Skip to main content
Weddings

Happenstance Film Co Reviews

Happenstance Film Co

Happenstance Film Co

Savannah, GA
5.0 out of 5 rating, 11 Reviews
View more information

11 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

11
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2023 Winner

4 User photos

  • Abigail
    Abigail P. Getting married on 05/23/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Helpful with poses and great outcome!

    Jennifer has the talent to pose you like you’re a movie star while Aaron gets the perfect angle! They are so much fun and honestly calming for someone who is camera shy! Don’t know what to do with your hands? Jennifer will tell you! Can’t wait to have our photos printed!

    Happenstance Film Co's reply:

    Wow, thank you Abbi for this top notch review! It means so much to us that we were able to assist and make this shoot such a memorable experience for you! We cannot wait to see what pictures you choose!
  • Noah
    Noah P. Getting married on 05/23/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing and stress-free experience!

    Extremely professional and made us feel comfortable the entire time! They worked great with my kids who were there as well. Very talented duo that kept the flow of the photo shoot going with great ideas and poses. Would definitely recommend to anyone who wants to have these special memories captured so perfectly.

    Happenstance Film Co's reply:

    Thank you for this awesome review, Noah! It makes us so happy to hear how comfortable and pleased you were with your photoshoot! We absolutely adore your kids and they made the shoot such a fun experience. Contact us for any further services, we would love to help create and capture more special memories for you and your family!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Jane
    Jane L. Married on 12/10/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful! Aaron and Jennifer made our special day come to life!

    Aaron and Jennifer were the perfect fit for us. They were professional, and fun. They made it comfortable , it was so easy for us just to be ourselves while they captured the moments! I highly recommend to anyone looking for photo or video.
  • Jennifer
    Jennifer Married on 11/06/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best video team ever!

    Happenstance perfectly captured my wedding in both photo and video and I could not be happier with how everything turned out! Seamless experience with the best videographers you could ask for. I recommend them to anyone looking for your perfect wedding video!
  • L
    Logan C. Married on 10/22/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent work!!

    I can not say enough great things about Jennifer and Aaron!! They are absolute rockstars!! They captured our special day in the most perfect way! They were sweet, kind and such a pleasure to work with! Our video was everything we could have asked for and more!
  • T
    Trisha S. Married on 10/21/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great experience and easy to work with!

    Great couple to work with that have a lot of ideas and suggestions to make the best experience possible. They did a beautiful job editing our engagement pictures and video and we have received so many compliments. We highly recommend!

    Happenstance Film Co's reply:

    Thank you so much for this amazing review! It was our absolute pleasure working with you two and providing photos and footage you will cherish forever.
  • C
    Chris Married on 07/02/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Incredible Team and Quality

    Aaron & Jen are absolutely amazing to work with. Whether it’s weddings, marketing, filmmaking, editing or photography they ALWAYS deliver and do incredible work! If you are not working with them, you’re missing out!
  • A
    Arnold S. Married on 07/01/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    10/10 highly recommend

    Happenstance film co was a blast to work with. They were unobtrusive, always upbeat, friendly and on their game throughout our entire day. I couldn’t recommend them enough.
  • D
    Daniel J. Married on 02/25/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fun experience and amazing video!

    Aaron and Jennifer were incredible to work with. They are communicative, professional and I recommend them to absolutely anyone! 11/10
  • J
    Jessica L. Married on 11/27/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Video & Photo team EVER!!

    Jennifer & Aaron are THE BEST!!!! I could not be happier with our choice to use them for our wedding! The video was stunning, and their photos are already framed on our wall! They are so nice and easy to work with, they make your wedding day so much less stressful!! Definitely recommend!!!