. She is creative and talented. We will contiue to use her for all of our photgraphy needs!

    Sent on 05/09/2012
  • M

    Mandi · Married on 03/03/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jennifer did an amazing job with our wedding. She is very casual and down to Earth, don't be shocked or put off my her casual attitude, she does an amazing job!

    Sent on 06/11/2012
  • M

    megan · Married on 09/18/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    GREAT person to have. she catches every moment and is extremely friendly. She has very affordable pricing.

    Sent on 10/19/2011
  • M

    susan · Married on 09/10/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jennifer did a great job! We love all the pictures and best price around!!
    We would recommend happily everafter photography to everyone who needs a photographer

    Sent on 10/20/2011
  • J

    Jaclyn · Married on 05/29/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This company was very good and reasonable. I also like that we got the pictures on a cd that you can print.

    Sent on 10/21/2010
  • T

    Teasha · Married on 04/19/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    She does a wonderful job. Makes sure she knows exactly what you want and does everything to make it happen. Willing to stay extra if needed. --- Delivers quickly and quality work! VERY HAPPY!

    Sent on 10/14/2010
  • M

    Martha · Married on 04/26/2008

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great job, we did not notice she was there taking pictures of us. Love her work.

    Sent on 06/21/2008

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review